Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News...

Monday, March 06, 2023

Monday In House News...

Hailings....

IN HOUSE MEMO

How are you doing? wetin dey happen? I would like to bless 20 people with 10 each.. tomorrow i will supply an email for you to send your account numbers to....I want to bless 20 people with 10k each..........
Please scammers do not apply oh....

Have a nice day and remember to be nice to people cos you do not know what they are going through.....

Mwaaaaaaaaah...

CHECK THIS OUT

MEMO FROM BV TEENA

Hello everyone,
My name is T
eena. Yes, Teena. I have been a blog visitor for so long. I comment anonymously. I decided to send this in, due to a comment l just read. This blog, belongs to none other than Stella. She can put up whatever she wants to post.

Stella was one person, who never used to do political advertisements. I am one of those who implored her to do so. Even Fox News that is a right wing propagandist machine airs political advertisements from the Liberal parties.

To that bitter person, l hope you have looked at yourself in the mirror after that comment you posted. Stand in front of your mirror again and look at your inward self. You come to someone’s blog and call the person ugly. Why troll anonymously? Why don’t you use your blog id?

Like someone said the other day, make l borrow the person lingo. Take 3 tablespoons of honey, 6 times a day. Your own vile needs a lot of honey.

You better change your ways. Before l close, let me say this. I know Tinubu is old. Where were you all when he was almost killed with Dele Momodu and they went into exile. Tinubu almost died because of democracy in Nigeria. INEC declared him winner. It’s only 4 years o. Let us pray for a better future for our country.
Thank you!!
Teena

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

Hello house.......

please I need business ideas, my budget is between 1m-1.5 max is 2m, 2m will be a reach for me though because I don’t want to put in that much money into something I’ve never done before! Little information about me, I’ve never done any business before, I have a 9-5, the only skill I know is makeup, which was self taught but I don’t have the time again! 

I thought of selling drinks and juices in wholesale, I don’t know if there’s enough profit there though! Please guys I just want to have a side hustle and also make more money instead of my money sitting in the bank with no profit! 

Please kindly give me a breakdown of what the business will entail.

FROM THE COMMENT SECTION

WHO KNOWS THIS???

178 comments:

1. God is about to do for you what you thought was never possible! -coybarker

REMEMBER SAY: NA PERSON WEY GIVE UP,FUCK UP.
    AIDS IS REAL,ABSTAIN OR USE CONDOM.
    SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION.

1. This is the prayer I just said for myself now before opening IHN.
      May this be a sign that God Has heard and answered me in Jesus name.
      Amen🙏

2. Amen in Jesus name 🙏🏻

3. God bless your beautiful heart SDK🙏🏻

4. Poster that wants to do business. Was till Thursday, ask the question on FAQ post. You will get plenty responses.

5. Thanks so much Stella for your benevolent heart, may God continue to enlarge you in every ramifications.

6. Amen

Omg, Mark Njoku Morgan your evil spirit pass those ones Jesus sent to the pigs.
      You need serious deliverance.

O Lord bless our hustles. Amen

2. Akachi oooo you really do people shege for here 😄 Repent.

Evil sadists everywhere, please let us enjoy our "blogtertainment" in peace.

1. It’s my BIRTHDAY💃💃💃
      Pisces energy

Push up (original)

2. MM is a bisexual...

Una good afternoon.

Jeweluchi Stella, God bless you

3. Happy birthday, Push up (Original). God bless you always. Amen.

4. Happy Birthday baby girl, I wish you all the good things life has to offer.

5. Happy birthday Push Up, may God continually bless you

6. Happy birthday to you Push up(original) 🎂🎈🎈🎈

7. Happy birthday push up (original)

8. Happy birthday Push up, God bless your new age.

9. Happy birthday beautiful P.

10. Happy birthday darling Push Up wishing you a very pleasant celebration .

Hmm Mark Morgan really did a number on bvs , the sad thing is there would be more stories like this ,it's so disheartening.

