Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANOUS POST

Sunday, March 19, 2023

SUNDAY SPONTANOUS POST

#anewday #anewdawn #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #supersunday #spontaneousgiving #odiegwu #blessed #awesomeGod #mightywarrior #jehova

Good Morning....

Thank God allowing us see this day....
I wish you a peaceful and blessed Sunday...
See you in the comment section
Catch my hugs
✌️✌️✌️✌️

PS- Send in your Chronicles to my email sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

117 comments:

1. Healing And Health In His Name!!
    Acts 3:16.

Excerpts!!

"It’s amazing what we can do, what we can have—the blessings and glory we can experience—when we use the Name of Jesus."

"Throughout the gospels, you find various instances where people touched the hem of Jesus’ garments and received instant healing. An example is the woman with the issue of blood in Luke 8. The Bible says she came behind Jesus and “...touched the border of his garment: and immediately her issue of blood stanched” (Luke 8:44)."

"You don’t have to touch His garment; at the mention of His Name, every sickness bows; cancers dematerialize; maimed or paralysed limbs are made whole. His Name is the answer today."

Lord, I pray for your children who may be sick in their bodies, that they rise from that place of limitation and bondage today and be healed in Jesus’ Name. Your life in them makes them whole; Christ in them brings them perfect soundness of mind and body. Hallelujah!

Further Study:
    John 10:10; Acts 3:16 AMPC; Philippians 2:9-11

2. It's The Year 2023.....21st Century....
    Yet, rather unfortunately, Nigeria still has elections characterized by intimidation, ballot snatching, threats, vote buying, killings, open display of bigotry, brazen display of idiocy by misguided supporters, harassments at all levels and a scam by the commission saddled with the responsibility of conducting the election.....
    Why won't there be low turnout of voters, when people are scared for their lives, and they are certain their votes won't count???? Shame!!
    As Naija be now so, just hustle, make money and take care of yourself and your family. If you get opportunity, Japa!
    Because if you think dis kontri will get better, you are sitting on a veryyyyyyy long tin!
    SDK Ville, y'all have an amazing week.❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

1. Ali B, last year I remember when I say I doubt the redeemability of Nigeria, that woman in Abuja shamelessly attacked me. Someone who's not political inclined or know how Nigeria is being structured

Some of us knew Nigeria getting better is future impossible tense but for the benefit of doubt, we decided to still give them that opportunity to prove us wrong but here we are.

How long are we going to continue this way?

The only better thing that will eventually come out from Nigeria is disintegration. The West has shown their ethnic profiling to the Easterners and the Northerners have been doing that for long.

So can we still say we are one Nigeria?

2. It’s a sad situation

AmyViv

3. Teejay,rest in JN

4. Well said. I wish you a lovely week ahead, too

5. My dear
      I can understand the trauma some of our parents went through that made them say “if he/ she is not our tribe, don’t bring them home”

The trauma I went through yesterday I may become the same parent.
      I don’t even care who anyone voted for but people making excuses for such show of shame and wickedness is mind blowing.

Saying some people boasted about their candidates and party on Twitter is the reason why people should be beaten and treated like slave is just ridiculous…some from the same tribe o, were beaten for looking different….I have never seen this level of hate.

I remember the Rwanda movie I watched as a child, and how much I cried that people of the same county could hate each other so much, and regard some people as minority… I never thought that existed in my own country… but alas.

If you have resources please japa.

Push up (original)

6. May all the japa plans of those intolerant people fail. They must live in that their Lagos and enjoy the governance of those they voted for while denying others their right to vote as they deem fit and still justifying it.

3. It’s a wonderful day because it’s the day the Lord has made. So let's enter his gate with thanksgiving and his court with praise.
    Beloved, as we join other worshipers to worship in his presence this morning, may our heavens open, and may we hear good news that will change our story permanently in Jesus name 🙏
    Have a wonderful day in God’s presence in Jesus name.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. A very good morning to everyone and Happy mother's day.. Okiroyalty

5. Happenings this few days has exposed a lot of evil persons in Nigeria and how dark their heart is.

When I read comments here on this blog and see how supposed graduates whom I thought were humans gloat and celebrate the tribal profiling of people in Lagos all cos of politics and election, words failed me to express how deeply disappointed I am to the Nigerian state.

