Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Hailings...

IN HOUSE MEMO
Easter break is over.... I hope that you had a good rest and a good time.... I didnt want the holidays to end at all cos of cooking and cleaning ...LOL
I had a great time but we are back home to reality....
Are you also back to reality?
The next is summer holidays loading and then all your kids will move over to the next class...

Enjoy the rest of your day and i will try to do the same........
Those of you going through that you cant reveal to others out of shame or fear, please take it to God oh...
BV Lucil coconut oil that came back after Masters from Australia how dar? I saw an old comment you made and remembered you, did you relocate back to Australia with your family? E don tey oh....
I read something about Castor oil and today i Will buy it and experiment and then i will reveal if its works for what i read or not...

Kisses to everyone....

DIARY OF A PREGNANT MOM

One of the days I look forward to is antenatal appointment. The hospital I use is usually filled with about fifty to hundred women.

The clinic starts with pep talk, singing and jokes before the doctors attend to us. The talks and singing are done by nurses who make it as interesting as possible.

I look forward to it because with my little or no social life this gives me an opportunity to interact with other moms and also I love to study people.

I usually sit in my corner and do my thing, the first thing I notice are the cliques. The two major cliques are the experienced mothers who usually look unfazed by anything and the new moms who ask a million and one questions and are easily agitated.
Then sub cliques are based on religion and social strata. The easily noticeable sub- cliques are the pregnant moms who would eat throughout the five hour appointment, they buy everything from every vendor passing by or come with several bowls of food and the ones who wouldn’t even drink water throughout.

I wouldn’t want to bore you with the details of the so many cliques but watching people interact is so interesting and watching several cliques cross interact too is the highlight of my day.

And also in my little corner are people like me, who sit and stare all day, sometimes I wonder what someone studying us would think of our little clique of socially awkward people.

Hahahahahahahaha as you dey watch them, them dey watch you..These your stories will make some people that have hung their boots want to do one more oh...LOL

10 INSPIRING QUOTES ABOUT THE POWER OF FRIENDS AND UNITY

1. "Choose your friends carefully. Your environment, more than anything else,  will impact your success or failure." - Sean Covey

2. "You cannot expect to live a positive life if you hang with negative people." - Joel Osteen

3. "Show me your friends, and I'll show you your future." - John Wooden

4. "You can't change the people around you, but you can change the people you choose to be around." - Unknown

5. "Surround yourself with people who believe in your dreams, encourage your ideas, support your ambitions, and bring out the best in you." - Roy T. Bennett

6. "Surround yourself with the dreamers and the doers, the believers, and thinkers, but most of all, surround yourself with those who see the greatness within you, even when you don't see it yourself." - Edmund Lee

7. "The people you surround yourself with either raise or lower your standards. They either help you become the-best-version-of-yourself or encourage you to become lesser versions of yourself. We become like our friends. No man becomes great on his own." - Matthew Kelly

8. "You can't do it all yourself. Don't be afraid to rely on others to help you accomplish your goals." - Oprah Winfrey

9. "Having a support system is the key to achieving your goals." - Mark W. Boyer

10. "Your network is your net worth. Choose your friends and colleagues wisely." - Tim Sanders

Bonus #1
"There's no such thing as a self-made man. You will reach your goals only with the help of others." - George Shinn

Bonus #2
"Synergy is the combined energy of our desires that is released when two or more people align their energies and talents to achieve a common goal." - Natalie O’Rourke

Surround yourself with people who work smart for their own dreams, visionaries who will support your wildest ideas and encourage you to follow your dreams, people who see obstacles as opportunities and stay positive when things get tough.

Who we spend the most time with is who we eventually become. What we don't change we choose. What we invest the most time and energy into, will ultimately flourish. There is power in unity; when we join forces with like-minded friends, we can move mountains.

