Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - Ese Say BWESS Dey Heavy Am

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Pidgin Post - Ese Say BWESS Dey Heavy Am

Chai......

Na so this bad reach so tey Big broda star Ese carry am come halla for Online? Meanwhile those of us wey get small Bwess dey admire people wey get big bwess oh (side eyes)

See the toe sef...God abeg answer your shildren!

26 comments:

1. This is a case of one man's meat...

1. Why bring something private to social media? So that men can think about her breasts?

2. Please no body should bash her, It’s actually an issue for a lot of women. I have been begging my sister not to do a breast reduction surgery but the way she complains and cries sometimes I just feel so bad so her. Sometimes she will be looking for who will help her hit, stretch her back just to get small relief

1. You're right,my former colleague always have the same complain

2. Stop discouraging your sister, let her do her research into the best place for such procedure

3. That shit is real, at a point i started suffering serious breast pain, after doing so many things with no result, i remembered God, one day in Anointing service at winners, God took away the pains, till today no more pains

4. I wonder if it's the same way those with everlasting bums get hip and leg pains. I know two ppl who did breast reductions, they said it was the big thing they ever did.

5. If there’s any surgery I’ll go for is breast reduction surgery, having bug breast on a small body isn’t funny at all, when I was a teenager I used to feel insecure about it because of the undue attention it brought my way.

Eezi

6. No one is complete in this life, imagine she want breast reduction and some want breast enlargement.

7. Only what I see is fine girl perfectly created. Is well ese

8. Stella I'm one of those who have never wished for big breast o, and u no kuku get.
    I remember how one of my busty senior in secondary school used to cry of back pain back then, carrying that load is work..same with people with excess hips, it tells on them when they start ageing.

9. If you must, please go for the reduction

10. Toe?
    But the picture no show feet na?
    Abi I dey miss somtin?

1. Hahaha 😂😂 camel toe ,private part ..doesn't mean your toes literally

2. Haha.
      Anony 19:16 might be a naive young Bv.

Stella stop spoiling shildren here.

3. I just follow Stella play o @19:16.
      Lol.

11. No for real her complains are genuine

12. This lady is just an attention seeker.

1. Never criticize unless you've walked in the shoes of the other person. By the way, what's your bra size??? Probably a C cup.

2. but she actually sn attention seeker

3. No, she's not an attention seeker.

Ever seen a big boobied babe struggling to keep the boobs aside so she can sleep well?
      Having to wash out the under properly while bathing?
      Let her reduce it please.

4. My friend's sis back in2012 got hers reduced. Hers was an embarrassment I won't lie. It disfigured her shape completely and gave her zero self confidence. After the surgery and some touch ups. Come and see American wonder

13. Just imagining if Dorothy Bachor is going through the same.