Is this how evil and wicked Nigerians have become over time?

The damage the APC government have done in Nigeria over this eight years will never be forgotten and will take decades to fix the nation on its right track if at all it's still redeemable.

What happened in Lagos is so horrible and despicable.

Seeing some persons whom I interact with her rejoicing over the ethnic profiling, carnage, attacks and wanton destructions of people's properties perceived to be different from their tribe, it becomes so evident and necessary to say, this is the point where I will draw the line in my engagement and interaction with them.

No, I won't be friends anymore with an idiot here or engage lunatics whose only joy is taking pride in evil.

If you ever support what happened in Lagos and you came out to post it online, you're very evil and should be avoided by sane people.

1. EZEGE, no worry yourself, make people wey still believe Nigeria go better continue dey hallucinate .

2. TJ so now, even tribal bigotry, that is a personal choice, is the fault of APC government? Wow.
      What i dnt like abt u is, u tend to be bias, well, u r human afterall. An average Nigerian is tribalistic, we see their comments here, what other derogatory word in the book DIDN’T ur people use on Buhari and the Fulanis? I have never seen you caution anybody here and preach against tribalism, today it is ur turn, and u r shouting the T word.
      Just the same way, you were celebrating when LP cleared the East, but same you was shouting rigging when another party cleared the North and the West. So is that how life is? When it is for you, it is all good, regardless of whose ox is gored but when it is against you, you play the victim. Please learn to be objective in life

3. How's it a personal choice? Is Mc Olomo not an APC chieftain? Why didn't his party speak out in condemnation of his threat to the Igbo people? All the actions of the APC thugs and the vandalising of people's properties believed to be Igbo, has the government of the state or federal condemn it? Have they taking proper measure on the perpetrators of this acts?

Isn't this complicity? So how is it personal choice here?

Pls don't like me. I don't want your like. I've already drawn the line between some persons here and I'm afraid I won't respond to you again seeing how shallow you sounded in reasoning. It's a crying shame you are lacking in good judgment and conscience.

4. Chike,

I won't worry myself on Nigerian issues anymore. It's obvious it will never ever get better. What is playing out is a confirmation of that age long belief we've held in our hearts all along.

I am going to stop talking about Nigeria and anything about her pretty soon.

Imagining the one beneath you saying I celebrated LP clearing the SE and i am angry when the other party cleared the north.

Do you see how shallow that person thinks and reason? How is celebration of clearing an election votes the same as threat, violence, vandalism and ethnic profiling?

Have I ever encouraged thuggery, vandalism or even attack on people from exercising their franchise here?

So what's the correlation in the comment to me is what I'm still trying to understand.

5. I believe you are taking this thing to the extreme. And the more you do, the more you sound like what you're accusing others of. Remember Rwanda !

6. Good morning to you all.
    Mr Martins or any other BV that uses Opay for business transaction Pls kindly come to my rescue.

I used my Jaiz bank ATM card to pay for the goods I bought in a shop through Opay POS. It shows declined but few mins later my bank debited me of 21000.
    the POS operator denied receiving the money in his account. I left to my house hoping that it would be reversed but unfortunately for me it wasn't reversed till after 2days and the guy still claiming that he has not been credited.
    the 3rd I went to my bank to lay a complaints and my statements of account was printed out showing clearly that the money has entered the guys account.
    I was advised to go back to the guy to print his own statement of account so that they can rectify where the problem is if truly he has not received the money.
    to my surprise this guy continue playing me come today, come tomorrow. now he is saying that Opay doesn't have bank, he doesn't know how to get their agents. for over 10days now I can't retrieve my 21000 naira back.
    pls 🙏 if you have ever had such problem, kindly tell me what to do.
    I will be at the comments section thank you.
    pls sorry for my typos. English hard.....

1. Get him arrested if he refused to print his own statement of account.

2. He's lieing to you. Opay has office and outlet nationwide. They have here in Port Harcourt.

It's simple. Tell him to open his phone and show you transaction list on that date. You will see it there if it went into his account.

Amy Opay POS agent also have the app on their phone. Let him open the App on his phone and show you the transactions of that day and the next two to three days.

