Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News

Friday, March 24, 2023

Friday In House News

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

Shout out to all the nice people on this Blog...
Shout out to all the trolls,one day una go tire..
Why do some of you think that your opinion is the correct one and someone else does not have a right to one? People that are supposedly adults trying to tell people who ARE adults how to think and react?....Una well don for this but it cant work and i urge all those with a different voice to stand all....

Your opinion and theirs make it a balance... You dont need to trade insults or be rude if anyone has a different opinion than you do and it does not have to give you inferiority complex.... Those of you dropping anonymous comments shading me for what i posted in the post of Ekweremadu being jailed , i thank you all ...
I am going through some emotional ish right now and will not trade words with anyone, no time....

Enjoy your trolling!

Please if you send anyone who is not a BV to send me advert i no go use am oh...
Enjoy your Friday and stay on your lane......

QUICK QUESTION

Good afternoon Sdk,

Is it possible to travel by air locally at 35 weeks of pregnancy without a medical report? I am scheduled to attend a very important training in a few weeks time and by then, my pregnancy will be around 35 weeks old. The hospital I am using for my antenatal will not issue that medical report latter than 32 weeks of pregnancy.  I have boarded the plane at different times with heavily pregnant women but I do not know how they did it.

Please, if you have travelled with a heavy pregnancy before, kindly advise me on how to go about it. I am healthy and everything is perfectly fine with the baby.
Thank you.

Madam, the Doctors have a reason why they refuse to issue the certificate...You wan born inside plane? some women look big but are not up to 35 week. Please dont risk your life becos of work...Thank you

GIST

As light no dey for area, one woman with her hubby dey always on generator. So last week as the woman dey her kitchen dey cook dinner, outside bulb dey shine.

One man from the next compound, her neighbour asked her to turn off the bulb, it was disrupting his 'meeting'. The woman run mouth give am, who gave him power to ask her to turn off her light, shey him be her landlord?
Before they said Jack, the man don throw bottle enter their house. Particles of the bottle touch her small baby and injured her. Person wey throw bottle still get mind come her house, he wanted to beat her in her house.

All this while her hubby was inside, when the man knocked at her door, hubby went to get the door and was angry with the man. How dear he come to his house to beat his wife after throwing bottle and even injured his little daughter, what humiliation. 

The man was angry and just told her hubby that he will die soon for choosing mouth inside matter that doesn't concern him, gave him date and left

The woman on hearing the threat, rushed to get police to arrest the man. The police broke into his house when he refused to open the door for them. Arrested him and saw plenty pictures in his mini shrine wey dey inside him house.

All the people wey him quarrel with pics dey for there. He's chilling at the station, native doctor wey get power to manipulate people but him no fit get power disappear when police come arrest am. Him no get power to fight all this evil people wey dey manipulate Naija...

I just wish he will chill out there for long, it's even the best place to have his meetings

Imagine oh...He was probably doing something at the shrine when he wanted the lights out..Juju man.

WHO KNOWS

Please who knows anything about Idemili people, a guy from there is asking me out and want’s us to be serious, but I'm scared because of the whole Python thing. He is a good man, but I'm thinking about my future kids, covenant with snakes, etc

Please which covenant with snakes?

129 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am not moved by what I feel, see, or hear because I am full of faith. I’m ever radiant in health and I live victoriously in all that concerns me. The glorious life in Christ is continually manifested in my spirit and it is evident in all that I do.

2. Beautiful day.
    Lovely weather.
    Cheers 🥂 to the weekend guys.

P.s. Thank God for Apostle Joshua Selman.

3. Good afternoon beautiful people of Sdk villa.

4. Good afternoon beautiful people

5. Good afternoon blog fam,I missed the FAQ post yesterday. Please at what age should kids start sleeping in their room?

1. Lol I'll like to know too. We took papilo to his room when he clocked 2. One night when I woke up to do "ward round" and check oga, temperature was off the roof. It was about 39 degrees or so. Na so my husband nor gree for different rooms again😂
      So now, middle of the bed continues 🤦

2. Well people have different believes mine was wen my first clocked 5.but her brother was wen he clocked 3 since he had company.just do it wen u think u are ready.cos as Fidel said u go do ward round taya.so u nid to be prepared physically, mentally and emotionally.hope this helps.

