Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares Throwback Photo

Friday, March 24, 2023

EX Actress Tonto Dikeh Shares Throwback Photo

This is a perfect example of  the phrase 'Miracle no dey tire Jesus!....'

28 comments:

1. She grew older, experienced life, added weight, bleached her skin, had series of cosmetic surgeries and is always heavily made up. Can we stop using the name of the Lord in vain please? Thank you.

1. Did you say she bleached?
      Your eyes have started becoming blurry and you could not see that despite the poor camera quality of those days , she is still light skinned in the pics above. Go get a life.

2. She has always been light skinned from birth. Her papa house still stands at obio-akpor, go there, you'd see her framed baby pic. Typical judgemental Christian.

3. Yes she has always been light skinned but let’s be honest she got lighter make we Dey talk true sometimes e no dey kill

4. What exactly is judgemental about that comment that is realistic and factual? Tonto has been open about gluta and vit C IVs. What is the aim of those? Defenders of the galaxy.

2. The God wey e do am for her,will definitely come through for me.in moses Bliss voice, miracle nor dey tire Jesus.. Okiroyalty

3. Lol..

@Ezege come and see your babe/crush..
    I pity you.. you no value your mental health 😂😂

BTW @BB,. Someone has promised to provide us a basket of tomatoes oh 😌😌

1. Hahahahahaha..... Tomato for stew or to take design the room? Haahahaa

2. Lol..
      Could serve for both,. And many more options 😉😌👌

4. The way we throw the name 'Jesus' around even in irrelevant things is becoming appalling.

Can we give that Name the respect it deserves fgs.

1. Please what is the?

2. Please what is "fgs"? Is it "for God's sake"?

3. 11:39, yes that is what it means

5. We all have pics like this,days of humble beginnings

1. Yes dear,secondary school and university pictures

6. Growth.. motherhood.. total medical transformations...

7. Beautiful Tonto,always beautiful.

8. She's always been fair.Beautiful Tontolet

1. Being fair does not mean you cannot bleach your skin. Tonto and Lizzy Anjorin are bleached out women.

9. Her face and colour are still the same. Other things have changed.