Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday Spontaneous Post

Thursday, March 30, 2023

Thursday Spontaneous Post

#midweekplusone #terrificthursday #neversaynever #namaste #itiswhatitis #pauseandstartagain #loveyourselfmadly #avoidtoxicpeople #addictedtohappiness #yourmiraclehasfinishedloading...

Good Morning....

Did you know that your thoughts affect your day? Keep it clean!

God bless us all......

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

174 comments:

1. I have done almost everything a father can possibly do for a child, but to suck mucus out of the nose?, honestly, I can't!
    I can't even imagine it sef. I honestly APPLAUD those parents who can do it - my wife being one of them. Especially now that both our kids have running nose. Our son can at least blow now, which is easier. But our daughter is helpless. Na so my wife go grab her, suck everything comot. Omoh! Thank God for her o. Else, na neighbor I for carry pikin go give make dem help me suck nose. πŸ₯ΊπŸ€¦.....
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Mothers are great πŸ‘

4. Mothers are great πŸ‘

5. Even as a mother I haven't tried it and I can't even try it.

This sucking of mucus is it really the best?

6. I’m not doing this again. I end up getting sore throat from it

7. Haj Salma: Honestly, mothers are really trying. Met a few men who do it too. But the thought alone sef, makes me extremely uncomfortable. Arrghhh!!!

Pearl: I can't even blame you o. I've seen lots of mothers who can't do it as well. But it's the best, especially when the baby is in real distress. That's the only way to get it out so that they can breathe easy and sleep well.

Eka: Wow. For real? Then maybe you should stop it then.
      So how else do you get the mucus out from the baby's nose?

8. It's very irritating, my husband made me so when my son was less than 6 months then he had running nose that's how the dad will help, when he was not around and his nose was blocked I had to, that's how I started doing it, my mum was surprised to see me do it when we visited her

9. My mother made me start doing it. My husband can't do it also

10. Mothers are πŸ‘Œ❣️
      Fine morning bro. Noticed your absence here yesterday .

11. Tried it before, never again. Need to invest in those nose sucker things that oyibos use like nose frida

12. Pearl me too. I didn't do it and I don't intend to ever do it.
      Thank God it is not compulsory.
      Kudos to those that do it.

13. Mothers like no other. Kudos in quantum.

Thanks for the data SDK and Waju!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I appreciate. More blessings

2. Don't Entertain Satan's Thoughts!!
    Philippians 4:8.

Excerpts!!

There’re so many evil things that demons make people do which the people, in their natural minds, would never do. But demons practise on people for some time by suggesting things to them. Those bad thoughts come to their minds again and again until they start enjoying them."

"That's why Ephesians 4:27 says, Neither give place to the devil. You give place to him by giving place to his thoughts and words. Don't entertain his thoughts."

"So many things that happen in our world are influenced by demons. That's because the system of the world was created by Satan. And only men and women of faith in the Word of God can use the Word of God to change things."

Confession!!

Satan has nothing in me! I refuse to harbour fear, anger, grudge, bitterness, or unforgiveness, for love rules in my heart. The Word of God continually purifies my heart, purging it of all Unrighteousness. And with the Word in my heart and on my lips, I'll forever be indomitable.

Further Study:
    Ephesians 4:27 AMPC; Proverbs 4:23; Philippians 4:8 AMPC

3. SEEK GOD FOR DIRECTION

'Commit to the Lord whatever you do.' Proverbs 16:3 NIV

As a follower of Jesus Christ, your direction shouldn't come from people and be confirmed by God; it should come from God and be confirmed by people. The Bible says: 'We humans make plans, but the Lord has the final word. We may think we know what is right, but the Lord is the judge of our motives. Share your plans with the Lord, and you will succeed. The Lord has a reason for everything he does' (Proverbs 16:1-4 CEV).

You may be able to do what someone else has done and do it even better. But has God called you to do that particular thing?

Before you follow someone else's guidance, do these: (1) Check the source of their wisdom. 'The Lord gives wisdom; from his mouth come knowledge and understanding. He holds success in store for the upright, he is a shield to those whose walk is blameless...he guards the course of the just and protects the way of his faithful ones. Then you will understand what is right and just and fair - every good path' (Proverbs 2:6-9 NIV). (2) Check their motives. John writes, 'I saw the dead, small and great, standing before God, and books were opened' (Revelation 20:12 NKJV). Will one of those be 'the book of motives'? And if it is, will your actions and accomplishments stand up under divine scrutiny? (3) Check the outcome they're pursuing. If you seek success in order to have power and prestige, or seek riches only to have comfort, you violate one of the core principles of God's word: you're blessed in order to be a blessing to others.
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Γ‘ice one πŸ‘
      Thanks for sharing πŸ‘

2. Good morning Essa baby πŸ’ž and remain blessed 😘

3. Thank you Essa, this is a timely piece

4. Every day brings something new and exciting. All you have to do is to recognize it and grab the opportunity. Always have a positive attitude and tell yourself, “Today is going to be the best day of my life.” Good Morning blog fam

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning πŸ’—

2. midweekplusone #terrificthursday #neversaynever #namaste #itiswhatitis #pauseandstartagain #loveyourselfmadly #avoidtoxicpeople #addictedtohappiness #yourmiraclehasfinishedloading...