That number 7 is so true, let it stick in and watch those you tag as friends

125 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

My life is a daily expression of joy unspeakable and full of glory. With joy, I experience the awesome blessings that God has delivered to me through salvation; including eternal life. With this life, there is no room for sickness, disease, worry, lack, or failure.

2. Thank you Fidel, Suave and Morayo for this morning. I really appreciate.

Suave I'm gonna take your advice on the backup page Asap.

Martins pls how do I recover my deactivated account.
    Nah God go help me ooo. Because uptill now still unable to post anything. I'm really down casted and my zeal drained

Pls who knows how I can recover my contacts if the account isn't restored?

3. THIS IS A KEEPER!

It happened at a New York Airport. This is hilarious. I wish I had the guts of this girl. An award should go to the United
    Airlines gate agent in New York for being smart and funny, while making her point, when confronted with a passenger who probably
    deserved to fly as cargo. For all of you out there who have had to
    deal with an irate customer, this one is for you.

A crowded United Airlines flight was canceled. A single agent was re-booking a long line of inconvenienced travelers.

Suddenly, an angry passenger pushed his way to the desk. He slapped his ticket on the counter and said, "I HAVE to be on this flight and it has to be FIRST CLASS."

The agent replied, "I'm sorry, sir. I'll be happy to try to help you, but I've got to help these folks first; and then I'm sure we'll be able to work something out."

The passenger was unimpressed. He asked loudly, so that
    the passengers behind him could hear, "DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA WHO I AM?"

Without hesitating, the agent smiled and grabbed her public address microphone. "May I have your attention, please?", she began, her voice heard clearly throughout the terminal. "We have a passenger here at Gate 14 WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHO HE IS. If anyone can help him with his identity, please come to Gate 14".

With the folks behind him in line laughing hysterically,
    the man glared at the United Airlines agent, gritted his teeth, and said, "F*** You!"

Without flinching, she smiled and said, "I'm sorry sir,
    you'll have to get in line for that, too."

Life isn't about how to survive the storm, but how to dance in the rain.

Copied

Good afternoon blogfamsπŸ’–πŸ’œπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’œ❤️πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ˜

4. Welcome IHN 🧑
    Greetings everyone
    Sign out meme is on point

5. Choose your friends wisely πŸ“ŒπŸ“ŒπŸ“Œ
    Good afternoon everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

1. Holla Boo πŸ₯° are you done with those k-drama series? So I can tell you more to download and watch

6. Thanking God everyday for the wonderful partner he has given me. I really can’t thank him enough.

Anything that would ever make this man stop being this way, Holy Ghost fire!

Anything that will make me stop being deserving of this kind of man, Holy Ghost fire!

7. Today is a good day πŸŽ‰

1. Yassssss πŸ‘πŸ‘

I'm currently listening to classic FM and the presenter is asking if we can bring one back out of the 3 female dead musicians back who will it be between
      Aretha Franklin
      Whitney Houston
      Lisa Lopes (left eye of TLC)

Yhoo! I'm torn between Aretha and Whitney oh..oh Aretha the queen of soul ..well after much thought,it's Whitney Houston for me,I have most of her songs on my phone

2. Congratulations to you Eka Joy, may God bless your family.

8. Good day good people. Have you washed the Easter rice pot or you still have some leftover?

1. Ijay abeg free us oh,no be who cook go wash pot? I made salad and that was what I ate πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

Washed since Monday morning.

9. Yeah,Easter break is over,I didn't really enjoyed the break,almost everyone in my household was down with malaria,thank God for the healing hands of God.Looking forward to sallah break.
    @pregnant mom,your post always put a smile on my face,I also love antenatal appointments,the songs,dance, different shapes of bump,the comedians,the lousy speakers,the fighters and I won't forget the foodies and those that buy what a baby doesn't need but buys because it's fine.
    I was known for catwalking with pregnancy,I don't do cliques too but you will sha notice me sha πŸ˜‚
    Quotes on friendship so on point.
    Goodafternoon everyone.

