Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Saturday, March 18, 2023

SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#weekend #newday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positivemindset #lookingahead #inspirationalattitude #motivationalbehaviour #timelessnews #peace #free #myignoringyouwillbeyourundoing #notimeforyourish #tooblessedtobestressedbyish #jeweluchi #toGodbetheglory

Good Morning!

How are you today? I hope you have your PVC to vote? Please go out and vote for the candidate of your choice in the state you live in, if you live in Nigeria!

May today be a good day for us all and may we have a reason to smile when today is over....

God bless me..... and you!

❤️✌️❤️✌️❤️❤️❤️❤️

102 comments:

1. Good morning everyone
    May God protect all the people going out to vote today. Amen

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ»
      Good morning

2. 2 Chronicles 32:30
      "This same Hezekiah also stopped the upper watercourse of Gihon, and brought it straight down to the west side of the city of David. And Hezekiah prospered in all his works."

It is written Hezekiah prospered in all his work, I pray the grace, anointing, power, wisdom, money and supporter to prosper in all our undertakings, the Lord God will give us. The Lord will open our eyes to discover the right step that will lead us to greatness in the name of Jesus Christ.
      Good morning and Happy Election day πŸ’ž

3. At my pulling unit already. Since 8am.
      I'm no 48.
      Don't be discouraged.
      Let's go out to vote for the governor of our choice.
      Our vote will count.
      Evil cannot forever triumph over good.

2. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy weekend to you too.
    Are you going out to vote your choice candidates today or nah?
    It's the gubernatorial and houses of assembly elections,lovelies.
    Stay safe!

3. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    It's a cold world πŸ₯ΆπŸ₯Ά❄️❄️

1. Happy weekend πŸ₯³

Loving the weather

2. Good morning πŸŒ„ how are you doing hommie .

3. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️
      Cheer's to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

4. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone happy weekend
    Wake and bake
    It's a cold morning here

5. You're God's Hope For The World!!
    Hebrews 10:7.

Excerpts!!

"Sometimes, we try to get God to do something about the world, about the plight of suffering humanity, not realizing we’re actually His hope for the world"

"His Word says He made all things beautiful; He created humanity to live in peace, joy, safety, prosperity and abundance. He wants us to keep things that way. We’re supposed to look at the things happening in the nations that aren’t consistent with the will of God and effect changes. We’re the ones to prove His good, acceptable, and perfect will in the earth (Romans 12:2)."

"We’re the hope of the world to bring joy, righteousness, peace and prosperity."

I’m God’s outstretched arm of blessing to my world; a beacon of hope to a hurting world. Through me, the Lord spreads His righteousness and brings newness, excellence, perfection, beauty and life to all creation, delivering them into the glorious liberty of the sons of God. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    Jeremiah 1:10-12; Romans 8:19-21 AMPC; Mark 16:15-18

6. I SURRENDER... Hillsong worship
    I surrender!!
    I surrender!!!
    I wanna know You moreπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Like a rushing windπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Jesus breathe within🎢🎢🎢🎢
    Lord have Your way🎢🎢🎢
    Lord have Your way in me πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Like a mighty stormπŸ™πŸ™
    Stir within my soulπŸ™πŸ™
    Lord have Your way🎡🎡🎡
    Lord have Your way in me πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. LORD HAVE YOUR WAY!!!! . God bless Hillsongs.

Good morning great people. If you are in a state where voting is taking place. Please go out and vote your convenience. Remember bad leadership affects everyone like PMBπŸ™„

7. So a woman worshipping with Living Faith Church, Winners Chapel came out to give a testimony and while at the Alter, she shouted Ellu P and the church went into frenzy.

The catch phrase Ellu P has become a household word. You need to see children dancing to the rhythm of it in my area. You can't help but smile and clap for them.

On Thursday, Peter Obi moved in a last minutes campaign tour for the Labour Party gubernatorial candidate in Lagos State at the popular Ladipo Market. I have never seen such a crowd before in my entire life that followed him chanting Obi Obi Obi.