Stella you're truly a beautiful Soul 😍 you're far too kind ,may God bless you.

11. Happy birthday to you@pushup

12. Happy birthday Push up, enjoy God's unending blessings always 💞

13. Have an amazing birthday, Push up.

14. Happy birthday push up.

15. Happy birthday ma God bless you always

16. Happy birthday Push up. May God bless you always

17. Happy Birthday Push up 🥂🍾🎂

18. Happy birthday push up

19. Happy birthday push up

20. Happy birthday Pushup! 🎉May God bless your new year abundantly.

21. Happy birthday push up.

Sluttychic.

22. Belated happy birthday. Shine on.

3. Dear Stella, can everyone apply for the 'blessing' or it has to be people facing 'hardlife'?

1. Do you need this 10k or you want it? Let those who need it apply Abeg?

2. SDK is running a business and need advert to generate income. Why didn't your political party advertise? MM is a complete write-off!

3. Whether you need or want it,. You can apply..
      Whether it's business or balling,. Apply..
      Some people problem is balling while some is rent, it doesn't make one person problem greater than the other..
      We're all BVs here, no one is more BV than the other..
      The post didn't put a description on who should apply..

No, I'm not applying.. I get big mouth.. maybe if na the one of 100k or 200k, . E fit enter my eyes😌😌

4. Hmmmm. Thanks to Stella and all those exposing scammers on this blog. (I won't stop thanking you guys. The less scammers here the better) To think MM is bi and scamming is not so shocking because there are scammers that will go to the utmost lengths. They can kill if care is not taken. I hope this BV will be able to peacefully resolve the issue with his wife, but the truth is that things may never be the same again. You have to give her time to absorb such a shocking news because now she won't know if she should be suspecting your male friends. I hope it turns well for you.

4. Unmarried man — Master

5. Good afternoon to you all
    God bless your beautiful heart Stella😍

6. I will never want you Stella to roll in the mud with a cursed person, shoe get size, the people that spoke up, what happened? Any difference yet? None!!! Leave Stella alone, she's not your problem.... Mark Morgan, is there anything you're not?? Tufiakwa

7. All things are possible, only to those who believe.

Iya Nimi.

1. Iya Nimi good to see your comment. Hope you are good.

2. Thanks bv Osundi... Been following quietly. So kind of you to notice my absence, God bless you.

8. Went to the bank today to fill a reversal for a declined transaction I was debited last week. We were over 300 persons and I was 120 on the list.

Finally I went inside and filled a form. They took the form and told me to go immediately without even logging into the system to check.

I didn't even sit down

I was told it will be sorted out later. I asked when am I expecting it? The lady said 7 bank working days.

I have switched over to my digital bank App, Kuda. I will be using this for the moment until the banking issues is rectified.

1. Are you on Twitter?? Contact ur bank on Twitter n it will be rectified... Coz that's what I did... Just cudnt stand d crowd at the bank... Under 2 days I got a reversal.

2. Thanks.

Let me do that right away.

9. To the male who mentioned that Akachi Mark Njoku is bisexual and is threatening him with your nudes. If you are reading this, please ensure you go do tests before marrying that innocent woman.
    I would have asked you to free that woman since she is neither aware nor shares your sexual proclivities.
    But I trust that you will go ahead to decieve and trap that woman.

Two things I want to tell you:

1. Blackmailers never stop.
    2. Your wife will still find out, if not now, someday.

1. Which test? How do you know he hasn't touched her since then?

10. Isn't it surprising how some people come to someone's blog and still have the guts to insult and call her names? Like, you called Stella hungry looking? My dear, whoever you are, you seriously need God in your life.

My people, una doh oo!

1. These type of people never progresses in life cos of their bitterness and dark heart.. insulting Stella over her work is just terrible , these trolls can never measure up to Stella level

2. All they can do is to say it under anonymous.Even tundeednut that is strictly Obi and Lp fan is doing sponsored adverts for sanwolu.No be where person dey work e dey chop🤔

3. Evil thrives because good people do nothing about it. Having been on this blog for a while, it is most likely that this Mark Morgan's case will end just like how the others ended. Sooner or later, another scammer will arise and prey on gullible men and women.