3. Go to your bank, tell them to give you a form to fill, that you used a POS and it declined but you were debited.
      You bank will give you a form to fill and your money will be reversed after 7 working days.
      You have issue with your bank and not the POS person.

Let me tell you, all the POS operators are instructed not to give out cash or goods once a POS transaction is declined. Whether they receive the money or not, once the transaction declined, the person that was declined should go to their bank, fill a form and will be refunded after 7 working days.

4. @Chike, who gave the above instructions? When and yo who? No POS operators given such instruction.

Madam, it's just easy, you need not stress ursef, he has received the money but he tend to dupe you based on the "Decline " response given by the machine.

He doesn't need to visit any POS bank or so, he should log into his app and check for the transaction I.D which is also clearly printed on the receipt given to you.

Or he should, go to menu on the POS machine and click on management then click on statement of transaction, he should input the date and month...it will be printed out immediately by the POS machine then u will get to know he is just trying to play smart.

5. Exactly what I said @Pinky. If he refuse to do that, then arrest him for fraud and dupe.

6. Give him two options, get him arrested or he request for reversal from the POS machine, if he does that you receive your money back into your account. The guy na scammer

7. Madam, Pinky is right. Same thing happened to me, i did transaction of 62k, i was debited meanwhile the transaction didn’t go thru, therefore, no receipt sef. I showed the woman, she logged in, using the POS and checked, she confirmed that the money was sitting pretty in her account and she used thesame POS to transfer my money back. Till date, no alert for that transaction, but the money entered, i checked with my app. It depends on the seller, some are wicked while some have the fear of God.
      Go there and raise dust, tell him you would bring police for him. Good luck

8. Maybe the money has entered but he doesn't know, had similar issue, the lady I transferred money to her empty account couldn't check balance due to network and got no credit alert. Then she tried paying for something using her card, it went through meaning money had entered.
      It's like it's not all States that hv Opay office though, hv searched in mine.

9. the money is lying comfortably in his account. Threaten him, get him arrested.

10. Here is Opay customer care number. 018888329, go back to that guy let him call Opay in your presence preferably on speaker they'll tell you if the money was credited to him.

7. Glory be to God for making us to see a new day, it's by his grace and mercy we are alive till this moment.

Using this time to say happy mother's day to you all, most especially the single mothers who have gone far and wide to make sure they make their children gets to better place in life, the singles who are yet to be married also, the blessed mothers who are still with their husbands and also the girl child. Wishing u all a wonderful day ahead.

Ina omo o ni Jo yin oooo

1. Amen o especially at your last paragraph.

8. For the very first time, I regret being a Nigerian. These people have rigged their way through and there is nothing anyone can do about it.
    In my home town, the people who have made life really unbearable for us keep winning.
    I read some comments and I SMH.
    A time will come when you’ll pay for your wickedness.
    My mum’s cousin called yesterday to tell us how that “party” poured palm oil in the ballot boxes when they saw they were losing. Honestly, I’m sad. I was expecting God to prove himself in these elections. Mtcheeeeeew.

Sluttychic.

1. SAYING YOU REGRET BEING NIGERIAN IS A BIG WORD OH.......Please confess positive

2. Stella, I also regret being Nigerian. Nothing negative about it.

3. Stella she is right.
      There is nothing positive to confess about a failed country that God has forsaken.

4. Stella
      I follow her regret
      I am even ashamed
      Imagine colleagues abroad seeing this mess
      Wow

Push up (original)

5. You lot can pray from now till thy kingdom come,unless the whole of Nigeria repent of their evil, bitter, dark ways, I am sorry but you lot will continue to suffer. Tueh! What a country.*spits in disgust*

6. Ha Stella, I’m 💯 serious about it. These people just keep forcing themselves on us, it’s tiring and frustrating.
      I’m feeling really sick.

Sluttychic.

7. Me, too!
      If regret was a person ehhh, e for be ME! Not Capping.☹️

9. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday People.

