Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Lucy Edet Sends A Message To Future Husband

Thursday, March 02, 2023

Reality TV Star Lucy Edet Sends A Message To Future Husband

I dont understand... Can someone explain to me what she means?

12 comments:

1. She is implying she is very fertile as in once man hand touch her na belle straight, so Oga should cut short his supply since he won’t be able to get his hands off her.

2. The Rumbling in the Other Room no be Here🀣🀣

3. She don probably get correct kayam Maya plug *Shines teeth*

4. False prophet ♡2 March 2023 at 13:44

I don't see sense in this post.

5. She means that she is hot in terms of looks and shape… she is boasting about her looks because she thinks in her warped mind that looks is all a woman needs to get a good husband

1. Nowhere in there did she mention that that’s all u need to get a good husband. But because you’re pain and biased you ran to comment section to spew hate and frustration. Btw a very valid part for men while picking a wife is attraction. Except on the rare occasion that they are using the woman to level up so that they can actually go and marry n spoil the women they are actually attracted to. Many of you don’t know what men really want or if you’re a man, u are lying/don’t even know
      Your own true nature. This means you are very easy to manipulate and take advantage of because u don’t know your own weakness or strength

2. Try n make jokes n have fun every once in a while. Someone cannot have self confidence again?

6. Any little thought, they run online to write.
    Well done Lucy the fertile and hot lady.

7. 35 talking like 25. Meanwhile 25 getting hitched every weekend cos 35 has refused to grow up. Continue living to impress social media