1. Thanks to God for healing your family

2. You see that clique? I be the ringleaderπŸ˜‚
      Learn nothing, eat from start to finish and gist till I leave. With my little or no bump, I will nod jean and polo and sneakers, dey do swag with my belleπŸ˜‚
      I loooooooooovvvvvveee antenatalsπŸ™ƒ

10. Cold afternoon fam. .nice quotes

11. This is a complete non issue in my opinion.

Someone has been giving you Usain Bolt gap for 17 years.
    17 years not 17 days/months o.

At 17 I was a University student in year 2.

And you are still pursuing the person to forgive?

For what?

There are people who do not forgive and forgive.

That is their own prerogative.

If Heaven exists, and they get there, they can discuss with whoever is holding the keys.

Stop acting wretched as if their unforgiveness is blocking your umbilical cord.

Like what da fcuk????

If you like announce on CNN they still wont forgive you, this frenzied persistence is elevating your unforgiver to godlike status and frankly making you sound somewhat obsessed.

17 years you dey beg sorry sorry???

Even the God you people worship do you beg like that???

And these media people are just milking this story for their own growth, they dont care. Someone has ignored you for 17 years, you too ignore him na. Is it by force???? Is it even worth even speaking on? If journalists ask you, tell them nothing o, you are cool with him. Everything kajad. If nosy nostrils wantu know they should go and meet him now. You wantu now do media tour on 17 years unforgiveness??? Attending events wey dem no invite you. Send messages wey dem no go ever respond. Sending gifts that they reject. Sending invites wey dem dey ignore. You no dey tire???????????????

Abeg na state of the nation dey my mind na as Nigeria wan enter abysss dey my mind.

12. Castle10 April 2023 at 22:19
    "Kidjo this your question is obnoxious. It's not even like the price difference is slight. Some of you need to chill and stop forming rubbish here."
    Castle , Do you know me in real life, what my experiences about road journeys are? Do you know what I've encountered while traveling via road and why I advise the poster to try and use air? . It seems something has been eating you up of recent with the way you attack others here with differing opinions.
    I'm not one to come and be forming rubbish to impress beings I don't know, I value my life and don't take unnecessary risk that money can prevent, if you get kidnapped by those herdsmen you'd pay more than 250k, which is more than the flight money. And yet you come here to bash your head not me for my advise. I can't even use train in Nigeria due to my fears after what happened to the kidnapped train victims .
    Madam, it's not forming but valuing your life, abeg carry your frustrations elsewhere cause I don't see how taking flight is something to form about, Nobi person get the plane and airline? Na wa for some of una.

Stella abeg post o, I've been on my lane minding my business and not looking for trouble so I wonder why this madam will come and be attacking me over an advise I gave and she's fond of doing this.

1. Castle is troublesome these days and I wonder what happened to her. May God heal her of whatever is wrong with her.

2. @Kidjo. I'm happy Castle checked you sha because honestly you don't know how to talk. At all.
      What is 'Cant you use plane?' Do you think the person does not know of the existence of plane before asking for road transport fare?🀦‍♀️
      Do you know the person's pocket? Or what the person is going through? Just open mouth waaaaaaah as usual and as usual shalaye unendingly right up to the next day.
      If security was the issue, state it clearly and offer before offering the alternative.
      E.I is key.

3. Castle is that you again?
      Once again carry your frustrations away from me cause I'm not the cause and if I decide to have your time, trust me you won't rest here again.
      No matter how poor you think you may be, once you get kidnapped money will fall out cause those kidnappers don't hear abeg, I started my reason (insecurity) there but because you people re always looking for someone to pour your frustrations on, you decided not to use your eyes properly and see it. There are so many kidnapping stories that don't make it to the media, if someone is raising an alarm over something, try to pick sense from that thing instead of acting dense and attacking the messenger simply because you feel I'm showing off. Poverty mentality naim dey worry una that's why you feel some people come here to show off whenever they talk about their lifestyle.