10. Good morning beautiful people of God. How are you all ? You all should have a great day.

11. Happy glorious Sunday to everyone of us💜

12. Happy Sunday everyone 🥰🥰

13. Am on my way going to work, sometimes I do go to work on Sunday,bcs hair work they sure on Sunday gor..ok what else?I really want sheriff to Delta State Governorship Election,we reject it, juju Man can't be our dear State 1st Citizen.. Okiroyalty

1. Sherrif to win* Okiroyalty

14. Good morning.

Happy Sunday.

Happy mother's day to you all beautiful mothers. May God bless us all. And may we eat the fruits of our labour over our children.

15. Congratulations to Abia people 💃
    24 years of backwardness, one flyover every four years and a government that bragged about bringing Domino pizza to Abia State. PDP is dead and buried in Abia state, the final burial was yesterday.

Congratulations to Mazi Alex Chioma Oti...
    May GOD bless and give you Solomon's wisdom as you pilot the affairs of Abia state. We look forward to an enabling environment for 💯 made in ABA goods, payment of workers salary in all sectors as at when due, pensions etc.
    Good morning and happy Sunday beautiful people.

1. LET US SEE WHAT HE WILL DO COS THEY ALL SAY THE SAME THING AND WHEN THEY GO IN NAH STORY STORY::: I AM STILL WAITING FOR SOLUDO TO DO SOMETHING DIFFERENT.... NA SO SO BIG ENGLISH E STILL DEY TALK

2. @ Ma'am Stella... You are very correct oooo, but we are praying and hopeful that he will be different since there's no godfather/ godfather's involved.
      The former story no good at all, most of his people are in severe regrets and pains like us, I'm directly affected and till today things has not been the same. May GOD judge them all.
      As for Soludo, I don't have much to say, he disappointed us eziokwum... So so long talk every day. Even the wife is not proactive as before since she became Gov's wife. Many of her distributors no see product buy because Madam is basking in the euphoria of being the first lady, she no gree travel again for her personal business.
      My mum is gone anyway (GOD bless her soul 🙏) so I don kukuma comot hand for that food business.

3. Congratulations to the Abians. Alex Oti winning has been my husband prayers for days now. Stella you won't understand why people are happy, it's not even about the party but about the positive changes the State is going to experience.

4. Many people are waiting on Soludo too.

I just hope for his own sake, he doesn't disappoint his people.👣👣🍿🍿

5. Alex Otti has a good record as MD of Diamond Bank so just like Peter Obi, his past records are good. I'm hopeful and my fingers are crossed 🤞

6. It doesn't matter Stella. If politicians know they will be voted out after the first term if they don't perform, they will buckle up. The important thing is to break that mentality that once they get in, they will spend 8 years before passing the seat to whoever they please. Anambra people are waiting for Soludo. He knows this and is kicking off projects. The quality of the projects and his report card will be evaluated when election comes and the people will let their vote speak. As long as people have the right to vote and they are not intimidated and denied or prevented from exercising it, politicians will do better.

16. Happy mothering Sunday Dear women

Good morning!

17. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday
    Happy birthday to my Daughter
    She Seven today 💃💃💃💃

1. Happy birthday to Ur darling daughter 💖

2. Congratulations to your baby girl

3. Happy Birthday to your princess

4. Happy Birthday! More wisdom! More Grace!

5. Happy Birthday to your daughter

AmyViv

6. Happy birthday to your daughter

7. Happy 7th birthday princess

8. Happy birthday to your daughter

9. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter 🥳🎉

10. Happy birthday to your beautiful Princess.

11. Happy birthday to your princess.🎂🎉🎊🎈🎈

12. Birthday blessings to your daughter 🎉🎂

18. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Happy Sunday to you all ❤️❤️

1. How are you slimzy? There is nothing good and happy about the Sunday.
      The whole place is so quiet you can tell people are sad.

Sluttychic.

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      @Sluttychic, what I experienced yesterday eh, hmmm...
      Na to just dey happy dey go

19. Good morning folks and Amen Stella 🙏🏾 . What a day yesterday I have never seen a day like yesterday and I hope never to see a day like that again in my life. God save this country because it is in serious trouble. 🙏🏾

20. This election shows that this God forsaken country called Nigeria can never be good.
    If you are still praying for a better Nigeria or in anyway hoping for a better Nigeria, my dear dey play, you hear? Dey play, continue with your hallucinations, when you are done hallucinating, kindly face reality and see that this by force marriage forced down our throat by Lord luggard can never work.
    You don't want ndi Igbo to go.
    You don't want ndi Igbo to vote.
    You don't want ndi Igbo to lead.
    You don't want ndi Igbo to do their business in peace.

