Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Sunday, March 05, 2023

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#ekaaro #ndeewo #gutenmorgen #positivethoughtsday #dontletthesungodownonyou #mindsettht rocks

Good Mornings

Have a great day...

❤️❤️❤️❤️

109 comments:

1. "Train up a child in the way they should go, so that when they are old, they won't depart from it..."
    Very valid biblical standpoint that every parent MUST imbibe. What you excuse in your kids, you'd later regret. Teach your kids to love God. Teach them courtesy - Please, May I, Can I, Excuse me, I'm sorry, Thank you, Good morning etc. Stop saying "He's a child, when he grows up, he'll learn". Courtesy and respect does not come with being an adult. Mirror these things to them as parents/guardians, and ensure they inculcate it.
    May God help us to raise godly, responsible kids.
    Have an amazing week y'all...❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

2. The Attraction Of Righteousness!!
    Isaiah 45:24.

Excerpts!!

"There’s a beauty and an attraction about your life because you’re the righteousness of God. When you walk in righteousness, men will come to you to hear God’s Word, and to be imparted by His life and nature of righteousness that’s in you."

"Thanks be unto God that this righteousness isn’t something you strive to attain; it’s God’s blessing and gift to you in Christ."

"Therefore, always affirm that you have the righteousness of God."

Blessed be God who has made me fruitful and productive in soul winning and in all things because of His life and nature in me! Men and women are attracted to the glory of God that’s in me. Through me, the Gospel is reaching everyone in my world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Proverbs 11:30; Isaiah 60:2-4

3. Sometime last month, I was in a discussion with a friend of mine residing in the State. We talked on different issues pertaining the state of the country (Nigeria) and he said something that struck a cord in me.

He said;

''Guy, if you people ever lose Peter Obi as the next President of Nigeria, forget about that country.

He's not a perfect being, but he's the most qualified and credible among them all.'' This he said.

I think I believed him.

During his gubernatorial aspiration in Anambra state, His Excellency, Peter Obi was rigged.

Dr. Chris Ngige came into power through the INEC and Ubas.

When Peter Obi was asked that year by religious leaders and elders in Anambra state to forgo his mandate since Chris Ngige has already started doing a fantastic job.

His response: “So if a thief steals your vehicle and maintains it very well, you’ll allow him continue driving your vehicle which was stolen?”

What kind of man is Peter Obi?

Such an amazing and brilliant response so astonishing. The way he answers questions so intelligently and effortlessly is so fascinating and lovely to behold.

When I thought I've heard it all from a man filled with wisdom, he dropped another quote that I think should be engraved on marble.

He said;

''If you must answer 'Your Excellency,' then the process that brought you to power should be excellent. ''

Such a man in an era and generation.

πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

1. In all of this, we pray that the WILL of God should be done in our beloved country.

2. Bros all this is stories. That your friend is in the US doesn't mean he knows better than those of us here in Nigeria.

Take my word PO would have be a very horrible president.

The best and right person won and nothing will change that.

Have a great Sunday.

3. His response: “So if a thief steals your vehicle and maintains it very well, you’ll allow him continue driving your vehicle which was stolen?”

If you must answer 'Your Excellency,' then the process that brought you to power should be excellent. ''

These two statements have been trending on twitter. Which friend told u that?

4. Eka oooo
      Hahahahaha

Teejay ended the friends statement with "this he said".
      All other writeups are his own observations

5. Eka, take time and read my comment again. I didn't say the two comments you posted above were said by my friend to me.

What my friend said is above in the second and third paragraphs of my comment where I ended it by saying I think I believed him.

I will repost again maybe you didn't get it the first time you read it.

''Guy, if you people ever lose Peter Obi as the next President of Nigeria, forget about that country.

He's not a perfect being, but he's the most qualified and credible among them all.'' This he said.

I even used the quotation sign. The rest of the comment were my writings on the person Peter Obi.

I hope you understand it now.

6. I think you missed it up Eka, I believe the friend statement ended when he (Teejay) said 'I think I believed him'.

7. Let me also say this now. When it comes to politics, I'm very conversant and inclined. I don't say things that aren't verifiable. If I ever make a mistake in anyway and I later find out I did, I will always come back to retract my initial comment and more also apologize as well.

Last week I said two things here and some persons hid under anonymous to attack me and called it lies and fabrications.

Today, I have been proven right.

First I said an Okada driver won a house of Representative seat through Labour Party and someone called me a liar. The man in question have granted an interview to collaborated what I earlier said.

Secondly, I said Atiku agreed on South Eastern region to produce the president through PDP and that if the party zone it to South East, he won't contest in the primary but Gov. Wike refused. Rather, he threw it opened to all zones. The same anonymous called me a liar again and attacked me saying nothing like that happened.

