Tuesday, March 07, 2023
Ogun State Gov.Dapo Abiodun Completes Sagamu-Ore/Ijebu-Ode-Epe Interchange
The Sagamu-Ore/Ijebu-Ode-Epe Interchange In Ogun state has been successfully completed by the Dapo Abiodun Administration.....
16 comments:
Because of election.
ReplyDeleteKikikikikk we are wiser now.
πππ
DeleteMao, so you can construct a major interchange in months? Interesting.
DeleteCongratulations To the people of ogun state. Going there now won’t be stressful again, may God help us
ReplyDeleteMerryment is here
Good one Mr Governor
ReplyDeleteHe should come and finish the one along alagbole -Akute road.
ReplyDeleteAkute- Oke aro- Agbado etc etc..
DeleteOne of the most terrible road in the world..
Ogun state governors are wicked.. they have refused to do anything even though they have so many industries and companies paying tax to them .
It's very shameful when you are going to agbado, and just before Agbado crossing, at the sign post that displays goodbye to Lagos, you immediately enter a very deep porthole that welcomes you to Ogun state..
He should go complete Sango-ijoko road
DeleteThis is great
ReplyDeleteWaow ..so beautiful..love it jare.. congrats
ReplyDeleteJust looking at the road you can tell it's substandard..
ReplyDeleteE reach to complete, the need to win the election is very important.
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteNice!
He has done well!
Good ooo..
ReplyDeleteOgun state governors and Abia state governors are the same. Wicked governors.