Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

43 comments:

1. Nooooo just with Fixed deposit alone which is 5%, you get N1,000,000.00 even month, just fix N5,000,000.00 and be getting N250,000.00 every month, buy shares worth like N2m and wait for it to appreciate, buy Land N3m in Lagos or location where u are and starting building with the N10m, as u make more profit from trading and Fixed deposit, you continue building gradually until you complete, continue running the job/business you are currently doing. What will N50k do for you??????? Time value of money, Fixed deposit growing, Shares appreciating, Land value appreciating, build and collect rent for life, expect you are very disciplined to be saving the N50k, which most times it is not easy to do. Aseo Ebi et all will come and bcos you know next day you will collect, you will use it up like dt

2. 50k everyday...
    We will handle it wella.

3. 50k everyday abeg..
    Daily returns naim make better sense. And in a year and quarter I don land the 20M....
    Sense no go kee us o

1. Some people either no Sabi maths, or just plain no Sabi business. This is where Igbo man sense comes in. 50k X 365 days = 18mil plus. Check your age now, see how long God go give you life to live. And times am by 18mil plus every 365 days. U go make close to 1bil plus in ur life time.

2. Someone who understand maths just gave you the answer I was about to give you. In the first case, you get 20M once, in the second case you get 18.25M every year for the rest of your life and you can still do all the investment that Anonymous23 March 2023 at 08:53 talked about!

4. 20 Million, I will use it to arrange my destiny immediately

5. 20millions in cash, with that I can make over 100k every day.
    Jossy

6. 50k everyday. Slowly but surely

7. Oyibo people say a bird at hand is far better than plenty in the bush,abeg 20millon cash for me.

8. 50k cash everyday fior me.
    That is with the guarantee that the payer is very reliable and that there will be no disappointment or stories in future.

9. ₦20million cash abeg I don't have time for stories that touch in the future

10. 20 million naira cash now. Time value of money.

11. If you'd ask me this question last month, I would have chosen ₦20 million in cash to fund my business.
    Right now, I'm enrolling for nursing, so I'll take 50k daily.

12. Abeg give me 50k everyday😊

13. Abeg give me 50k everyday😊

14. 20 million naira cash cos anything may happen and there will be a change with the daily 50k

15. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES22 March 2023 at 20:43

20 million cash Biko,
    What if the payer dies within weeks or months, or he/she experiences a financial setback.

16. 50k every day is = to N18.25M in 1 year!!!!

17. 20m

Licious babe

18. Small maths 50 *365 days 18,250,000
    ❌ By 10 years 182,500,000

19. 50k everyday....... Josaria

20. We can't predict people's mind which can change overtime, I will accept the 20m cash.

21. #20,000,000 naira cash for me

22. Lagos Mainland Girl23 March 2023 at 10:26

20 million naira cash please.

Thank you very much. LOL
    My accant deserved to breath well

23. Hah…with this our Naira that has left Ghana Cedis / Togolese Francs and is about to turn to cowries? Forget future investments o hian 😒 20 million please