Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels On Quote

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Actress Regina Daniels On Quote

25 comments:

1. This life, what makes one happy can make the other sad. I am poor, very poor but I will never be Regina if I have the opportunity

1. Anon11:39, same here. GOD forbid! May be that’s why I’m on a snail speed, but getting there someday for sure .

2. Even if we no get there , I'm still happy and forbid to live Regina lifestyle

2. Good for you. Enjoy your life

3. Yes o, that's my chapter...it has been God!

4. This one don go do surgery and organic bleaching too. Biko add am to your achievements

1. 11:50,

You are quite angry. Why? Let's see if we can help you.

2. anon 12.42 ..osino why?..hahaha

5. Nice nice!
    it's a very good place to be

6. Copying Laila by force, Regina rest. Remember she is white.

7. While growing up I enjoyed watching Regina movies 🎥

8. You know sometimes I question our sense of judgment. So many people hail and applaud Regina who is all over social media with a man who has other wives before her. Doesn't give a hood how the other wives feel. Same applaud also to Mercy Aigbe and Mercy Johnson. One will now question why the much call out on Judy Austin and Yul Edochie even as they don't even demonstrate the show of shame like others. Divinity will expose a whole lot....there will be no exceptions on judgement day.

1. The point you are missing is these other ladies weren’t married and committing adultery. Regina and mercy were very single to the core. Mercy was separated from Gentry. Pray tell, what’s your point exactly?

2. Anon 14:18, you have forgotten so soon the backlash and condemnation Regina (esp her mother) and Mercy Aigbe got during their saga. This seems quite disingenuous.

However, Judy is the worst of all 3. Regina got married to a known polygamist, Mercy married a Moslem who is entitled to 4 wives. Judy, a married woman, got pregnant for someone (a Christian) who already had a home. In case you haven’t got it, the major difference is the wives of Senator and Kazeem had no promise of monogamy, and could reasonably expect the man to exercise his right to marry another while May had the right to expect monogamy in her home. The difference is clear.

Mystic

9. Regina is beautiful sha. I think she tries to act like Kyle Jenner, maybe that's her role model.

She's definitely a trophy to her husband, as he keeps showing her off.

They seem happy. I also think she has a good head on her shoulder, though heavily influenced by her mum. I like her.

1. but you also insult Judy who is a second wife ..money indeed stops nonsense ..and miss me with he didnt ask may you think ned asked his other wives ??

2. Anon, Mercy Aigbe and Regina both married Muslim men. Note that.b

3. Regina looked better with the extra pounds and rhyming foundation.

10. Better you people face your lives Regina never say you should be like her or marry her type just stay with your broken no future ambition boyfriend your eyes will soon clear when you reach 40 yrs.motivational speakers isonu

1. No mind them. Acting as if Gina is begging them to be like her or is interested in their lives. Stay broke with your broke partner and allow a happily married and well loved and spoilt billionaire wife be.