Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Imo State Governorship Aspirant Chief Humphrey Anumudu Reportedly Found Dead.

Sunday, March 26, 2023

Imo State Governorship Aspirant Chief Humphrey Anumudu Reportedly Found Dead.

Labour Party Gubernatorial aspirant  (in the upcoming Governorship primaries in Imo State) Chief Humphrey Anumudu, was found dead in his Lagos home on Friday night, March 24, 2ß23 shortly after he returned from an LP meeting at the party national headquarters in Abuja.

According to reports, the deceased who hails from Mbieri Ancient Kingdom in Mbaitoli LGA of Imo state, was found d£ad in his house in what family sources described as a “spiritual attack.”

The multi-billionaire businessman cum politician has been contesting for the governorship seat of the state since 1998. And had already paid the sum of N25million for Labour Party’s Governorship form for the November 11, 2023 governorship election.

22 comments:

1. No matter how much politicians make. I don't jealous them. It's too dirty for a faint heart.
    RIP Sir.

1. So una witch dey this strong na una still never reach ASO Rock? Wicked beings.🚢🏼‍♀️

2. Please, let everyone keep up with their medical checkups, feeling and looking good is not enough. Simple blood pressure, blood sugar and cholesterol testing should be done every year if you are 30yrs old or older.

I don't know what caused him to depart tgis world but condolences to his family and loved ones. Rip sir.

1. Blood pressure and sugar at least every 2 weeks
      Know your family history

3. The game is just too dirty abeg! His health can also be the cause. May God rest his soul and comfort his loved ones. Amen.

4. There was a home movie I watched awhile ago, Youruba Sabi act reality, the politician has been contesting for so long, someone finally introduced him to Baba wey get better oil.
    His only assignment,bring the organs of a freshly buried female,I think he was going to b present while the harvesting is done,as dey exhumed the corpse,the lady woke up from grave.
    Baba politician fell in love,laslas he denounced the process,asked Baba wey get better oil to forget everything, including the huge amounts he had already paid, he say e no do Politics again.
    My point, it's rare to see a Clean politician, when dey emerge, e dey b like them jazz the pple, anything they say and do ✅✅.
    80% of them no b ordinary eye.

1. I've seen that movie too. It was her fiance that "killed" her so that he could marry a rich babe who happened to be the politicians daughter. Great movie πŸ‘

2. What a story....... What is the name of the movie?

5. The fear of Abia State repeating itself.

Uzodinjo will soon eliminate the whole Imo just to follow his Ogas.

6. His brother Willy, owner of Globe Motors died in April 2020. And barely 3 years after, he followed.

May his soul rest in peace.

7. Chai!

8. Asin eh!! Any one wey one compete against am in LP need multiple protection. The guy na ra obara

9. Why are the LP candidates constantly being slain? Gosh! May his soul RIP

1. You people have no idea the extent of principalities and powers politicians use to control the country and to serve their god, mammon. Like Nebuchadnezzar, like Caesar, these blood sucking demons will give anything, kill anyone, for power. This is what is called being in deep bondage and captivity to the devil..as long as your heart is willing, he will use you to achieve the aim of killing, stealing and destruction. Those that support and vote them are in bondage too. But let the righteous be at peace.

2. no one slain him ..he was unwell an unfortunately slumped and died ...you guys now assume everyone who joins LP suddenly is a saint or what I dont get it ...that aside this is very very sad, he was a well known son of soil ..

10. Chai na wa for politics o.

11. Ahn!!!😳

OMGπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

12. May God rest his soul and comfort his family and loved ones..