Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: EX Kano State Gov Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Former 1st Lady Mariam Abacha Over The Death Of Her Son...

Sunday, March 26, 2023

EX Kano State Gov Rabiu Kwankwaso Visits Former 1st Lady Mariam Abacha Over The Death Of Her Son...

On Saturday March 25, 2023 Ex Kano state governor Rabiu Kwankwaso paid a condolence visit to the former First Lady, Hajiya Maryam Abacha and her family to sympathize with them over the death of their son, Abdullahi Sani Abacha.

Ma his soul rest in peace...

11 comments:

1. Condolence to the family and may his soul rest in peace

2. This woman has really suffered a lot of human losses over the years may God give her strength.🙏

3. God's strength 💪 🙏 upon her and her family

4. Anything about this family name like this, e dey hard me to get any sympathy. Make God help person.

1. never use death to mock people o.

2. 15:01 did you comprehend Dainty’s statement or you just want to talk. Where in her statement did she mock them? She has every right to say her piece given the rulership of Abacha to Nigeria. If you as a person can’t call a spade what it is, then don’t force another to be like you.

Allow people air their minds as they deem fit.

5. May Almighty Allah continue to comfort and strengthen you ma.
    May his soul rest in peace

6. She has lost two sons and a husband. That’s a lot of losses in one lifetime.