Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo On Quote...

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Actress Uche Ogbodo On Quote...

11 comments:

1. Ok Uche.

In other news, my people, koste is back in Vogue o🤣🤣🤣😆😆😆
    We now see bwess packed up that it touches the chin.
    Oh! Our good old koste. Welcome back!

2. E never do Abi there’s more to the argument with all these quotes up and down!
    -A

3. Uche... You seem like someone who likes quarrel, always in the news for the wrong reasons.

Abeg rest.

4. Those babies are screaming HELPPPPPP

Let me out

1. 16:28, you can say that again. I really feel sad for those "babies". Like they are really crying out for help. 🤧😭

5. Whenever Uche has a quarrel with anyone she will rant till her head explodes, she never knows when to shut up! I wonder what she would have done if she was Iyabo Ojo and Toyin Abraham who supported different political parties or Mercy Johnson and Funke Akindele who acted in the same film produced by FA and they both supported different political parties? Uche KEEP QUIET! Even twins don't always agree on the same thing.

6. Toxic being.im so happy that Anita is no longer frds with you before you scatter her marriage like you scattered empress and timaya relationship.

7. All dressing na dressing sha.... flawless on quote

8. Theses nails 💅 ehnnn 😫😡