By the way Castle,you lack E.I by your comments and need to grow up.

4. 15:43 No I'm not Castle.
      Castle na elenu razor, you would begin dried like fritters if she should respond.🀣🀣🀣. I hope she ignores you.
      Me, I yam just advising based on what I've noticed.
      Calm yourself down, not everytime waaaaaaaaaaaaa.
      That's why they gave you Best in Never Accepting Correction last year. I dont know if you eventually won sha but this year is another year. You can try again.
      All these childish insults from you are funny and of course expected. 🀣🀣🀣
      Go and learn EI and how to use it, how to respond to people and, hopefully, improve your life.

5. Kidjo, the truth remains that, no matter the level of insecurity in the country, people will still need to travel and only a fraction of people can afford the exorbitant price of flight. I’m sure if the poster could comfortably afford to fly, he wouldn’t be asking for road options

6. The season of Easter, the season of forgiveness

7. Kiddo,learn to do a little introspection na!In this case,Castle was right,and you were wrong,although,she was a bit brash with her response to you,but same could be said of the way you replied to the original comment.

As someone stated up there, you need to work on your E.I...Learn to take corrections when they are given,and stop seeing them as attacks to your person. Someone pointing out a flaw in your manner of communication,doesn't make you less. It just means that there is room for improvement in that area.

No,I'm not Castle..just an observant anonymous...

8. Kidjo even tho Castle said it one kyn and you felt offended, it's true that not everyone can afford flights. We know there are insecurities in the country but poor man go still travel na. If a flight from Lagos to warri is 40k for instance, and normal Agofure will charge 7k, which one will ordinary man with 20k salary choose? You go use all your money plus borrow enter plane when you never see food chop?

9. Question: Please can someone tell me how much a self contained flat at Somolu costs?

Response: Can't you rent in V.I/Ikoyi? Nyen nyen nyen fogu fogu because nyen nyen nyen fogu fogu...

I hope you can finally see how withoutsense your comment was Ma. (Fam dont hold your breathe on that.) 🀣🀣🀣

10. Is very hard to like this kidjo girl.so negative personality.

11. Kidjo, no need to shalaye. Your response to that poster was one kain. Take correction and move!

12. @Eka Joy and Fidel. when I saw the poster's comment the first thing that came to mind was an incidence that happened in 2020 when herdsmen shot at my vehicle during a night journey, Later got to find out that they took the occupants of the vehicle behind mine and the passengers paid heavily to be released.
      Most of the Abuja-lagos is usually by night so I typed out that particular comment out of fear for the safety of the poster,I wasn't even thinking maybe he/she couldn't afford flight hence the question ''cant you use flight", I was after safety first and not that I was trying to show off, She could ve corrected me easily without saying I was trying to form rubbish.
      Form ontop flight bawo? Smh

@Mao Akuh
      She's fond of doing this and this is going to be the last time I ignore her, I've been ignoring her due to sympathy for what she has faced in the past, but since she refuse to have sense, it's time to dish back her hate to her.

It's not a must to like everyone or agree with every opinion. as an adult with sense, if you don't like someone, avoid the person for your peace of mind instead of insulting the person and convulsing whenever you see the person's comments.

13. 17:33 'girl' ke??
      Why are you demoting her??
      Kidjo is in her 30s.
      Go and verify.

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 but this is funny shaaaa ooo. And she actually waited the whole day and then quickly galloped here to copy and paste something from 25 hours ago. Thought it was only the alfa mumus here that do so. Leeemaooooo. The backlash!!! Omo E never esperedit. Not everytime people will support nonsense. Sometimes they go repackage am like big balls of strong fufu and feed you through your nose. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. But what Kidjo is saying is true na. If they kidnap, more than the flight money must drop + trauma from the experience. Her question was not rude. It was simply a question to prompt the person to reconsider. If it's a trip that can be held off until the poster can raise flight money, that will be my recommendation too. Abeg make una free her. Calling her obnoxious and forming... was uncalled for. If anyone should take correction in this case, it should be Castle.