6. Good afternoon good people of SDK..
    Loving the weather here so lovely

7. As a woman try to know how your husband does things for the family. It's not poke nosing. He might even encourage you by showing you how and where. From the least or smallest to the biggest. Knowing the DSTV plan/bouquet and where he pays it or how he does it using his phone to where he fills cooking cylinders to where he buys credit for light to his mechanic and the plumber.

No one knows who will die first to avoid being stranded and asking where and how to start.

1. Lollll, I think you mean the other way around. LMAOOOO fill cylinder ko, empty cylinder ni.

2. Lol I wasn't expecting the last paragraph 😂

3. I'm the woman doing all of the above asides the mechanic part. Not all men know these things, so speak to your fellow men

4. 14:49, the cylinder part got me laughing too. Batika, visit a gas station, you will see more teenagers and married women than married men. Most men you will see are bachelors but most women are married women.

8. TGIF 🥂🥂🥂
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰🥰

9. Recently was into discussion with someone from indemili and I asked if the pythons are still there and enter homes, she affirmed positively.
    So make enquiry from people there and the man's family very well.
    His immediate family might no more be involved, but extended might.
    Also hear not just his views but his family members on it

1. God abeg! So the pythons don't bite or harm people? They'll just be looking at somebody?
      Are they like the iguanas of orogun people? God forbid those iguanas sef. First and only time I visited orogun, my heart was in my throat. They'll just casually crawl out from somebody's kitchen, very big iguana o. And people will be gisting like nothing happened. Ei God!!!

2. Which one is iguana again? Off to Google 🏃🏃🏃

3. Fidel
      That animal you saw in Orogun Delta State is not called iguana, it is a monitor lizard. A very sweet meat (have eaten it twice)
      There are no iguanas in Nigeria.

10. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

11. Peace of mind is priceless and overly underrated. Thank you Jesus for loving me the way you do.
    If only trolls can learn, they will give themselves brain.

You need to relax and be taken care off SDK! sending you much love

12. Good afternoon everyone
    My fellow Muslims how is the fasting going?
    Almighty God will strengthen us.
    On my way to my kids school to pick them, today is Friday, they close early.
    From their school to home straight, me sef don close for today be dat.

13. Good afternoon people
    Here is weekend
    No waking up early tomorrow

14. Good afternoon my SDK family

15. Good afternoon everyone 😊 Stella leave them to continue to troll, they will get tired soon. Kai people really are miserable to attack another person you don't even know personally. It takes a lot to be toxic but a little to be positive ✨️. Anyways let me find something to eat

16. This reminds me of a true life story that was told of an idemili man who married from another part of Igbo land and didn't disclose their python ish to bride.
    After marriage, bride was brought to groom's family home in their village. Groom stepped out to organize stuff while wife was reclining in their bedroom. Nah so big python showed up oo (to welcome bride into the family) while approaching her, the bride screamed until she fainted.
    When she eventually woke up the next day, she packed her things and never returned. Nah so marriage end

1. Please what state is this?

2. She even waited to faint in that village. If na me I go first run to my papa house then faint. 😀😀😀

3. Anon 15:12 is in Anambra state...idemili South

4. What you believe is what works for u.....If you believe in the so called snake covenant e go dey torment you ni

17. Goodafternoon everyone
    That witch doctor story up there is scaring ohh

18. As big as I am, I still dey fear injections. I'm doing better today. I thank those of you that wished me quick recovery.

The devil has received so many people. Whatever gains one gets from evil can never last long. That herbalist should spend a long time in jail. But the couple needs prayers to undo whatever the herbalist might have done against them.

19. As we embark on fasting and spiritual reflection, let us proceed, imbued with the spirit of sacrifice, self - discipline, goodwill, justice, tolerance, mercy, compassion and generousity that lie at the heart of Islam.

Let us strive to emulate Prophet Muhammad's (SAW) example of humility, forgiveness, and service to others.