The recent interview of Ovation Magazine Boss Dele Momodu last week have proven me right again. He collaborated exactly what I said.

On Thursday Gov. Wike invited Igbo stakeholders in his government house to impose on them his candidate in the forth coming gubernatorial election. If I said what transpired there now, some of you will doubt it and still attack me but at the end, the truth will still be out.

People should keep away from hate whenever they see a comment from me here on politics.

I may not be a politician but have respected friends that are politicians and I follow event as well.

8. Thanks Ostrich. The first one was wrong due to the word 'to' before it but the second was correct.

9. This eka must be very troublesome in real life. Na wa o.

4. Make a joyful noise to the Lord, all the earth! Serve the Lord with gladness! Come into his presence with singing! Know that the Lord, he is God! he made us, and we are his; we are his people, and the sheep of his pasture. Enter his gates with thanksgiving, and his courts with praise! Give thanks to him; bless his name! For the Lord is good; his steadfast love endures forever, and his faithfulness to all generations Psalm 100:1-5.
    Thank you Abba Father for your mercies over our life's.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

5. Good morning and happy Sunday.
    Have a great day too Stella.

6. Good morning great people.
    Obi is honestly loved by people. LP is suing INEC yet APC is running up and down. Why are you scared of a candidate that came third.

1. Labour Party has been in existence for twenty years and left no mark in Nigerian politics. Peter Obi came in and in just nine months, they changed the political dynamics of the country.

What a man!

If not for Atiku and Wike greed and selfishness, they would have let Peter Obi have the ticket and back him if they had truly wanted power back to PDP.

So far, Labour has 34 House of Representative seats and 6 Senators. All youths and people less than 60yrs

What a feat.

If not the rigging, the number would have been more. I know Labour cleared Rivers state National Assembly election but they rigged them out.

The gubernatorial election will leave a shocker.

I'm happy Lagos state Labour Party has gotten a court injunction that the Lagos REC must transmit and upload results directly from the polling unit. It's a sign of victory already.

2. Good morning beautiful 😘

3. Let's keep observing as things keep unfolding.

4. @Teejay. So you think Labour Party gubernatorial candidate will win Lagos State?
      You must be a joker.

5. Anon 12:55 all we are saying as Labour Party faithfuls is that, it should be a free and fair election that's credible. Let the people of Lagos decide their mandate. Let your people allow a peaceful election without thuggery and violent.

If Labour party can win emi lokon in his house, why can't it be replicated in the gubernatorial election?

7. Why can't i log in my email on this Gionee phone @Martins?
    It's saying "There is a problem communicating with google servers" and then "Try again later".
    I have tried it severally and it's still the same.
    The second question is how is one supposed to set the opera mini browser as default?
    I keep seeing that on my screen but can't really make a headway with that.

1. Go to a technician, pay and get it fixed. You can't run someone down and still run to him for help. I wonder how you guys think seriously, no shame at all.
      God save you guys! Martins is just a good soul if na me, una go hear nwii but no be me so let me shift.

2. Maybe you should format the phone

3. @Milkshakes, if it is a Chinese phone, Google has probably blocked it from accessing its servers in the time being. I dont know other browsers you can download on it to be able to access your email via a web app.

4. 8:55 May you live long

5. You need to learn how to be humble. Read your message again. You need some help with your phone but you don't ask for it in form of a request rather you demand it like it must be handed down to you.
      No please or thanks in advance.

Martins helps out of the goodness of his heart, he does not owe anyone. He is not rendering a service for a fee doesn't mean he shouldn't be approached respectfully.
      Sadly, in the world, we are in when someone is too accessible, kind and altruistic people take them for granted which is a 'stupid move' because kind people are rare and should be valued.

I don't know you outside of this blog but I am sure not wrong to think your lack of humility might have hindered you from achieving a lot in life.
      If you could exude such a trait at this stage of your life then what happens when you finally 'get there'? Don't forget the better you get in life the more humble you should become because, in the end, it is all thanks to the Grace of God. Don't get me wrong after all No one is perfect not even me. So I understand that could be your major flaw but try and make a conscious effort to work on it.

I say this not to disparage you in front of everyone after all no one here is a saint. Some bvs here are arrogant which is their flaw while some are hypocritical, and some are envious and that is also their flaw, some like to pull others down and get euphoric when they make a mockery of others and bring them down which is also their flaw. I am hot-tempered and get easily angered and that's my flaw too but from my write up you might not suspect it and that is because I am working on myself too. So please don't be upset, I mean no harm. Please be humble

6. 9:52
      Your words are full of wisdom πŸ‘πŸ‘

7. Anon 09:52 thanks for your comment. I learned a thing from it.

8. Kudos @9:52, I hope he listens

9. 9:52 wow πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ πŸ‘πŸΌ what a beautiful message for everyone .
      Thank you for this .

