Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News..

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Thursday In House News..

Hailings..

IN HOUSE MEMO......

How is everyone doing this beautiful Afternoon? I need to ask if there is any BV who makes Souvenirs at a discounted price...If you do please send me a mail with samples ok?

If you need free advert, please do a meme of your advert with all the details on contacting you attached and i will post for you...Anyone that has Easter sales can also contact me for discounted advert prices

What else? Send in your chronicles if you have them...
The person who dropped a note that i should not stop the sis column, the writer has other pressing issues and wanted to opt out.....
 I am planning another thing soon that will take everyone along...its still in the tomatoes stage...LOL

Have a nice day and stay out of trolling trouble and harms way......
Stop forcing people to inherit your enemies and stop trying to inherit other people enemies.... you hear? E get why!

Good things are happening and its all God and all good good good!!!

BV TEACHER NK CELEBRATES THANKFUL THURSDAY

Yeaaa !!! It's A Thankful Thursday .
Thank You Lord For Everything You've done for us.
Thank You Jewelu For Being A Blessing To Many.
Thankful For Some Amazing Friends !!!

What Are You Thankful For ?

FROM WEDNESDAY CHRONICLE POSTER

The last time I saw and spoke with that former colleague was 8years ago. Yes he knew I was married. We are not close and had no reason to discuss personal issues. He is far older than I am. I was surprised when he called.

Before the marriage scattered. We went to different hospitals and fertility centres. Did all the necessary test. And HSG. Everything came out fine. Hubby was fine too but no pregnancy. Guy man got tired and left me for another lady. I had no option than to find my way and bride price was returned. This revaluation from this man came as a shock because I have been extremely good to this step mum and her children. Life happens. 

God is stronger than man.
The colleague called me two days back to say he intends to pay 12k on my behalf to his prophet to do spiritual work to reverse what my step mum has done. Told him no need. I have gone too far in God to do sacrifice because of man. Jesus has done the sacrifice for me already with his blood. I am redeemed...

Take it easy babe...I wonder why men always throw out their wives when they have fertility issues.. ARE YOU GOD? I know some women whose husbands held on and God has blessed them.... So many people do not even know what being loyal entails...God abeg!

88 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

I am energized, strengthened, and full of life every day. I live the transcendent life in Christ, far above sickness, disease, infirmity, and death. I am not ordinary because I am born of God. Thus, I function always with supernatural strength and ability.

2. Good afternoon to y'all.
    πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Good Afternoon Beautiful People! How una dey?

4. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Greetings everyone
    Teacher NK 😘 I'm thankful for life in abundance

5. Good afternoon wonderful people.
    Congratulations the people of Abia state. MΓ y this man be good to your state and it's inhabitants.

6. Good afternoon everyone πŸ’•

1. Holla Sweetie πŸ’ž

@ TWE @Ogoja Dude 😎 @Babe Kaima @Shining @Kritq Ambi @Amazon Baroness @Simply Divine @Mz B @Golibe @Bed n Roses @Betty O @Raquel @OAP Ada @Nkiru Sweden @Prettiest Rosy hope y'all doing great?

2. Nnem eeeeee, this matter tire wrapper. I rarely have time in my hands until your blog nephew falls asleep. Like I need like 5 -6 hours of sleep long stretch, no disturbance. Coupled with the little projects I get. Nnem, overtired is worrying me. Most of the time, I usually get to read at night. I’m so sorry for the long silence. How you doing good? How’s werk?

Aheeeem tomorrow is Friday, you don’t need someone to come and scatter your apartment for the weekend πŸ˜πŸ˜… We love auntie Pari Pari so much πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

Miss you babe 😘

TWE πŸ™

7. So thankful to God almighty πŸ™πŸ»

8. My husband dreamt he and I were picking eggs. May God do this for us.

9. Pls avoid that your colleague. He wanted to pay 12k on your behalf to his prophet? I smell scam.
    Pls avoid him. Thank God you didn't fall for his lies.
    If his prophet is real, why did he not see that you are still TTC and no longer married? He had to ask first.
    Pls stop picking his Calls and stop chatting with him before they will use juju to talk to you and you will fall.

1. With time, they would scam her of either money, glory or tohtoh.
      You are right about using juju on her if she gives them audience

10. Good good afternoon everyone
    Teacher NK joining you in the Thanks

11. Beautiful sunny afternoon out here❣️❣️πŸ’–

1. An old friend called me and said, he had a dream concerning me.

In the dream, he said I locked up a room and was moving on, on a straight road, everyone was calling but I keep telling them I'm coming.

Abeg, dream interpreters, what does it mean?

