Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: NigeriaDECIDES 2023 - Governorship Election Results So Far..

Sunday, March 19, 2023

NigeriaDECIDES 2023 - Governorship Election Results So Far..

These are the Collation Of Governorship Election 2023 so far

LAGOS STATE

Babajide Sanwo-Olu of the APC leads the Lagos guber race after the announcement of results from 12 LGAs.

APC: 416,551
LP: 121,965
PDP: 34,432

OYO STATE

Seyi Makinde of PDP leads the Oyo guber race after the announcement of results from 25 LGAs.

Accord: 28,013
APC: 175,985
PDP: 386,787

BENUE GOVERNORSHIP RESULT

Hyacinth Alia of APC leads after the announcement of results from 8 LGAs.

APC: 109,073
PDP: 79,883
LP:5,690

BORNO GOVERNORSHIP RESULT

Babagana Zulum of APC leads after the announcement of results from 5 LGAs.

APC: 106,107
PDP: 4,875

ADAMAWA GOVERNORSHIP RESULT

Aisha Binani, the candidate of the APC, has won her first LGA out of the five announced so far.

Ganye LGA

APC: 21,605
PDP: 17,883

KATSINA

Umar Dikko Radda of the APC leads the Katsina guber race after the announcement of results from 14 LGAs.

APC: 339,177
PDP: 172,749
NNPP:3,009
PRP:658

NIGER GOVERNORSHIP RESULT

Mohammed Umar Bago of APC leads after the announcement of results from 8 LGAs

APC: 126,856
NNPP: 919
PDP: 118,432

28 comments:

1. Interesting much!
    I am patiently waiting for others to be so announced

2. Let them give whoever they want to give, I give up.

1. INEC has indeed made us to understand the system of govt Nigeria is practicing.

AGBEROCRACY

3. I'm not surprised at borno's results,see the margin. The guy is working and his people wants him back

1. You're so right about the Governor.

2. Worst election so far

INEC chairman mahmoud yakubu really scammed FG.

4. Stella na woman you be am super proud of you, you speak the truth, I saw on Desmond post how those actors have started hailing and singing his praise but you put him in his place with your full chest… three chilled malt for you

5. Stella, why this Sanwo-Olu's picture?😀😀😀

6. Makinde of Oyo has won already without rigging or voilence.

He is oyo people's guy,he worked and earned his re-election 👏👏

7. KADUNA STATE
    APC- 447,544
    PDP- 450,440
    LP- 42,932
    NNPP-13, 548

8. This election, next time high neck no need to conduct, just give who you like. This is not elections. Those who won without thuggery congratulations. More blessings

1. Keep crying. Your candidates won only in your dreams and online.

2. 18:48, money you won't see, good life you won't see but you will be wishing for this kind of election as long as your slave masters win. Captured humans!

9. Stella please who is the Abia state governor elect that's my only concern right now

10. Aivies Shawarma19 March 2023 at 18:47

There wasn't an election. There was rather thuggery selection by force

11. Someone said we are practicing agberocracy...sad but true.My only point is it was obvious Sanwoolu was going to win anyways I just wish he allowed himself to do that on a clean slate.He could have won the respect of a whole lot of Nigerians.But this is Nigeria!!!Big Sigh

1. The mob egging GVR on asked for the breakfast they were served. They employed on line bullying to an alarming extent thinking the Yorubas had been cowed into submission and silence on their soil. Really, it was bound to bring out the worst in the people they abuse at every given opportunity.

2. Respect no concern am
      Desperation must achieve results by any means

12. I can see Benue, hopefully Alia will bring the transformation and development Benue needs.

1. Yeah.

I pray they don't mess up that Revd Father Alia.

13. Stella seriously they should declear any body winner na them sabi..the important thing now is for cash to start flowing from tomorrow..

14. Thuggery in Lagos was too much. Na the agberos go still hear am. In the next 4 years they will still be thugs.The politicians they did thuggery for will still leave them as thugs. Its's a shame.

15. Hold up.
    Benue State indigenes who majorly reside in IDP Camps voted massively for APC?
    Haha

1. They voted for the Rev Father who is an APC candidate. They loved that man so much and even the Herdsmen (Eesah's brothers) nearly killed him. They shot him and his neck or head turned backward, he survived it and still contested, won.

2. Please how many IDP camps are in Benue and in how many of their local governments? When they voted for LP last two weeks, they were living at home and the elections were perfect but now that they've voted someone else, they are refugees.

We are not on ground to lead any revolution so please, we shouldn't stoke embers of confusion from afar.

Even those in the IDP camps in Borno cured the save APC for whatever reason. This political fanaticism is dangerous. Giveaway crumbs will not make up for the cost of war o. Remember 2011 and let's act wisely.

16. Thank you @ 01:59.
    This here is the issue with LP supporters much as I like Peter Obi.
    An election is only fair of LP wins, they don't seem to think that people have a right to vote other parties.
    Some LP candidates in the other elections are not as good as candidates of other parties but we were hearing Ellupee top to bottom; how then are you different from supporters of the old parties?.
    You sold Peter Obi's strong credentials but then canvass for less qualified people for other positions just because they're LP candidates