On Saturday March 25, 2023 Ex Kano state governor Rabiu Kwankwaso paid a condolence visit to the former First Lady, Hajiya Maryam Abacha and her family to sympathize with them over the death of their son, Abdullahi Sani Abacha.
Ma his soul rest in peace...
Condolence to the family and may his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteThis woman has really suffered a lot of human losses over the years may God give her strength.🙏
ReplyDeleteHonestly. Amen to your prayer.
DeleteGod's strength 💪 🙏 upon her and her family
ReplyDeleteAnything about this family name like this, e dey hard me to get any sympathy. Make God help person.
ReplyDeletenever use death to mock people o.
Delete15:01 did you comprehend Dainty’s statement or you just want to talk. Where in her statement did she mock them? She has every right to say her piece given the rulership of Abacha to Nigeria. If you as a person can’t call a spade what it is, then don’t force another to be like you.
DeleteAllow people air their minds as they deem fit.
May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteMay Almighty Allah continue to comfort and strengthen you ma.
ReplyDeleteMay his soul rest in peace
May God comfort her
ReplyDeleteShe has lost two sons and a husband. That’s a lot of losses in one lifetime.