May this Ramadan bring us all closer to Allah. May our fasting and prayers be accepted. May this holy month be a time of peace, unity, and harmony in Nigeria and for all humanity.

Ramadan Mubarak to all Muslims in Nigeria and across the world!

20. Stella, I pray you sail through whatever you're going through ma. It'll pass soon in Jesus name.

21. @Juju neighbor's gist.
    That woman's husband is very calm. His wife is the hot one.
    My own husband would not wait till be comes to our house to knock before arresting him, he will arrest him as soon as he throws a bottle into the compound. Would he even wait for a bottle to fly into the compound? I doubt it.
    Then hubby will make sure he pulls strings and make him suffer in detention, then he would organise area guys to scatter his shrine and burn it down.
    Thank God the bottle did not do more than that in that house , just imagine!

22. Welcome IHN 🧡
    Greetings everyone
    Big hugs Stella Ma'am 🤗 try and rest

23. Thanks to the bv that suggested Arcane the other day, I'm done with season one.
    Black sails is not on netnaija, sadly 😥
    Pls where can I download. I don't have Netflix 🙏

24. I watched this Ruth Kadiri’s movie ‘Fatal Desires’ on YouTube and afterwards prayed to God that if God forbid, my husband is in such situation, I pray never to be that kind of wife! God forbid! I cried for the man sha.

And then Crazy Matilda 😂. Our husbands wey marry lazy wives, una dey try oh. Thank God say some of us still use common sense dey package our laziness because Matilda own pass me Abeg 😂

1. You dey watch movie dey cry..
      Later mouth go dey sharp like razor 🙄🙄🚶🚶

2. Tani werey, alainironu?

3. Eka joy @ 15:42, that was too much. Haba!

25. Alhamdulillah during my pain, Alhamduillah during my happiness, Alhamduillah during my anger, and my silence..
    Always say Alhamdulillah no matter what your conditions are..
    Good afternoon lovely people of sdk ❤️

26. Good afternoon blog visitors.
    Pls help me.
    I want to use eggs on my natural hair, pls how do I go about it? Is it the egg white alone that I will use? How will I do it?
    Pls I don't have data to go in YouTube, I used my last #300 to buy 3 eggs to use. Currently using Operamini free 50mb data.

1. Babe, reach inside cupboard, take smoh salt, pepper and oil.
      Fry am.
      Take bread or yam, chop am belleful.
      No dey waste scarce resources on non existent commodity.
      You gerrit it?
      Ok.

2. Anonymous 14:15 😂😂😂

₦300 to buy egg to fry hair abi 😂😂

3. 24:57 you are not serious 🤣🤣
      Paris, Phoenix, BB, wealth and kinikan charms, Vicky posh, others, help me bikonu 🙏

4. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Anon 14:57

5. 300 naira to buy eggs for your hair?
      As in the hair on your head gan gan?
      What is your source of income?
      Ansa fes, let me advise you accordingly. 🤔

6. I'm just imagining that egg with my Indomie with fresh tomatoes, carrots and plenty pepper and sheeeeeld coke. But I wii fry only 2 and boil 1 against tomorrow.
      The boiled one I will eat with my bread and tea in the morning with a thick layer of mayonnaise and some of the tomato. Or maybe boil rice and just add on top. But that is only if I do not wake up at night to eat the remaining boiled egg. It is well.

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Anon 14:57 and 18:48. Thank you for cracking me up

8. 😃😃😃😃
      It's even cheap
      Here egg is #120

27. Wonderful and blessed afternoon Stella and bvs, for that story up there 👆, if men were God, aru akemego

28. Juju man in mud🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. He use his juju to dissapear from police custody.

29. Preggy momma, week 35 is too risky to travel
    Stay put inugo,may you deliver safely 🙏

SDK whatever emotional ish you are going through,sending you love and light.May God continually bless you for all you do for this community.💚💕

Wishing us a happy weekend 😊

30. I just read one post somewhere about a landlord being so kind to his tenants.
    On his birthday, tenants contributed and baked one very fine cake, (the pictures were attached) drove to his house and celebrated him very well. Meanwhile earlier in the morning he had already sent cake to tenants to share o.
    Better pesin.
    Sometimes I want to show this busy body ogre that calls himself landlord and is only concerned about money, that likes to gossip like a lout and run down his tenants what his mates are doing.
    Foolish greedy man.

