Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star TBoss Makes Emotional Outburst On Her 39th Birthday...

Friday, March 10, 2023

Reality TV Star TBoss Makes Emotional Outburst On Her 39th Birthday...

Big brother Naija star TBoss says she has changed.....Life and having her beautiful daughter  changed her......... 

46 comments:

1. More like this is 46

1. 8:36, you’re a mean, mean, bitter soul. In fact, you’re incorrigible.

2. Some people derive pleasure and happiness in other peoples pain.You’re a sad person

2. Real emotional outburst. My dear, put your trust only in God and you won't experience shame.
    I wish you a happy birthday and many happy returns. Your daughter is beautiful.

3. You're right T Boss. Many people are going through a lot these days. Thank God for your life. Happy birthday to you.

4. Happy Birthday, Tboss. God bless you.

5. Good for her.. okiroyalty

6. If this woman is 39 then I'm Still in the womb!!

1. We all have different genes,don’t forget makeup makes people look older.
      Be kind.

2. Leave her with her 39, you can remain in d womb,it's ur business.since you were there in her naming.

3. Na wa for you o. How old do you expect her to be? if she was claiming 26yrs like her colleagues now what will you now say? Na only her don talk true about her real age. she is ageing beautifully

4. Birthday calculator. Always calculating someone's age. swerve

Happy birthday Tboss. God fulfill your heart desires.

5. 8:52, if after reading her post, this is all you could say, then it would have been best you stayed in the womb. The world already has enough evil.

6. 8:52 you are the definition of big for nothing. Just air whistling through the brain with venom.

7. Why are you guys always doubting people's age?

7. Many happy returns to you ma.

8. I understand you Tboss.life is not easy at all ,but it's well.
    Happybirthday to you,and may God hear your silent prayers.Amen

9. Honestly motherhood will humble you. God is awesome, amazing Father. Especially when you now have teenagers and start visualising the many did which today would amount to risks.
    It's a life cycle, when you are young and carefree (even when you're careful enough) you think the world will forever be at your feet. But once reality sets in you reconnect with nature and understood better the same fears our parents harboured when we were young and they had come to terms with their own truth.
    May we find kindness with life and may motherhood not overwhelm our psych.

1. The problem with motherhood is lack of support. The father's opt out of parenting and live their lives as if they are single. It doesn't need yo be so hard

10. Happy birthday pretty woman πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ just take things easy, it's well with you

11. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

12. I thought she was younger didn’t know she is way older than me. Happy birthday beautiful

13. Happy birthday beautiful tboss

14. Happy birthday Tokunbo. Many Happy returns sweets

15. Happy birthday Tboss, your daughter is beautiful.

16. Tboss I understand you perfectly. People are indeed going through a whole lot but then we got to keep pushing with our heads up. God is on the throne and He'll make all things beautiful in His time.
    Happy birthday beautiful woman and may God come through for you.

17. Life is certainly not easy.Happy birthday TBoss.All will be well in Jesus Name.Amen

Tutu

18. Happy birthday to you beautiful

19. Happy birthday beautiful Tboss. Your daughter is so cute.

20. Happy birthday beautiful woman
    Where is your nose ring?

1. Wahala promax no let her see road for nose ring again.

2. Person suppose outgrow nonsense

21. Happy birthday beautiful πŸ₯°

22. Her daughter is so beautiful

23. Happy birthday ma

24. Happy birthday Tboss, receive all your heart desires from God in good health and wealth πŸ™ its well with you