We have everything about this guy. From his real name, to his bank accounts and other personal info that Stella might not have disclosed.

Please, what stops BVs from filing an action against him ? Even if nobody wants to go through the court process, one can report him to the EFCC or Police . This matter should serve as a warning to potential scammers that it no longer business as usual.

To the bi-sexual BV, you better confess to your wife and desist from your evil ways.

11. Good afternoon fam
    Stella keep ignoring them bitter souls

12. Anyone that trolls Stella or any blogger for putting up a political advert is ignorant. It's an ad for God's sake.

Anyway, beyond that. The fact that Tinubu fought for democracy does not make it right for him to rig elections. If someone like Falz or Macaroni tows same line in years to come, people would fight against it.

Dear bisexual victim of MM, repent, confess to your wife and sin no more. It's well with you in Jesus Name.

1. I concur totally with your stance on who they declared winner, Metoyou.
      The fact that he fought for democracy doesn't mean that the process should be marred with the massive rigging and irregularities we all witnessed and we have not yet started to talk about the violence and intimidation that took place.

M.M and the fellow who one thing lead to one another and you found yourself in each other arms, you guys disgust me.
      Now, I am sincerely sorry for the poor lady who you married.
      What a sad sad tale.

13. After the election, I left social media for some days, for my sanity,na yesterday I return, make una please direct me to this gist about Morgan,is it the blog loved Mark Morgan ,thank you ooo.

1. Yes o. Check inh from Monday to Friday, gist full there.

2. welcome back, the gist is now out dated move on.

3. @excited courtesy outdated to who?
      If its outdated to you, swerve.
      Not everyone is here 24/7, Monday to Sunday.
      Personally I only have opportunity to read Mondays and Sundays because of my workload.
      Let those who dont know what's up with this scammer, update themselves so they can protect themselves.

4. @Excited Courtesy:

Outdated bi ti bawo?
      AkachiGATE has only just begun.

That old fool hurt a lot of people, and his karma is very close. He left many people heartbroken, and I am not referring to women only. This karma I am talking about is not about revenge or punishment. Rather, it's about the consequences of his actions and the lessons he learns from them.

Watch out as more stories unfold in the coming weeks.

5. Thanks Justyswt,Excited whatever,where is your manners? next time if you don't have any reasonable response, just scroll to the next comment, I don't sleep and wake up on this blog, stay in your lane.

6. This excited courtesy lacks courtesy

7. I hope your mental issues are manageable now?

14. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

15. That stupid anonymous will apply for giveaway here and get oh,and all ur curses will return back to u .
    Let them be,this is their business and they need customers.. idiot human being..

Unmarried man=guy😂

1. I tell you. They come here and collect Stella's money and still come to insult her. The money will definitely fight for Stella. Wicked people!

16. The bv asking about business idea, are you planning to go into the business full time or setting it up for someone else to run and account for you?? If your answer is the former then beverage is fast moving and lucrative . But if the latter is your answer Abort mission before you turn to MMM for another person.

1. God bless you for the last paragraph, that is the way I see people who open shop for someone to sell on their behalf.

17. Naira scarcity has lasted for over 2months yet we are adapting.Our level of adapting to situations make us stronger 💪

The hottest hit song right now is Elu p 72,Elu p 73. To all man.u fans,keep staying strong 🤣

1. I am not adapting ooo. This situation is not making me stronger abeg.

18. I'm watching this Yoruba movie on Africa magic Yoruba and weeping profusely. Obadara is the title

1. Some of those movies can make one cry seriously. This obadara, I have seen it, but it is not that tears provoking na, just a few scenes that does.
      This one that you are just crying, maybe the pregnancy hormones are still in your system😆, that is if you were not like this before your pregnancy and delivery.