8. Good morning people of SDK villa
    Happy Sunday ♥️

9. Good morning folks happy new week and Sunday. God bless you all and remember love is important in all things, always be positive and faithful πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️

10. Good morning folks happy new week and Sunday. God bless you all and remember love is important in all things, always be positive and faithful πŸ™πŸΎ ❤️

11. If you have a shop. Please get a POS if you have not gotten one. So.many fake alerts these days. Humans are not smiling.

1. Not only getting a POS but get a good one not from banks. Money point is better, Opay is also good

12. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

13. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Happy sunday.

14. Thank you Jesus for the gift of life..I appreciate you Lord.

Happy birthday to me alone🀦🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Happy birthday to you bro πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

2. Happy birthday. God bless you. Amen

3. Happy birthday to you
      May you live long and prosper.

4. Thank you Father πŸ™

5. Happy birthday Pinky

6. Happy birthday Pinky

7. Happy birthday πŸŽ‚ enjoy your day.

8. Cheers 🍻 to a new dawn

9. Belated happy birthday to you.

10. Happy birthday pinky

11. Happy birthday pinky. Enjoy your day.

12. Happy birthday Pinky.

Sluttychic.

15. Happy Sunday people of SDK
    Be blessed
    Have a fruitful day
    Cheers πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

16. Proverbs 19:23
    The fear of the LORD leads to life, and whoever has it rests satisfied; he will not be visited by harm.

May evil nor harm come near us in Jesus.πŸ™

Happy Sunday SDKville

1. Amen and amen
      Good morning everyone
      Happy Sunday wishing you a beautiful week ahead.

17. The toxicity from some of the supporters of Peter Obi makes it obvious that Nigerians re not ready for a TRUE democracy, y'all go about insulting people for their choice and even insulting Stella, I came upon a post from yesterday and was pissed as to how some of you think.
    Peter Obi told y'all to be calm but y'all go about creating trouble and insulting those not in agreement with your stupidity.

1. So Kidjo who's the candidate of your choice?

2. Supernova
      Anyone can be her candidate
      Must we all sleep and face same directions,what is democracy then.

Kidjo,they are making it seem like obedients are toxic people.

Leave and let live

3. You better get a life cos you sound like you took a bullet for someone who didn't recognize you.
      Stella no send you this oversabi work wey you dey do. I've seen your comments here regards to people who have a opposing view from yours and I've seen your reaction to their comments so better start getting a life.

4. 12:26
      You should be the one to GET A LIFE!
      You've seen my comment blablabla, apart from replies to trolls who try to push me away from the blog,have you ever seen me going off someone or attacking them in a toxic way? madam diary, open your diary and check biko
      We are talking about the recent happenings and here you re still stuck in the past, You re not different from the people I described up there.

"Stella nor send me oversabi work", is this my first time of defending people whenever they are attacked by others here? Choke on your bile cause you are yet to see the oversabi work in full display cause I just started,So cry and use your tears to bath ok

5. 11:39
      I'm beginning to feel some miscreants have infiltrated LP, just like they did to the Endsars struggle.
      At the beginning, we tried to make people see reasons to try a new person, different from the typical old breed of politicians, so many people fell in love with this ideology, Only for some badly trained folks to start attacking others with different choice ,forgetting Nigeria is a democratic country. it's so appalling whenever I see such attack.
      It's well with their emotional dullness though.

6. Oh my God! My chest oooooπŸ˜„ anon 12:26 you say what? Una get bad mouth here Iswearugod

18. Beautiful Sunday morning to everyone.

19. Greetings to you all
    Happy Sunday

20. I saw the trending video of Kwam1 and his wife.
    She organized a surprise birthday for him and tried kissing him, he dodged and had an irritating look on his face. I was embarrassed on her behalf.

Kwam1 is not easy to please. I am sure he is about moving on to the next woman. From one woman to another and another and another. All has faults. Na wah.

I pray that Emmanuella find someone better because what absolute balderdash is this?

1. You mean he dodged his wife kiss in public? Absolutely not nice if you ask me. What would have made him do that?

2. They said he was avoiding his lip stained with lipstick. The video is so embarrassing.

3. There might be fire on the mountain already, reason for the surprise birthday.

21. About that KWAM 1 biko of your husband it's not a pda person no go stress yourself and bring that type of embarrassment,see as people were disecting topics all over blohsphere, some said he is dodging red lipstick ok naw

1. Oh please leave this whole PDA thing. Someone that has been using his page to do PDA with her.