2. Hiya πŸ’žπŸ’ž

Beautiful Baybie ❤️❤️@NK

3. Pray against sudden death. Some1 had a dream similar to us concerning me years back. But didn't share with me until I had overcome the almost death experience. If not for the grace of God. It would have 10 years this Easter period.

4. It’s a bad dream poster,pray against the spirit of death!

5. Pray against death

12. Pleasure is he that sees the world with peace, Great shall you remain for the presence of Allah that Prolong our lives to see this day...
    I welcome you to month of peace
    I welcome you to the month of favor
    I welcome you the month of blessings
    And Mercies from Allah...
    Month of forgiveness.... Month of Worship...
    May We All find Allah's favors, blessings, mercies and Forgiveness....
    #RAMADAN_MUBARAK

13. Afternoon to you all and hope u guys are enjoying the weather?

Teacher NK, u is pretty, blessed is u in Jesus name.

I don sleep too much I swear, things no clear for my eyes again

14. Good Afternoon Everyone 😊 ☺

Beautiful Teacher NkπŸ’žπŸ’ž

Thankful for life πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

15. Hello everyoneπŸ˜˜πŸ’œ. Hope you're feeling fine this afternoon?
    Stella, your sign out memes are always on point.
    I sight you, my beautiful sis @EnKay. I'm thankful to God for the gift of life & good health.

16. Good afternoon. God is indeed God all by himself

17. Good afternoon everyone lost my phone yesterday but thankful to a good Samaritan that saw the person that took it, I got it back. This is why I always leave my home in a positive attitude and prayerful always.
    Hope everyone is having an awesome day πŸ˜€ 😊 ❤️❤️❤️πŸ™πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎ

18. The painful part is the less privileged na them dey celebrate evil pass.anyway time dey come one day na one day everything go change we go happy again life go sweet us no give up .

19. Blog detective isonu
    You don't even know your onions very well and i so laugh at your jokes
    Milkshakes is my one and only blog ID till thy kingdom come,lovely
    Get to a hustle or possibly look elsewhere
    πŸ€—πŸ€—

1. You have abandoned "BIG ENERGY"? You no use am again since you were bursted?
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. You say what? What about Blog i.d Vincent, Big energy ane Eloquent or so?

3. Bv Prudent (I sell everything sellable)
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Guy, check your mental health pls

4. Don’t let us dig up dirt on you

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
      Didn't i agree to the multiple blog IDs back then?
      I now have a singular ID and i pray that y'all grasp.
      Y'all should keep being monitoring spirits that you sure are.
      I can never be like you trust me.
      Comment with your IDs like me na?
      You needn't hide,lovelies.
      Blog detectives that don't know their right from the left.
      Which Vincent is Ovidi?
      The Ovidi guy is totally different from and i obviously don't know where the false claims are coming from.
      I pray that God heals y'all that are bitter hiding under anonymous to spew lies.
      Toodles!

6. If you are not Ovidi, let him or her come and defend his or herself.
      You go Anonymous to troll a certain tribe, we know your handwriting.

20. Marriage is also for procreation, but that is not its primary purpose. The first purpose is for companionship. Before God blessed man to be fruitful and multiply, he first said, "It is not good for man to be alone."

The best advice I could give you right now is that God will come through for you; don't forsake Him.

21. Good afternoon everyone. Teacher NK nwa nimaka

22. I'm thankful to God for life. Once there's life, there's hope

23. Good afternoon everyone
    .I'm thankful and grateful for Life...

24. Good afternoon BVs.May God continue to save us from save us from betrayals.

25. Teacher NK, you look good. Not feeling very good but I thank God for life.

26. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.

27. Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

28. Poster with the 'supposed' wicked stepmother, avoid that man before they gain your trust and start scamming you.
    He must have made some findings about you before contacting you in order to look convincing. Prophets that can't see a solution to Nigeria's problems,na only to see witch Naim them sabi mtcheew

29. Beautiful teacher Nkay, I see you😍

The sun did not come to play here at all.

30. Good afternoon people,the sun out there can fry plantain.

Beautiful Teacher Nk,keep radianting❤

So many don't have loyalty in there dictionary, a friend was ttc for two years only and the man stepped out.Marriage isn't for procreation only but companionship,at the end of the day when these kids leave home,you and your spouse will be all you got.

Thanks SDK for all you do for the community,more blessings.πŸ’•

31. Pls continue in prayers and soon all that has been destroyed will come back renew.the lord is with you.

32. Teacher NK, you look beautiful ❤️

33. Welcome IHN
    Beautiful NK

AmyViv

34. Beautiful Teacher NK....
    God's blessings on you

35. Stella welldone for lifting others, Teacher NK I follow thank this awesome FatherπŸ™

36. Good evening beloved people....you all have a goodnight rest and a great weekend...

37. Teacher nk you no fine joor.
    Continue being you nwa mara mma.