19. Bitter anonymous, Stella is not supposed to belong to any political party because she is partisan. And she has the right to collect advert it's her job. What is the need to respond to a bitter soul like you when your head is empty. 10 litters of honey cannot dilute the bitterness in your heart. May God heal your dark soul.

1. The anon needs like 1000 gallons of honey to be able to dilute the bitter in his/her heart.

20. My niece is saying I'm suffering from post natal something something, I have bound her and her diagnosis with fire.

1. Please still.read it up, even christains can be depressed, as for help if you have too, no be by binding. Please do seek help

2. But what's making her say this? It's not by prayers, PPD is very real. Take care of you. And your child. Abeg o

3. Congrats Suave

21. Keep yourself hydrated, the weather is so harsh. Pls mothers, give more water to your children this season.

Good afternoon!

1. water consumption here is something else.

2. That's right @ miss tee,the weather is so so hot.
      I greet you specially 😘

22. Sometimes when I see comments here insulting people, I feel so bad on those doing that. It's so wrong and goes to show how such persons may have been raised.

Remember, I used the word 'May'

Taking an advert to run in one's hustle isn't what anyone should condemned. It's part of the business they are doing.

If Stella had put an opinion on the political discussion here on the blog, then I think it would be at that point anyone can engage her constructively. But I didn't see her make any comment of a choice candidate rather she only did am advert I believed she was contacted and paid for.

We should do away with the insults and stick to constructive criticism if we much engage anyone here.

I see people called me murderer here and all unprintable names and I asked, to what end.

I think some people need to do better in life. If you don't have sense or conscience, at least have shame for once in your life.

1. Must you narrow it down to yourself? Why not make your comment and move. Always trying to be a victim in everything. Phewwwwww

2. @15:16; it's like you don't know Teejay. Any ("bad") thing that happens on the blog or to anyone, he must sha narrow it down to himself. Like, I don't just get it.
      Teejay, please stop this habit. It makes you sound pitiful. And you ain't a child oh!
      In the mornings, you come with "grand speeches about life and whatever else". Afternoon, you come with/in another colour.

3. I was expecting these comments above. After all you said it last week.

Anon 15:16 you don't need to go anonymous after all this isn't the first time you're saying this.

When is it a crime to make reference of what I was called here? Don't people do that here?

Hate on me will choke you guys.

I watched people say things similar here even you attacking me and they won't be attacked but when I do, you lot will vomit your usual thrash.

Keep choking on your bile.

When I'm attacked, you all will turn blind eyes but when I made mention of it, you all will crawl out from your hut.

4. Stella is a business woman and they expect her not to sell?

Ndi nkogheri

23. BV Tenna, Emi lokan geng. Why are you worried about Tinubu stolen mandate. Have you asked yourself why INEC falsified results and declare him winner.
    In life, man proposes, but God surely disposes. Tinubu thinks he is smart but he is not wise.

1. Anon 14:27,

God bless you for this comment.

These people don't know what is coming and about to hit them.

I wish some news will be finding their way here for us to be digesting it as e dey hot.

BREAKING NEWS : INEC iREV Portal Shows Peter Obi Of Labour Party Clearly Won 2023 Presidential Election

The results, the authentic results found in INEC iReV portal has send a shock waves as to the degree of illegality carried out by INEC on the just concluded Presidential election in Nigeria.

This was revealed in a tweet by the Labour Party Vice Presidential candidate, Yusuf Datti Baba-Ahmed on his official twitter account.

The INEC's iREV portal shows the the Labour Party candidate won 19 states plus FCT while APC won 7 states whereas PDP won 8 states, while the ANPP won 2 states.

This is wholly a different result as was announced by INEC, which criminally or illegally awarded winner to APC.

The Nigerian judiciary must never let this rape of democracy stand. This is wholly unacceptable as it will set a very wrong precedent for the country’s democracy or may lead to a revolution as the people would rise up to demand their mandate.

This cannot, and must not hold.

2. 2023 Election Results Giving Me Overnight Grey Hair, INEC's Portal Show Peter Obi Won Rivers State - Omokri

Reno Omokri is a PDP man don't forget.