Security isn't a joke in today's Nigeria. Yes, some people may still not be able to afford flight but if the trip is not an absolute must, why take the risk?

13. Nothing will entice me into getting pregnant again in this life.. 4 missionary journeys is enough experience for a life time.

Pregnant lady, enjoy your time.

My first time as an expecting mom, antenatal was fun. I was wondering when I will say mother of 4.
    Phheww, Time went quickly before I realized it. 😁

14. My baby girl has this passion of greeting everyone she meets on the road..
    Last week while returning from school, she entered a bus. Greeted all the elders, that's how 2 ladies was dragging to pay for her tfare. 😁😁

She saved her 200h.

1. Please don't stop her. That is a very good attribute. Greeting opens unknown doors. E-hugs to her

2. No, not stopping her. It has really brought Favour her way especially when returning back from school.
      One time, driver dropped them far from the usual bustop. One woman helped to carry her bag all the way for her to board another bus..
      They always ask her the school she attends.

15. Please those who are familiar with Lagos advise me because my head is just going round in circles. I'm looking for very specific medication, they said I should go to m__d__l__s, nothing dey here na, just like hm__ix with fancy cabinet. Please where can I get standard pharmacy that sells large variety of medication. I mean a very correct place.

1. Go to all those pharmacies that sell wholesale and retail. They may not be fanciful but you will see "wholesales" on their signpost.

2. You should have stated the exact drugs you need so one or two persons can direct you to the right place to get it or even get it and waybill it to you.

There re many Pharmacists and Doctors here by the way.

3. you can try Boluke Pharmacy at Oshodi or their Pen Cinema Pharmacy store. May be you can get what you want there.

4. Hope the drug is not all those drugs sold by marketers like GNLD, Green world and co. If yes, you might not find them in pharmacy. Just googgle their office address and go straight there

5. Lagos ppl over to you. Why don't use Google to narrow it down

6. Boluke pharmacy at Ikeja or Agege
      Health plus at Allen Avenue

7. Shekinah Pharmacy at Fagba bus stop.

8. Try Tonyson Pharmaceuticals at Ebutte Meta Or Life Back Pharmacy same area.

9. Go to alpha pharmacy , toyin street, ikeja. You will find all drugs there. People even come there from outside lagos.

10. Lolll no Zaram not that type is Vitamin K2, D3, M7 and Pure Chlorophyll.
      Also Magnesium Spray and Copper Powder.

Honey these drugs are not those type they do 'wholesales' for. Na awon Skineal and different types of blood tonic, malaria/typhoid that they specialise in. Fair enough, because that's where market demand lies.

15:14 Thank you.

11. Ah my people!!! I am the poster.
      I hail o. You lot are the MVP!!! πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      See options na. Let me arrange my movement tomorrow.
      Thank you so much to each one of you. I'm very grateful.πŸ™

12. Sdk blog, Den of info.

Good people full here.

16. Good afternoon lovely people of sdk ❤️

17. Good afternoon Stella and our ogbonge bvs.
    My people,they have turned me to peacemaker o. Always bringing issues for me to settle, me that have not finished settling my own life issues 😁
    So this neighbor came to me two days ago to seek for advice.

She and her husband agreed to hang the boots after two kids, both sexes each. She said there is one of her sisters inlaw that has four kids, two boys and two girls. This sister in-law would not allow her to rest, always flaunting her kids and talking about them, always telling her to have more kids so that she will earn the respect of her parents in-law, like her.
    Then there were her childhood friends who all had between three to five kids always making her feel like she was not enough.
    So aunty secretly removed the implant and fell pregnant. She waited till five months when it was showing and her hubby asked questions before, she now went and did test, brought the result to the poor man. She even lied that she too was not aware that it was pregnancy because she was still seeing her period. Meanwhile, she was pretending to be seeing her period all these months.
    She did all of that to prevent her husband from telling her to abort the pregnancy. Now that pregnancy is over five months, she cannot abort it again, she told her husband that she may die if she tries it.