The love for Peter Obi is massive and tsunami in nature.

Nigerians know whom they voted for. Enough of all these rubbish and madness from people who are pretending not to know the truth in this.

You saw all that crowd and still believe Peter Obi didn't win that election and his mandate stolen?

Ladipo is in Lagos and not Abia, Anambra or even Enugu.

Now you know why the American government is yet to congratulate the one you called President elect.

Our Mandate we will surely retrieve through the court. I'm very certain about that.

8. GOD bless you too Stella and may he bless us all.
    Happy weekend beautiful people
    I love you 😘😘😘😘

9. Good morning folks, it is cool and nice this morning due to the rain. Am about to get ready and vote, everyone stay safe and happy voting! So happy to see the citizens are taking back their power, God bless you all. πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️

10. Thank you everyone for your comments yesterday. Read every single one of them. Actually, I have asked for a break earlier this month and I actually planned on breaking up but I informed my family first and then told him. They aren't wealthy, just okay like my family too. They aren't evil people, they are accommodating but just archaic and believe so much in culture and traditions. No, I can't deal and I am sure I won't be able to cope. Her son doesn't even call her often so why should I be pestered to always do so? Once again, thank you all.

1. God will give you what will give you peace and wont stress you. Not that you will be entering and your heart will be cutting left right and center.

2. You'd be fine πŸ™‚ wishing you strength to carry on.

3. Better days ahead hon ☺️

11. Wonderful money all. It's the Ellu P ways to all our obedient family in this blog. Let's all go out and vote. Am ready. Going out for our vote. Be a partaker not a looker. Love you all.

Stella how are you. Am enjoying my banter on twitter.

12. Beautiful Saturday morning to blog fam.

13. Cool morning here..
    Everyday rain..
    Is like am not understanding this our weather ☁️ again..
    Election day..
    Y'all stay safe out there

14. Aivies Shawarma18 March 2023 at 08:27

Amen ooooo! And may mandate stealers not steal the best candidate's mandate today in Jesus name... Amen!

1. You de sell shawarma?
      Bring some make we taste naa

15. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Vote wisely and safely 😊

1. Good morning BB hope you're doing okay πŸ‘πŸΌ enjoy your day and be safe .

2. Good morning BB hope you're doing okay πŸ‘πŸΌ enjoy your day and be safe .

16. Good morning SKD and everyone here.
    Please let's be careful as we go out to vote.
    God bless us all.

17. God bless us all Stella.

To those voting all across the states, be safe😘

A great and pleasant weekend!

18. #Fact

Bad officials are elected by good citizens who don’t vote.

Good morning bvs!

19. Good morning everyone
    I can't go out to vote today, I am not feeling strong too...

1. Take care of yourself.

2. But if somebody told you to come collect 1m, you go don reach the person house by 5am.
      It is well.

3. Sorry. It's well with you. ❤️

4. Thank you Cynthia and zaramπŸ™

5. 09:24, even if it's 5000 that they asked her to come and collect, she will run there

20. Good morning everyone

Today nah today

21. God bless you too Stella.
    Good morning house.

22. My people go and vote o, please go and vote. That transformer that they gave you 5 days before election because suddenly after 8 years they remembered that you need electricity, dem go collect am o on Sunday by midnight No let that one decieve you. No let any body threaten you. Yout vote is your right. No let any smelling riff raff threaten you. Iya Shukwudi my left ass. I dont know how after 8 years the only 'projects' you can boast of in your constituency is washhand basin and 1 plastic bucket at itire bus stop and 2 plywood at Aguda. You no dey even shame to come out in public? People go and vote those who came to work except suffering too sweet for your mouth.
    I don dey here kamkpe since 7:15am.

1. The Honorable is a Bv, he won't have time to abuse you if not he would have berthed his bag of insults right under your comment.