3. How far with your operation?

4. It’s not a matter of being in anyone’s gang. That is what the courts are for. Is Obi not headed to court?

5. APC chieftain from PH said Obi won PH.

Wike, wIke, wiKe issorite

24. That poster cursing Stella for political post is so bitter. See if my father were alive and choose Tinubu or someone else, I will respect his decision or any of my children ( they still young). I personally has benefited under Tinubu when he was Lagos state Governor as a government student.

25. God bless your heart Stella. You are indeed a rare gem.

That anon, like bv Teena said, just stand in front of your mirror and see your bitter self. I can taste the bitterness from afar. You definitely need lots of honey.

My people, how una dey?

1. Wey dey fine..

The bitterness is eating the anonymous badly..

Stella please press ignore button.

26. The sign out post is correct.

I need to apply for the giveaway.
    I need it for foodstuffs.

27. The Sign out is a God-sent...I just moved to a new place and I can't seem to be comfortable with this super nice neighbor of mine and I was beginning to think something was wrong with me.

28. Hi lovelies.
    The anon cursing Stella. My dear, it's her right to support whoever she wants. Don't take it personal and cursing that much? Check your life. Something is wrong.

Mr bisexual hope you have confessed? How did it go? If not, make sure you do and free yourself.

Biz idea person.
    If it's part time, think of biz you can monitor without your presence. Eg, hair, selling foodstuffs by bags, biscuits by cartons, honey, beddings, etc.
    Just think about what you can easily market and not perishable (atleast for a long while)

29. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES6 March 2023 at 14:39

Unmarried man = MASTER

Good day bvs.

1. Wow..I was even about to write Mries🤣🤣🤣

30. Good afternoon everyone
    Stella has a right to accept adverts. That anon may still apply for giveaway which may even be funded with the advert money. Make una dey fear God na.
    Stella keep doing what is best for your business(blog).

1. You know the person might.
      But if, she or he does get any money from this blog, na purge the person go purge.

31. Good afternoon folks hope you all are having lovely day 😍😍😍

32. Coming to someone's blog to curse the person, you are just bitter. You need sugar or honey to sweeten your soul.

33. confess to your wife about your past, do not let that evil guy continue taking money from you all in the name of not telling your wife. Someday you will run out of cash and he will expose you. Please tell your wife and you both can fight that demon.

Stella no matter what you do in life, people must talk about you. Please press the ignore button and move on. Is your blog and you can do anything you want.

34. There was total darkness and a heavy downpour as I was returning from a friend's birthday party on Sunday night. Since it was dark and I was already drenched to the skin; I need not find a place to take cover but stood at the roadside waiting for a cab. After waiting for sometime, there was no sign of any vehicle and due to the several scary stories I've heard about the road; I decided to trek to the nearest junction which was always busy. Though it was quite far, I had no other option. The road was very lonely and scary.

After I had walked for about 25 minutes, a car pulled up close to me. Due to the darkness, I didn't care much about seeing the driver's face. I never thought of asking the direction he/she was going due to my desperate desire to get off the scary road. I just hopped into the car immediately.

The car was just moving slowly and I was wondering why. Few minutes later, a car drove past our's and with the light, I saw that no one was sitting on the driver's seat though the car was still in motion. I was overwhelmed because I haven't seen or heard of such before. Just then, I recalled the scary stories I had heard of that road and how ghosts operate there at night. As all those thoughts were running through my mind, another car drove past us again and that time, I almost fainted. I saw a hand controlling the steering wheel through the side window. I wanted to scream but the voice was not there. My heart was beating so fast and loud and I felt goose bumps all over my body. I couldn't even open my eyes. The most scary part of it was that at a point, the car started moving around or so I thought.

When I regained myself a bit, I opened the door and fell off. I stood up almost immediately and took to my heels without looking back. Fortunately enough for me, it was almost the junction; atleast it wasn't dark because of the light from the junction.