31. Beautiful Idemili people, over to you. i love gist make me too learn

32. Muslims in the house please help . My boyfriend says not chatting or calling all through fasting. Is this true? Or he's trying to avoid me?

1. 😂😂😂😂 he is winning you nõ ni.
      The fasting enders by 6pm daily. If he can't call during the fast, he can when it ends each day.
      Are you sure you are not a temptation he is trying to avoid this holy season?. If so, abeg leave am to sort himself with his maker

33. Ara agbala packaged juju man 😆😆😆🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂

What if it was not ordinary bottle that he threw into the house. The family should go for Deliverance to undo whatever he has done to them. Evil neighbour.

1. It's like it's 'ara gbala' that's the reigning slang now

What's the meaning please?

2. Ara agbala means "madness has caught", something like he has fallen, he is done for, it's finished for him, you Gerrit?

Madness don catch packaged juju man.

3. Direct interpretation it means madness or crase.
      But contextually it means person wey don see shege, like shege pro pro max

34. Please house how good is aneeza arbutin cream? I missed FAQ yesterday.

35. Flight attendants often avoid drinking tap water tea/coffee on airplanes, since the water tanks are rarely cleaned.

1. I never take anything that's not in a pack. Or sealed in a bottle.
      Before you serve me toilet water for my coffee.
      The only thing I can accept on local flights are sweets. All those their horrible stale pastries and sugary mini drinks packaged in one factory in the bush no be am.

36. Good afternoon my people.
    Trolls?
    I don't give a tiny little bit hoot about trolls.
    They should never get the better better part of you cos they can't with me.
    I try as much as possible to pay them in their own coin.
    Dem no reach rara.
    Trolls aren't worth your time,lovelies.
    Enjoy!

1. Vincent is this really coming from you? You're the biggest troll we've here dear, you even go as far as hiding under anonymous just to troll people. SMH

2. You mean you go Anonymous to troll people?
      Clap for yourself,dear
      I say whatever thing i seem fit with my ID like this one
      Get informed so as not to be be deformed

3. Oh well I haven't forgotten when you admitted to dropping something under anon many months ago. If I could remember, you said something like "it's I vincent. I was was the one who dropped so and so under anon. For the first time in my life I'm going under anonymous to say something". I've forgotten the lines literally but it's not far fetched from what I quoted above. You only admitted to going under anon then because you garnered few supports from the replies below.

Vincent, you're a hypocrite and you operate with many IDs, admit it.

4. Keep lying through your nose
      The joke is on you
      I won't reply you again trust me

5. Supernova isn’t lying you’re a troll you go under anon to abuse people we know your writing pattern kid yourself .

37. I don't understand this phenomenon. A few days to my birthday every year I will always fall under the weather. It happened in 2018, 2019 and 2020 now it has returned this year. What do I do, has anyone being in this situation before.

38. Pregnant woman that wants to travel, please don't travel without your doctor's approval.

That lady that called the police on her fetish neighbour did well. People will be using their fetish power for nonsense

1. After police straight to deliverance prayers

39. I think they don't kill the pythons(laws of the land). They ignore it. Read it in a folklore.

40. Poster I am from idemili South and I am proud to be from there, pythons are not killed in idemili if you kill it you will give it a befitting burial because it is a god worshipped by pagans in idemili LGA. I don't understand how something pagans do should affect your relationship and yes if their is any celebration in a family or people return home for Xmas pythons usually visit to welcome the person what we usually do is to use a big stick to remove it because it doesn't bite, if you feel you don't want to date him because of this flimsy excuse you are free to go because I doubt he will change the tradition that has been there for ages ; moreover if you are a Christian I doubt it should be your business in our place Christian's and pagans coexist without any problem just respect their beliefs and you are safe finish.