Fuck Nigeria !!!
    This fucked up country is a disgrace.

1. PLEASE these KINDS OF COMMENTS AND REFRAIN FROM USING THE F WORD HERE IN FULL; U CAN SAY EFF OR F INSTEAD OF THAT......

2. Chike Nwannem oooo ikegwulu 😭
      If only they can bring their investments home... Aku luo uno...

3. Chike,

What an elder saw while sitting down, a child won't see even when he climbs the roof top. It's a sad reality that Nigeria is being structured this way.

4. Ok Stella, but shaa I'm permitted to say that Nigeria is big mess?

21. I am honestly tired of tribalistic comments, fighting comments and dragging comments all related to this election period and that is why i have stayed off so many election posts, please make una take am easy, sensitive comments will be deleted ad if i mistakenly enable i will come back to delete... lets hope the cash situation improves frm tomorrow...#EmefieleGodsawwhatyoudid
    Incase you want to reply me with boolsheet, it gets deleted immediately after i see the first word....

1. Thanks Jewelu,I will continue to pray for Nigeria.

2. Choc baby, Stella has cautioned them several times but they won't listen.

3. Stella chocolat noir is right, caution Eesah especially, I feel that he now goes anon to say his rubbish.
      Pls watch out for anonymous comments mocking and instigating/gaslighting a particular tribe

4. 11:57, you must be a clown to ever think Eesah would go anonymous to comment. My Blogger account was misbehaving in the morning, but it's now back to normal

5. Honestly it's sickening!!
      Tribal sentiment if allowed like this will finish us !

22. Good Morning Everyone ❤

Election is over

I hope this cashless situation gets better this week.

We moveeeeee

23. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy Mother's day to my late Mum! Life does not come with a manual,but with Mothers,you were my guide,I l miiss you everyday,forever in my heart ❤️
    Happy Mother's Day to Stella and to all the wonderful mothers on this blog,may you live long to enjoy the work of your hands in Jesus Name

24. Thank you lord for the gift of life
    Good morning.

25. Good morning everyone
    Wishing you all a blissful new week

26. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Happy sunday.

27. My dear Bayelsa state Governor, I raise my left yansh for you and your cohorts!
    Intimidation and oppression!
    You most likely will seek for second tenure, right?
    Then you will know that we are one, abi?
    My blog can.. insecurity can make one go extra miles to get what they want.
    The small man give una hypertension which you know you cannot deny.

28. One Nigeria...is an illusion!

1. It's really an illusion.

2. Unfortunately, some people and elites from my tribe don't want to admit and agree to this undisputable fact staring them on the face.

Do you see the same people chasing you away from voting and profiling you cos you're Igbo are now chanting 'let's form a government of national unity'

Who're they deceiving with that thrash?

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. At this rate, l really wish the return of inane drama online. For the next 8 years, pls hand Nigeria to the gods and the politrickians abeg. Can't be broke and be sad over Nigeria's jibiti at the same time

31. EESAH IF EVERYONE IS COMPLAINING ABOUT U THEN LEASE WATCH WHAT YOU POST;I WILL START DELETING SOME PPLES COMMENTS NOW IF IT ADDING FIRE::::i HONESTLY DON TIRE; HOW MANY COMMENTS WILL I DELETE::: I HAVE TRIED NOT TO POST SOME POLITICAL STORIES BECOS HERE WILL CATCH FIRE STILL U ALL RING IT INTO OTHER POSTS::: CAN WE MOVE ON ALREADY??????????????????????????? I AM BEGGING!!!

1. I'm personally trying to avoiding any political posts on SM cos I'm just so angry but can't do nada! I've resolved to focusing on my God, my family and myself. Nothing concern me again.

2. It's well even in the dang well
      Tensions are really high now and do believe it's gonna simmer down after the announcement of results

3. I do not have the right words for him and his likes yet. Always supporting evil. When it eventually gets to your door step, I will laugh out loud. Mtcheeeeeew.

Sluttychic.