On getting to the junction, I comported myself, walked into a fast food, sat down and ordered for a soft drink almost immediately just to steady my nerves. I was sipping the drink and thinking of what would have happened to me when two handsome guys, dressed in muddy clothes walked in and sat close to me. They were waiting for their order when one looked closely at me and said to the other "See that girl wey enter our car when we dey push am".

1. Chai you scared me with this your story.

2. This is one of the funniest things l have read in a long time.

3. 😂😂

4. LMAO!! You gotta be kidding me! Chai.. And to think that I patiently read the long tales.. If na better exams paper I no for concentrate this much oo..I would have lost concentration!! Damn!!

5. OMG! You scared me.Pls
      Don't do that 🙂

35. This Mark Morgan, all the bad things full your hand. All ladies that had encountered you should go for spiritual cleansing.

Stella pls pay no need to naysayers.

1. Not just ladies, men too. Men that were keeping quiet like mice praying that their names would not be called. So Akachi Mark Njoku, aka Mark Morgan, aka bring 5k and take 10k, scam una too?? ololololo!!! Bro code in the poteux poteux🤣🤣🤣 🤣🤣🤣 So you pipu said these women were 'vulnerable' and 'desperate' ba? Men nko? They had a nice heart ba? Buahahahahahahaa issokay eyin bro coders I greet you o. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. @Anon 15:03
      How do you feel after the nonsense you just typed?

3. Anon 15: 03 why laugh at people's predicament.

36. Replies
    1. Isn't Mr short for Mister? Unmarried man should be Master

37. Happy new week Stella and bvs.
    I have noticed the toxicity online since Tinubu was declared winner.
    What i want us to know is that no amount of toxicity can change the situation on ground. We should just accept the outcome and pray for him to bring the desired change in our country.
    Stella e ma binu 🙏

1. Accept pending the final decision in any court case filed.

That is the Democratic way.

38. Anonymous bisexual.
    Confess to her so that you will be free. Let her know how you have been paying this person in order to prevent it from getting to her. I hope you have begged God for forgiveness and have repented genuinely

39. Greetings everyone... Belated birthday Pinky and all who are celebrating... To the BV just confess to your wife and be remorseful..

40. This Mark issue has plenty plots and twists o. I won't be surprised if one bv comes tomorrow to confess that Mark was part of their gang of kidnappers.

The one up there cussing Stella. Did you feel good after dropping that comment? Your account balance also increased abi? Continue heaping curses on your head.
    Stella, I'm sure you have a thick skin by now. Ignore them pls ma'am.

41. Stella please press ignore button to naysayers..
    How can someone enters inside somebody's hustle and yarn nonsense
    Hmmmm!!!
    Some people don't have conscience at all..

Jealousy everywhere.

God forbid 🚫

42. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless your kind heart always ❤️❤️🙏🙏

43. The person holding rain for this Abuja, abeg if na play, release it.
    I say release it in the name of Jesus!😡
    Na just vapour vapour we dey breathe here since...😭

1. It seems the person holding rain in Abuja is truly a BV, it's actually raining in my side (airport road) right now

2. 🤣😂😂 It finally rained yesterday night ooo, everywhere was cooooool, thank God.

44. What evil did this guy not commit? Bisexual kwa. Hmmmm, poster being blackmailed doesn't end well

45. Good afternoon, may God have mercy on you anonymous troll, thank God,human being is not God ooooo, plenty people would have died like fly fa, hmmm

46. I'll like to partake of the 10k giveaway o. Situation don critical for my end

47. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone and how's your day going. The sun here is something else, thought it was going to rain in the morning o.

Jewelu nwanyi obi oma 💞 your type is rare,you're truly an angel. God will continue to bless and increase you. Any mouth abi fingers that curse you,is cursed.

Chai MM atrocities full everywhere o. Na wa. Only one person with all the bad characters.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. MM atrocities full everywhere because when he succeeds in one evil, he tries out another and keeps trying. The devil that enabled him with evil thoughts kept making him feel he was smart but it was just a matter of time. You don't dine with the devil and expect good outcomes. He doesn't keep his own part of the bargain.

