Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Empress Njamah Arrests Man Who Spread Videos Violating Her Privacy...

Monday, April 24, 2023

Actress Empress Njamah Arrests Man Who Spread Videos Violating Her Privacy...

This is the ev#l face of the man who thought he could hide after hurting a woman who gave him everything she had all in the name of love....
Mr Wade (George or Josh) was arrested on Sunday April 23,2023 in Liberia where he was hiding after his devilish act of leaking Empress' nood videos and running his mouth that he would finish her....
This photo was taken at the Police station in Liberia where he is currently being held.... Dont ask me why he is smiling!

39 comments:

1. See him shinning teeth like snake
    Rot in jail.

2. Treasurestitches24 April 2023 at 16:58

This man is insane....evil man

3. How did she get entangled to such a dirty man

1. Stop blaming the victim

2. Anon 17:48, which one is stop blaming the victim here? Is the man not a dirty looking man?Does this man look like someone that a celebrity of her status should follow? Even me that is one ordinary girl sef, I vet any guy that comes close to me. I do a thorough work like the FBI so why can't these celebs do so. Hopefully she has learnt her lessons

4. Ugly dirty man indeed

5. I can’t explain the way this news of this demon’s arrest dey sweet my body. I hope they make a huge example of him

6. The kind of things de sleep with, so gross

7. The person like this na jungle justice fit am. No need to arrest him, just 'corner' him and deliver proper justice to him.
    I pray Empress recovers and heals fast, let her be careful next time.

8. Thank God ooo
    May God give is discerning spirit abeg so we dont be carried away in the name of love.

9. I love that he is on the floor, exactly where trash belongs.

10. Yes! He needs to be taught a big lesson.
    They even have to do digging in other parts of his life, a man so vile could be a rapist or a thief.

11. Stellz why is he smiling?? Better idiot

12. Aka akparala ya bu ezeku udene, oga ekwuzi mmuo chiri ya ozo kitaa

1. Ezeku udene had me hollering for real. My God😁😁😁😂😂

13. Hian! Enjoy the jail.
    Very anyhow person.

14. Hmmmmmmm

Let's forget about how stupid and dirty this man is

The question is, why would she not be security conscious..most of these celeb dance to some nasty music played by their so called lover boy.

Also, I can't still blame her cuz when love speaks foolishly at times, the heart obeys

15. Stella come and tell us why he is smiling 😂😂😂

16. See him lieing down like the snake that he is..they should make him pay dearly for what he did..

17. Finally...
    But why is this werey smiling? Someone should have given him a reset slap mtchwwwwwww

18. So happy his is in the net of the police, you are no longer a mini god? Ewu Bauchi.

1. Lmao... Its no longer 'Ewu Gambia'. Eehhhh?? Naija and bad mouth!😂

Ms K.

19. They've roughened him up a bit, oga is smiling cause he doesn't want to appear totally helpless. Ode, they should repatriate him to Nigeria to come answer for his crimes

20. I'm sure they told him to smile for the camara to make him look like the fool that he is.. Idiot. But some women get mind oo. Sleep with something like this. This one that looks like a sacrifice. Even Lagos agberos clean pass this thing. SPITS.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

21. He is smiling bcoz nobi naija police arrest am if not chai abobi go don carry supernatural akpu for face by now.
    Dirty pig

22. Societal pressure on women to be attached or married really taking women down the rabbit holes of ugly dirty men.
    Because look at this one ooo. Look at his dirty singlet . God abeg. Princess must have been very desperate.

Thank God for his arrest , now to face the full rigors of the law. The smile is really annoying me 🤣🤣

23. He's posing for the camera. Idiot man.

24. Thank God he he has been caught.

25. Wow, Finally this evil man will pay for his sins 👍good job .

26. May he suffer in jail

27. Guy looks good!! Take off the Dirt (maybe caused by his arrest and yeye dirty African police stations) well tattooed (just like Empress likes) well built (no pot belly), averagely shaven (both hair and beards).. He is a typical good looking boyfriend to some ladies whether celebrity or not!

Empress musta seen something else in the guy that meets the eyes, its just a case of 'trusting the wrong person'.. This sh*t happens a lot these days but, don't make headlines because the people involved aren't celebrities!! Empress should be wiser next time when trust is involved!

28. This man looks like a really low life. Celebrities Una get money. Start subscribing to the services of private investigators. This man fit kill person sef

29. He looks like all these mushin agberos