Bigger problem now is, she is carrying twins.
    Husband has left the home as I type and is sending money from afar. He said he did not plan to have four kids that he suspects the wife knowingly got pregnant as she had always pestered him to have more kids.
    She said family and friends have begged him to come back home but he refused. Now she wants to move to her family house till she gives birth and wanted to know if it is good idea.
    I told her to move there, they would be able to help with the kids and also keep an eye on her. I assured her that her hubby will come back home after hearing that she delivered, he will want to see the babies and will get stuck after setting eyes on them.
    She now asked if she can drop her kids with me till she delivers and comes back home , according to her, the burden will be too much on her old mum as her late sister's three kids are living with her. She said she will be sending me money.

I did not agree to that arrangement of course. Poor me that is managing my life with my own kids? She saw me this morning and was carrying face up.
    Abeg carry your face go that side, I no send you message.

18. Nigerians eat too much salt. Haba!!!

You will see someone make noodles with it's high sodium content. Fry egg still add salt. Add chicken, beef or sausage and eat everything together calling it enjoyment. 🀦‍♀️
    Or boil yam, add salt (still come add sugar is that not madness?) dish stew that already has salt, with heavily salted meat and fish.
    Or white rice that has salt, and eat it with beans that has salt, still add stew that has salt. Arrange salted plantain on top.

Learn to cook with MINIMAL SALT to NO SALT . Learn to use various healthy seasoning.

You can actually cook rice without salt. There are many species of rice that are delicious. The stew or sauce you are using already has salt. Why are you still adding salt to rice?
    Most people the nerve endings on their tounge are dead, that's why if the food is not heavily salted or sugared they wont enjoy it.
    You are killing yourself.
    See you see heart disease, liver disease, kidney disease etc
    People are dropping like flies because of their diet. Next you will say village people dialed your number.
    But na you be your No 1 village people.

1. You this anonymous with the bad mouth, the man hater, we have corrected you several times that it is spelt 'tongue' πŸ™„

2. 15:29 You eat too much salt too? Your tounge is deadened too? Stop it.
      What did I say?
      So that you can live long enough for your dogs that don't like bones.

3. I stopped cooking with salt three years ago and I’m loving it we learn everyday .

4. At anon 16:37, what !!!!! 😳😳😳 @ so you can live long enough for your dog's that don't like bones

5. @14:43 thanks for this.
      We tend to abuse salt and excessive seasoning cubes in this country, imagine boiling meat with artificial seasoning cubes, then adding seasoning cubes to the soup/stew you re cooking, after pouring the stock of the seasoned meat inside.
      I'm trying to create time to learn those local herbs and native seasonings in order to avoid all these artificial seasonings that contain Monosodium Glutamate (MSG) which has been linked to fibroid and disrupt certain reproduction hormones in the body. May God help us.

6. Lmao. 16.37 your "tounge" is sharp.

19. Good afternoon 🌞
    I just came back from delivery runs
    Oluwa bless my hustle πŸ’—

20. On transit and can't do anything online. Each time I tried, motion sickness almost made me throw up twice.

We just packed now and I decided to greet my lovely friends here.

The life of a man isn't easy I swear. The hustling no be here. All to make a better family tomorrow.

Good Afternoon guys.

21. Good afternoon wonderful people
    Enjoying the short break, eating sleeping and waking

22. My Easter holiday was enjoyment back to back, from one party to the other
    I really enjoyed myself.

After these my two babies nothing can make me open boots again

✌️✌️

23. Good afternoon,I spent the holiday sleeping

24. Nepa did not allow us enjoy the holiday. No light in Nyanya area. My neighbour said maybe a muslim is the person on duty this period. They should sha prepare. When their own holiday reach, we must cut light make everybody stay darkness.

