Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Shares Nice New Photos....

Monday, April 17, 2023

Actress Eniola Badmus Shares Nice New Photos....

Yoruba Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus says she is ''A Babe and more''

Yes shes a babe ..... Shes beautiful, has a healthy body now, rich and more self confident.....shes more!

46 comments:

1. Beautiful mama

2. This her new body suits her well.

1. This is not the body we saw in gangs of Lagos. Power of filter!!!

3. Please was she in gangs of Lagos ?

1. Yes, she was.

2. Yes, she's the woman in the car that was robbed by young Oba.

3. Yes,first scene with her daughter

4. Yes she was. The woman who was threatened and robbed in traffic. She was still very fat then.

5. Yes. The lady in the beginning that was driving with her daughter. Her bag was snatched by Obalola.

6. This comment has been removed by the author.

7. Please help us answer o, is she in gangs of Lagos and is the movie a recent movie because I am not understanding.
      Jossy

8. Yes she was. The woman who got her back stolen

9. Abeg make una no vex you mean she was truly in gangs of Lagos? Wow what a transformation I was so confused i didn’t believe it was her because there’s no resemblance body wise .

10. Anon 11:15, GOL was shot two years ago.

11. And all this transformation took place just 2 years?? Hmmmm,, something is deffo missing somewhere.

4. All this edited pictures, if you see her live now you'll think it's two different people.

5. Nice pix but wait o, Eniola was so fat in the gangs of Lagos movie like fat. So was the lipo done after featuring in the movie?

1. I co ask too cos her look in Gang of Lagos has refused to leave my head.

Just when I thought that I'd gotten over her old look, boom! Gang of Lagos brought it back.

2. Isn’t that a recent movie ? So when did she lose this weight Abeg ?

3. The movie was shot in 2021 before her surgery. They only released brotherhood before GOL.

4. They shot that movie in 2021 sha. So maybe she's lost weight since then. I nor know o

5. Go watch PALAVA, you go see the new, transformed and recent Eniola.

6. But the eniola we saw in geng of Lagos is still our own wule bamtu na, so who's this eniola?

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ say who is this eniola chai una Ehn which one is so who is this eniola again.

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Before and after. Don't be confused.

3. Ignoramus like you wouldn't know gang of Lagos was shot in 2021. See what youbare calling your fellow human, to think you call yourself treasure.

Ndi treasure indeed.

4. 14:40 she still looks fat whether the movie was shot 100yrs ago or not. You fat people hate to hear the truth, why?

5. 14:40 stop shouting, treasures didn't call her name's, eniola was known as wule bamtu in one of her movies, I think it's her debut movie, that's the name everyone calls her,so zukwanuike anon

7. What an eye sore.😡🀒πŸ₯΄πŸ˜€πŸ₯±

1. I dare you to show us your pic. I bet you be looking worse than her with your spongy weave.

2. And you dare call yourself apple of God's eyes, yet so vile.... SMH

3. Your comment is not nice at all.. it’s not a must for you to comment and if you really need to criticise, try to be civil about it

4. You called a woman that God created an "eyesore"?

You should remove "God" with the capital "G" from your name. Change that "G" to small letter.

Your comments here don't portray the One True God.

5. So it's okay to call a man created by God an eyesore? Apple's comment is the absolute truth. Deal with it!

6. Jesus this, bible that, but out of the abundance of their wicked hearts they speak.

7. Shooter sweetie, allow them to cry me a river. 😝

8. Badoski🀣🀣🀣
    Una incoming Minister of Entertainment.

9. If i say wetin dey my mind now Stella will not post ..Abi she be your friend ne???

1. Say it o.

She's in here in the comment section replaying the ones that didn't lie to please her.πŸ™πŸ₯΄

2. Apple of devil's eyes, you are under my radar here, I'm watching you.