😎

5. Good morning everyone
    May we all have a great and blessed day today Amen πŸ™πŸ»
    Thanks SDK for the DATA.
    God bless you.
    Thanks Waju.

6. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    It's going to be a good day for us all πŸ™

7. Good morning to y'all on this space and πŸ‘‹ do have an absolutely smooth day.
    #ThrowbackThursday

8. Beautiful morning dearly beloved ❤️πŸ’œ. This is to appreciate all of you who prayed for my mum's total recovery yesterday. She is grateful to you all & also sent her greetings. I believe God haa heard your prayers. I'm hoping to share the testimony of her healing with this beautiful family soonest.
    A wonderful day ahead everyone.

1. Awwwh. E-hugzz to your mom

2. Your mum's healing is speedy and permanent in Jesus name. Amen

3. Thanking God in advance because her healing will be rapid

4. Good morning
      I pray that God be kind to you and yours

5. May God perfect your mum's healing in Jesus Name

6. God will do it sis. Good to know she's doing great. Our prayers are with you and yours. We await a great testimony. πŸ™

7. Good morning beautiful 😘, Its done already πŸ™

8. May God perfect your mum's healing in Jesus name. It is well with her.

9. God will perfect everything

10. God's name be praised for total healing

9. Good morning everyone.
    May your day bring forth God's blessings and divine favour to you and your lovelies. Amen. πŸ’• πŸ’•

10. Emotional pain is a different kind of pain I'm telling you. For days I've been hurt emotionally because of a misunderstanding I had with my boyfriend. We resolved it last night and that pain disappeared.

You're fine but your not fine kind of hurt. Once you become idle thoughts rush in and you start crying. Na wah oo.

1. Thank God you've resolved the issue now.

2. Love is a strong bond. It heals all wounds. Thank God you have ok.

3. Hope you sort out the main reason that brought the ish? Na the Koko be that, if not na temporary happiness you dey.😎

11. Good morning fam ♥️
    Stella thanks for the data, received it just now, may God replenish your pocket.
    Good bless your work waju.

12. Good morning this beautiful morning.

My thoughts are beautiful today. May my day be beautiful too.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

13. Madam Stella goodmorning to you & all our community people here..
    Enjoy your day

14. Thank you Stella for the data. God bless you richly.

Thank Waju. I appreciate.

15. RAMADAN DAY 8
    Indeed Allah will not change the conditions of people until the change what it is in themselves. Qur'an (13:11
    Good morning lovely people of sdk

16. Arise....be grateful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Thankful Thursday

17. Good morning Stella and BVs.

May God almighty satisfy you with long life and perfect health...
    Your barn shall never be empty in Jesus nameπŸ™
    Thanks for the data.
    God bless you Waju for picking me for this Thursday morning blessing ❤️

18. Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful Thursday morning,and we pray today that the opportunities that will change our stories to glory shall locate us and our families today in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord we pray; everything that is not working out for us begin to receive the touch of the Almighty God in Jesus name πŸ™
    Lord,our heart is full of gratitude, not because we have gotten to where we wanted to be, but because we are not where we used to be.
    We are thankful for the gift of life that you blessed us with.
    And we pray that God will always keep us safe and sound in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

19. When you have something to lose, do not have s*x with someone who has nothing to lose.

Caution shouldn't be thrown to the wind cos of a few minutes gratification.

1. Very correct. To avoid stories that touch.

2. Good morning Ezege. Hope you're getting much better.

20. I woke up with this song

By your blood
    You crushed principalities
    Jesus,Jesus
    By your name
    Established authority
    Jesus, Jesus
    The righteous

By Panam Percy Paul

#ThankfulThursday
    #ThrowBackThursday

Buenos dias lovelies ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’™

1. Good morning Beautiful!

2. Evergreen song. Soul lifting song.

3. He reigns over all
      hallelujah πŸ’ƒ
      Beautiful Morning Parii❣️

4. My favorite Nigerian male gospel singer! Daddy Panam is blessed. His lyrics are just....πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

5. Good morning beautiful 😘, thanks for the song,very powerful.

6. Good morning my Paree nwa oma 😘 have a beautiful day ahead.

7. Yes ! Jesus have conquer all

8. Yes o! We are victorious by his blood. Good morning Paree

21. #Fact

Watermelon is an ideal health food, because it doesn’t contain any fat or cholesterol, it is high in fiber and vitamins A and C, and it’s a good source of potassium.

Good morning bvs

1. I love watermelon but not when I am on my period. You see, anything I eat it during my time, na trouble I go enter. Belle go bite me till my eyes red. Then the rush go now increase like . But pineapple, apple and others does not do that to me.