48. Good evening to y'all on here.
    Such bitterness oozing out from a loser.
    Smh!
    I have finally fixed my phone somehow and of course,today has been tiring for me.
    Are you an Asiwaju baby or nah?
    Lol.
    Peter Obi's cult-like people are beginning to be really really toxic after their loss.
    It's well.

1. I pray you go far in your life and not be a weapon fashioned against yourself .

49. Why una dey get time to dey hate wetin una no creat like this? Stella, some of ur haters won't patronize you even if God gives u the power to dash out long life and prosperity.

It's not new to me again though, just keep doing ur thing while God keeps blessing you and ur household.

Na dia nasty way of life..not new

50. Good day everyone.

51. Am interested in the 10k giveaway. It will go a long way for me. I pray am one of the lucky ones

52. That idiot insulting stella should channel his or her insults to this yoruba yeyebrities claiming Asiwaju pikins upandan. What's the color of their problem gangan. Ok, your candidate was declared the winner instead of u to convince Nigerians that he would deliver but no u all are busy sharing potfolio among ur useless self's. One day shell be the ambassador to Togo,one say she'll be minister of communication,the other one say na him go be minister for organising expired juju laced kpekus for aso rock.The other say na him be minister for measuring cocaine for aso Villa. This shows that they're all for themselves and not to better naija.

53. See them all saying Anon Gay should confess to his wifey..
    Now, the past is no longer in the past..
    If it were a babe now, you'll be seeing post like:
    *Take the secret to your grave.
    *If he finds out, deny it with your life..
    *Confess only to Jesus and no human
    *Do you know the dirty thing he had also done in his past etc etc..
    Women!🙆🤣🤣

1. Weirdly enough,I absolutely accede to this that you have said

2. Exactly Dante!

Comment of convenience I called it.

3. Being gay alone is an abominable act and such fellows should be condemned to death. The only way to atone for his sins is to confess to the innocent woman and she has the right to decide whether to leave his leaking ass or stay

God forgive me in advance if I mistakenly marry a bisexual. Forgive me cos...

4. You na really trouble maker 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
      Always looking out for your comment 🤣🤣

54. Some people are so bitter.
    If only you get to know Stella like know her.
    Kia!!!
    You better apologize so God will have mercy on you. You don't know who you are messing with. Jesus baby!!! Forget am.

1. All na because of 10k giveaway, it’s well

2. Anon if e like make e because of 1kobo,what Waju wrote is nothing but the truth.

3. 17:55 🤣🤣🤣🤣

55. That 10k will help my life now,situation o critical baayi😢

1. Make l perch here. I just want everyone asking for the 10k to know that, it is money from the APC advert. If you don’t like Tinubu, don’t ask for the giveaway. When Stella chop, she de allow others to chop too.

56. How can you be insulting a blog owner on her blog for taking adverts? Go get a life pls.

I can't wait for Easter break. I'm exhausted already. Teaching job no be beans.

57. Witch craft is not just sucking blood. Hatred and untold bitterness na Winch you be. May God have mercy on the bitter soul🙏

Lesson runs.... 🏃🏃🏃

58. Kai ! Thank God for exposing that MM guy

59. That's why some of people try to hold their comments inorder not to be insulted. SDK blog does not belong to a particular religion, ethnicity or party. Stella was not doing free advert for APC. I'm sure if any other party also wanted sdk blog to advertise their candidate, they would have paid Stella to advertise their candidate. I don't know of any blog that cares so much for people like sdk blog. We should stop this hating please. Stella has always been neutral. God bless Stella for all she does

60. 10k huge for my side like this o, I'll prayerfully apply for the giveaway abeg.

61. I'll hopefully apply for the giveaway, I pray I get picked.

62. Good evening SDK family. Happy birthday Bv Push up, May God bless your new age.

63. Orisirisi on this MM's gate. It is well. Please I am interested in the 10k blessing. It will go a long way.