Listening in through an Online App to Uncle Jimi Disu and his crew on Nigeria Info 99.3fm radio.
      He's a polished and detribalised Surulere man doing justice to fair live broadcasting.

The Iya Chukwudi threats are REAL. They are saying don't come close to the voting cubicle if you're not voting the ruling party APC.
      How? The toll safety lines for the sheriffs ain't going through.
      The military and defence Corps are off the roads.
      Calls from parts of Lagos State; scared residents confirm Mc Oluomo and his touts are outside with their guns,matchetes and dangerous liquids. The police especially are not in sight.

TOLU and Wilmer area of Ajegunle,Fola Agoro in Yaba same situation. Death threats allover.
      Even in Ogba,Ojodu Berger, Ago Palace way in Okota, Ifako ijaiye,many polling units in Amuwo Odofin zone are yet to be set up at 10am Nigerian time and you call that an electoral process?

My hubby was watching through the TV channels,he has just slept off because the rigging process is still same,why collect INEC's voting materials from the headoffice as a staff and disappear into thin air and no one gets questioned? A whole Resident Electoral Officer?
      Twitter is on fire with too much live evidence, it's so embarrassing.
      The same missing pages will be thumbprinted and submitted as original results at 4pm.

It is well indeed!

Stella I posted this comment at 10:27am Nigerian time.
      πŸ˜‰
      You know na. Post it o. Ehen!πŸ˜‚
      Good day lovelies and stay safe.

2. This is really pathetic,the threats are real 😐 😭 😭

3. The truly rich arent this lousy ma,jeez,stop with the incessant bragging,you're beginning to sound like a "nouveau rich" or a wannabe!!

4. @XP I hope you can verify this alarming information you are putting out. There is no record of voters intimidation in my lga in Lagos as stated by you. My family & I are back home from our different polling units to go back for collation @2:30pm.

Though turnout is a bit slow.

5. Majority of these alarming informations are false, I just got back from where I went to vote, everything went smoothly.
      Nawa o.

6. Blogbrity...yeah. His threats came through.

Anony 12:25... I advice you work on your incapabilities to upgrade your life,focus on the focus which is the updates about Election process, ain't nothing up there about bragging okay? BTW... to rub your pain some more, we ain't the nouveau riche, we the vieux riche.
      Daughter of an Ogbuefi married to the son of a Kpajie. πŸ€·πŸ˜‚
      You Copy that?
      Blog owner is hiding her "things" so we hiding our things too. No gain in bragging.
      Capisce?
      The rest of the anonymous...help me peck Uncle Jimi Disu and Sisi Ireti Bakare-Yusuf when you see them,many authorities were tagged on Twitter because of them,they did an excellent job having the whole world stick around their live feeds from the crack of dawn till dusk. Whooo! AwesomeπŸ€—πŸ‘πŸ˜˜
      INEC's announcement states some polling units will be having a repeat process tomorrow being Sunday especially in Eti Osa local government and Amuwo odofin.
      How you see that? Haha.

23. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    Please be careful and vigilant as you go out to vote. It's well.

Make I get ready.

24. Not in a good mood at all and I'm not ready to vote at all.

I am indoor,so tired and hmmmmm

25. Good morning good people, please be careful out there

26. Stella Amen to your prayers, goodmorning SDKville.

27. Please, vote your conscience. If you receive even a million naira to vote the wrong person in, don’t forget that that money will not last forever. You will not be flying everywhere you go. You will still use the bad roads they refused to fix, you will still deal with the insecurity, unequipped hospitals. The government is the cause of our predicament. Most of those in the 50 to 80 age group, are all products of public schools, from elementary to university level. But look at today. The average person cannot send their child to a public school in Nigeria. The poor remain poor without any chance of their kids making it. How can the poor send their kids to good schools when it is out of their reach. The government has let the educational sector rotten completely. Please vote wisely

28. Bonjour Blogfam! Please let's be careful out there! May God continue to be with us. Happy weekend Beautiful people!