Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Blog Funny Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Stella's Blog Funny Comments From The Comment Section

Laugh out loud!!!

15 comments:

1. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜†... Stella your BVs are so crazy mehn.
    Ali the coconut head father..your pocket must surely reset your head soon, continue lol
    Crazy wife you didn't come back to tell us how everything ended πŸ€ͺ,, please leave your husband alone.. Nigerian bosses can make you loose it!

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 Fidel

2. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣 the chronicles of Mother and child @Fidel and Andre

1. A is for fishπŸ˜†πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ...Fidel you don too much feed our Dre fish o.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ very funny compilations.
    Thanks SDK

4. Fidel and Andre every damn time🀣🀣🀣

5. I am rotf🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣here oo. Very funny blog visitors.

6. 🀣
    Where is Fan Emmanuel. These compilations didn't use to be complete without hers. A real OG that one

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ chai my fellow bvs are the bomb mehn.

8. Hahahahahahahahaah I laughed hard
    Thank you all for making my Day!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

9. BV ALI no be like you talk. My pikin na teenager but I still dey buy cerelec. Abeg make nobody ask me JAMB question 🀣

10. Mama! I made it!!!

Men should not over dance nor twerk, they should be nodding, swaying and most importantly SPRAYING biko.

How can music play 'take it, take it, alhaji, take it'......and the Alhaji go set ass dey twerk???

11. Replies
    1. That one beta now. You never go party see DJ Dey play iyanya song. Your waist your waist all I want is your waist. Then one guy go Dey front Dey twerk, another one go Dey him back open hand dey receive the twerking. Eeeww.com