I still love my watermelon though.🀀

2. Thanks for the info.
      Good morning Ms tee 😘

22. Good morning folks and Stella, ❤️ Stella thank for the data well received God will continue to bless you always πŸ™πŸΎ 😊

1. Congratulations.
      πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

23. Sdk of the most highπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ I literally screamed when I saw the data, can't remember the last time I had 3 g data on my phone

Thanks so much, may God replenish you

24. Good morning. The following bv's have been gifted 3GB data by Stella.

Mariam

Helen

mor

fabulous momma and wify

Chilove Peter

Adaoluchi

justyswt

Pretty Patience

Awele

TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES

flawless

firstlady blessing

Canny

Metoyou

Lagos Mainland Girl

Phinite

Divinley

Jules

MercyBee

vinathan
    LEE70

awesome gold

Dimplez ❤️

Jazmine

BUXOMEBONY

Apple of God's own eyes

tendermee

LadyZee

ChardeyAlade

Blessed B.

BETHEL

TRENDY

USH

Ms tee

Anne K.

Christopher

Glorious

last born

1. Data received with gratitude
      SDK and Waju Data,God bless you immensely,really appreciate πŸ™

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES30 March 2023 at 09:10

Data received with gratitude,
      Thanks Stella and Waju and may God replenish your pocket, amen.
      Good morning bvs.

3. See them..
      Later they'll go anon to come and tell me I'm attracting my kinds lol..
      It's the self deceit for me🀌

Make Una better no allow me talk wetin I no won talk

4. Data received with thanks

5. Data received!
      Thank you jeweluchi Stella and waju, I'm grateful.

6. Received πŸ™...thanks allot😍

7. Thank you Stella. Thank you Waju. I received the data and I'm most grateful πŸ™

8. I received my data
      God bless u Stella for ur kind gesture....May Almighty God replenish ur pocket...u shall never lack in ur life....U are indeed a nice woman.

Thank u waju for choose me as a recipient....May ur business continue to flourish...God bless u

9. Who is USH?

10. Data well received stella, thanks a lot, i really do appreciate, and thanks waju for picking me, you doing good thanks a lotπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

11. Thank you so much, Stella
      Thank you Waju

25. Please is there a way to contact EMS Nigeria. The Chinese University sent my original admission letter and jw202 for processing the visa since 9th March and till now I can't get it. Ems in Ondo State said they've not received any parcel for the past 3 months. Tracking it says departed Shanghai airport. Calling Nigeria EMS customer care and the number is switched off 😲😲😭😭😭. Please any idea on getting my documents. I have to get to school before June.

1. Repost this on FAQ post later today , 12:pm or 1:pm. Just look out for the post and ask early

26. Amen
    Good morning everyone

27. Bonjour Blogfam! I woke up with a grateful heart! Thank you Madam Stella,may the Lord fulfill all your petition this year in Jesus Name.
    Thank you BV Waju! May our days be blessed!

28. Good morning every.
    I have not been active sexually for years. I have been having sensetion in my labia since yesterday. I feel like scratching it but the fear of bruises is holding me back. No discharge. Please is there any cream or drug I can use to ease the sensation

1. Why not go to a proper test?

2. Please see a gynecologist asap.

Fresh Fruit

3. There should be a cream that you can apply on it since you didn't have sex. Go to a pharmacist. All these hospitals will use you to pay staff salary

4. Ask on FAQ post later today

5. Just apply clotrimazole cream and flucamed 200mg for 5 day.

6. Buy Canesten cream, wash the area and rub the cream. It's around 2k plus.
      It works like magic.
      Pele .

29. Good morning everyone,may God bless our hustles today, Amen.

30. If not that I've been long enough on this blog to know that chronicles are real, I would have thought Stella was just writing some of the chronicles about cheating women just to discredit married women. Wetin I don read for this blog na wa! Married women doing wonders! Make una stay inside house abeg

1. No matter how many Chronicles they send, they can never reach half the record of cheating by married men.

31. Good morning blog fam..... thank you so much Stella for the data,I got it this morning God bless you . thank you too waju.... please you all should put my mom in your prayers,she is seriously sick...I'm off to the hospital

32. I will never be ungrateful to you Lord !
    Thank you Abba !!

Beautiful Morning and Blissful Day ahead ❣️😍

33. Good morning Stella
    Good morning beautiful people
    It's gonna be a fruitful day
    The hashtags are πŸ‘Œ
    God's guidance and protection on us all today πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

34. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Awesome thursday.

35. Beautiful day everyone.. data received with gratitude.. thabk you Stella and Waju. God bless you abundantly

36. Data received.

Jeweluchi, God bless you and yours.
    Thank you so much.πŸ™

Good morning beautiful people.πŸ’™

37. Morning Bvs...Data received.

Thanks Stella and waju dataπŸ₯°

38. Good morning, thank you Lord for your faithfulness

39. Good morning blogfamz.

Data received with gratitude, thanks Jeweluchi Stella.

40. Good morning blogfamz.

Data received with gratitude, thanks Jeweluchi Stella.

41. Thanks for the data SDK and Waju, I appreciate. More blessings.