1. I meet this lad in Ogun state during my nysc service year and we became friends, she is from idemili. She Invited us for her traditional wedding and we traveled to celebrate with her, the eve to her trad, we were outside helping out with the preparations and cooking.

Before we knew what was happening a big python crawled in from no where, I almost fainted. I and the other visitors ran for our lives, but my friend and the elderly women refuse to run, they were all happy and began to hail the python thanking it for showing up to bless and acknowledge the occasion. One elderly woman amongst them went close to the python showered praise and lowered her hand for the python to wrap itself, the python did and she went outside the gate and asked the python to leave. I became so scared and had to leave the next day after the event.

2. Eiii God! How will I sleep today with all these stories??😭

3. 15:33
      Does it mean there has never been a case of deadly attack on children and adults by a python in your area?

4. See convenant , welcome committee indeed

5. Eewww, you call this a flimsy excuse? Tufia!
      I feel irritated just by the mention of that animal's name not to mention seeing it, God forbids bad thing.

6. Oh my God !! What did I just read? 😳😳😳😳

41. Trebble,i like your blog ID
    I saw your comment earlier on and of course,it's what it is
    Your head dey there

42. That person that said pythons are flimsy excuses all I can say is really!!!Stellz I have never heard you say you say you are down emotionally.I guess it just means you are human. I wish there was something I could do.Sending you loads of hugs...

1. Lady zee I said what I said, it is a flimsy excuse what of us that are from there have we all died and for your information the same idemili LGA she feels are cursed because they don't kill python houses so many big markets in my state if I start mentioning them it will occupy so many space, the same markets generates big IGR for my state so how are we cursed. The same LGA produced Dr Chris Ngige that fought godfatherism and defeated it, how can we be cursed , I am a proud Ada ide no shaking if she is not interested she should tell the guy and forget this her nonsense excuse.

2. Errr... It's still not flimsy sha.😣

3. I repeat, it is a hugeeeee and valid excuse!! Make una dey kiss and dine with una god by unaselves and not involve us.
      Wetin concern us with big houses and markets?

43. The sign out meme for me ...so deep.

Stellacious mama, don't be moved by what goes on around you because all is well with u.

We move

44. Please what natural vegetables, fruits and juices can I take to boost my eggs/womb in preparation for ivf?

45. Sending you hugs 🤗 Jewelu, Pls do cheer up.
    Work want to finish my enemy today , but na jump and pass.
    No lesson runs today till tomorrow abeg. Home already lemme find food chop first laidis .

Cheers as the day progresses my people ❣️.

46. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! Hmmm it's not advisable to travel at 35weeks though I did travel at 36weeks and nothing happened,I travelled from Accra to Abuja via Airpeace then,if you think you can postpone what you are going for,why not,but if you have a sound pregnancy and it is very very important to travel,you can take the risk.may God be with you

47. @ Stella! It is well Ma,may God be with you and perfect that concern of yours,it shall be with you Ma

48. Please has anyone used this niv*a luminous 360 dark mark treatment? How effective is it? E dey work?
    I used to have a very smooth skin but not anymore. I have a lot of hyperpigmentation (dark spots on my cheeks). If e dey work i wan try am.
    And please kindly explain when i should use it, is it after applying body cream or before? Or should it be the only cream i use on my face?
    Abeg help a sister with rough and acne filled face.
    I am brown skinned btw, Linda osifo kinda brown.
    Other recommendations are welcomed
    Thank you b.vs

49. Good evening even. Thank God for another successful Friday outting.

50. Good evening even. Thank God for another successful Friday outting.

51. Sorry dear Stella. May God see you through whatever you are going through

52. I am from Idemili North. It's true that we don't kill pythons. Also the pythons don't harm us. The local government area is actually named after the Idemili River.

Any one that bites or steals (eg chickens) is killed instantly.

I grew up in the village and I have never done any ritual or done anything covenant involving snakes.

If it enters any compound, a long stick is usually used to take it out.

There is nothing like initiation or covenant with snakes or pythons.

There are people that serve or worship the river but it is their choice not our tradition.