Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Bukunmi Oluwasina Tells Men What To Do If Their Wives Get Pregnant From Cheating

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Actress Bukunmi Oluwasina Tells Men What To Do If Their Wives Get Pregnant From Cheating

Yoruba Nollywood actress, Bukunmi Oluwasina says men should forgive their wives if they cheat and get pregnant.... Some of you may be upset with this advice......

In a video shared on Instagram , she urged men to rather pray fervently and fight for their wives if they sleep with another man.

“We’ve been advising the women, today let’s advise the men,” she began.
Let’s say your girl slept with your best friend and you want to break up with her. No now, she’s your girl. What if she forgot he’s your best friend?
That’s how my gender people are, we forget things easily. Just forgive and move on. Love is forgiveness.”

She delved into advising husbands, “Or your wife mistakenly slept with somebody outside and got pregnant, forgive her.
“Every child is a blessing. Nobody is above mistake. Welcome the child, build your home.... Shebi it’s the head of the family they call you people? Ehn! You’re the one that will make your home work now,”  

23 comments:

1. Lol...they should watch war room too and go to prayer mountains🤣😅

2. Sarcasm at its finest! But yea… it should be done that way since men expect women to take their sh*t all the time.
    Still, it is advisable for both parties to avoid cheating.

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Hakimi boys are coming for u
    New recruits of hakimi armed forces will pounce on you
    Umuoru/umunga hakimi with 0.00acc balance will finish u

4. You want to give people the benefit of the doubt. Then they go on SM and actually and proudly own their foolishness. The intoxication of youth. I'm sure she'll advise her brothers to do same.
    I take it she's been sarcastic. No one can be this stupid.

1. not being stupid. She only reversed the stupid expectations you all expect of women. Let us also hand men the same expectation and I bet you a majority will reduce their nonsense shananigans, maybe too busy chasing after their wives now instead if girlfriends.

5. 😁😁😁😁

This sound so funny and I believe she's just catching cruise.

Any Woman who's married and went ahead opening her legs to another man, let alone becoming pregnant, is a huge disgrace not just to her husband alone but to her family and society at large.

To me, she will follow the man who got her pregnant. If he's good to sleep with her and got her pregnant, then he can as well take care of her.

The marriage is good as over that very moment. I should father a child that that will be taken from me in future? That's a huge joke taken too far.

Men hardly forgives and accept a cheating partner. That is how they are being made. The Bible knows how delicate it is hence the recommendation of divorce.

1. Last paragraph second line, ' that's how they are being made'. Bia Teejay, made by who? Culture, belief or traditions.

2. you must be bunkers! "that is how they are made! indeed. Please leave the bible out of your filty mouth. Own your stupidity, but have some dignity to take what you can dish out.
      You are not even saying it is wrong for either men or women to cheat, but the age old nonsense that it is right for the men to cheat that the bible even sanctions it, but it is wrong for the women to cheat.
      Taking a look at the bible, did you not learn anything from Jesus's teaching? You are holding a huge stone high above your head to stone women who cheat, while beating your chest about it being right men cheat. You admitting you are with sin. Please strike her with the stone na, and pray tell us what you will tell God at the pearly gates eh?
      "He who is without sin, let him strike the first stone." Jesus has not condenned. Keep condemning, Judgia, Judgina.

3. Hahaha @Anne K, made by nature and their ego.

4. Anon 16:06,

Take your frustrated body out of my comment. Why are you foaming in the mouth? Don't you see the message was directed to men? So what's wrong that I stated the obvious truth?

How many men will forgive and accept their women back when caught in the act?

Yes some women can easily forgive their cheating husband as painful as it is and still stick in the marriage. But men can't take that if the reverse is the case.

So what have I said wrong?

When I said they are made so, I simply means that's how their ego and nature made it cos they're the ones paying a woman's dowry. If marriage was to be a woman going for a man and marrying him by paying his dowry as it's done on a woman, I don't think there will be much ado on marriage on how men treat women.

Why shouldn't I quote the Bible? Are you more righteous than me? Imaging you calling me filty and at the same time claiming don't judge. Do you see how hypocritical you sound?

Keep fooling beneath my comment and choke on your bile.

5. Lol..

Ezege no waste your energy on that one..
      Was it not here we saw that tweet on Saturday about how the lady said she don't care about once in awhile 'cheating' so far the man is taking care of her bills..

That's how many of them are...

It's only cheating when you're broke or when you have money but don't spend on them.. that's when they'll count the 'cheating: offence..

You're right.. most men won't forgive cheating for obvious reasons

6. And if the owner of the child comes after 20yrs what do you advice the man to do after using all his life to accept and train the child .You are shortsighted

7. Y’all should learn fro animals
    They’ll fight the male and take their woman back
    Not every time someone steals your thing you now let them keep it

8. Rara now ...Mba........ejho................
    Josaria

9. Dante is coming for your head🚶🚶🚶

10. Omo if your wife mistakenly get pregnant outside, omo mistakenly send her to her parents...mistakenly sleep with her best friend...just mistakenly do what's right..its all mistake and we should all pray for ourselves

1. also, mistakenly enter hell fire too! So if someone else sins, you will do so too to retaliate? Remember that we answer individually to God.