Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, March 27, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

31 comments:

1. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

Truth is that, I usually don't get help from people. Maybe cos I don't have or belong to a circle and socialise with people.

The few times I did I was disappointed. I feel so bad for asking in the first instance.

So I will say, I stopped asking cos I am always afraid of the answer.

1. You? You? You don’t get help from people? Wow!

2. But money was raised for you on this blog .

3. Anon 18:40,

In 2023, comprehension shouldn't be your problem.

I will advise you go back and read the question again. The question is direct and specific about 'Asking' and 'receiving' and not about being gifted by kind spirited angels.

Again, don't you see the question reads, from your circle?

If you're implying about my financial giveaway here, then remember, I didn't ask for it neither did I apply for it. In fact, there was no application or statement about it until it happened. It came to me unexpected with a shock.

The person who gifted me, was he in my circle? Try to dey reason now abeg.

So, they're two different things.

4. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ€”

2. Nothing! Don’t have friends

3. I'd rather not have to rely on circle of friends tbh

4. Hmmm
    I no get circle of friend.
    Nobody really looks out for anybody about there in my circle.
    I rather exchange the "friend" with family, before I can answer.
    My Family(siblings and Mom and maybe my BF)is all I've got, the sweetest set of people on earth. They gat me real good.
    They can raise me some good amount in an emergency life amd death situation, lemme say 20M

5. I can rake like 300k from my friends only if there’s a serious need for it #TSays

6. I don't even have friends that can help me.I keep attracting people that needs help.I do my best anyways . Thank God for his provisions.I also put them in my prayers.

1. Exactly, I'm the one always helping, sometimes I feel bad but I remember how God always fights for me or raise people to fight for me, whenever I need help and I thank God for His provision and keep praying to have more so I
      can give more.

7. I don't have such friends...
    My "CHI" always, all the time.
    Most times, I don't know how it happens.

8. Can't really say, but I know I'll surely get something.

9. Forget friends ooo;!! Na family sure pass. And it's even direct family

10. In my circle of friends I am the 'giver' so, it is hard because non will believe I do not have. even in emergency, they said I have a 'strange star' that shines even in the darkest so, they'll take my emergency as a joke! #iamblessed.

Ms K.

11. I don't have any best friend talk more of circle of friends. The first besty that I have that year gbalum ose n'anya, since then nothing like friends in my life again, na good morning, good afternoon and good evening jikoziri mu na ndi mmadu now, kpichikom🚢🚢🚢

12. No circle of friends just family

13. Gaskiya I can't say.

Ms tee

14. Na person wey get friends, e come reach to form circle, na dem fit answer this question. Ka m jebe iruπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️

15. I don't have friends, nor circle of friends,I only have God.

16. Ala agbala circle of friends be that.😁😁😁

17. If it was last yr,I would have said maybe 500k but since I resigned, I realise I am the giver ,never had any reason to ask cos I was always having and sharing. Now most are avoiding me so that I won't bill them cos I am jobless. One even told me how do i want him to cope cos i am his ATM cos I resigned.
    Maybe 10k sha, the few left can raise 10kπŸ™‚

1. Eyaa,may God restore you in a bigger way,it is well

18. Well, it's not the amount, but the willingness. A lot of ppl are shoring up their funds these days and giving on a very limited basis. Only my mother I will swear for, nobody else. I know my mother would give her last penny and she is a friend.

19. something like this has once crossed my mind, since then I deliberately and have intentionally tried to maintain some friendship . Nobody knows tomorrow .