1. Trenches get light before?

25. Ladies, when you get to your man's house, try and dial your number on his phone to know what he stored your number with.

Ladies, take this advise very seriously ooooo

26. It's sad how we now only enjoy family during holidays or "special seasons"

27. Good afternoon everyone 😊 I so love the inspiring quotes I copied it . Thanks Stella ❤️

28. Good afternoon beautiful people. I'm the poster with a 4 year old having Tommy pain and tiredness. I read the post this morning thanks so much to everyone that responded.

I took her to another hospital yesterday. the doctor asked her on which side she got the Tommy pain, she touched her upper
    Tommy. The doctor asked her to lay down and pressed all sides of her Tommy but there was no reaction of pain.
    She then referred her for H. Pylori test which came back negative. She asked me to continue with antacid and flagy.

@urennaya I don't know for allergy, but for lactose intolerance I have been giving her milk since she was a baby. I don't give her fizzy drinks, she takes cooked food, fresh fruits and water to school Monday to Friday.

I've dewormed her, done malaria, typhoid and pcv test, only malaria showed 1+ but after treatment the Tommy pain persisted. She doesn't have month odour or white tongue. I check her private parts no broken hymen.

I'll go for the abdominal scan and also try the bitter leaf and scent leaf therapy.
    Thanks everyone.
    Thanks so much Stella for posting, I really appreciate you all.

1. Does get the tummy ache after eating? Could be GERD Probably.

I will say make a note of her foods and mark when she complains of pain and what she eats that day. See if you can find a common denominator. Also note the activities she does when she complains of pain.

Seek a second opinion too, maybe a general hospital with a paediatrician.

2. Reading your comment again and just wondering if you've talked to her teacher about her complaints. What did the teacher say? School is where she spends majority of her time and the pain might be linked to there. Do she complain on the weekends? Hope the teachers are not eating her food and leaving her to go hungry. Are any if the teachers abusive? Do they flog them?

If you have the chance, call one of your daughter's classmates out and ask about school activities.

Also when does she complain of pain? Could she maybe be wanting to get out of doing something that stresses her? Is she afraid or anxious of anything or anyone? Please check.

Pele. Again seek a 2nd opinion and maybe do an abdominal scan.

29. Good afternoon Stella and bvs happy Easter in arrears

30. The weather is so calm here, good afternoon palsπŸ™

31. Planning on resuming my business next week. Who even made the law that a new mum must stay home for three months before starting work? Not me. I'm tired already.
    See me watching Sofia the First with the kids and pretending to enjoy it, if I don't pretend like that, they won't let me rest, 'mummy see what she did, mummy they are chasing her, etc"

See them smiling and giggling at the horses talking. Nawa for children o.

32. The Sun 🌻 Arrrrrrgh
    Day 4 Of No Light In my area. Had to buy water from Meruwa. Me wey no like to manage waterπŸ˜₯.
    Diary of a pregnant Mom, your story reminds me of my tiny self that year. Lord have Mercy. I looked more like an underage pregnant teen. Na bike I dey blow go antenatal and back. No friendship anything with anyone there. Na to finish my business and find my square root. Thank God still rocking my small body like nothing don happenπŸ™„.
    Cheers as the day progresses 🀞
    ❣️😍

33. I never experienced fun antenatal sessions. We just go to the hospital, wait for our turns to check our vitals and see the doctor, after that we go home. I hope to hang my childbearing boot after this pregnancy. Just yesterday I was single and now now I'm soon to be after 3, wooow, time went by really fast

34. So after watching gangs of Lagos. I am still looking for the hype. No body said anything about the movie being a yoruba movie with I sentence in English. I didn't enjoy at all. 2hrs and 400mb wasted. The gragra n roforofo wax too much abeg. I decided to watch it cos ofEka joy reviews but mehnnnn

1. If u watched it cos of my review then u should have known it was a Yoruba movie and to me, it’s a very good movie. Good storyline and even better acting 🀷🏾‍♀️

2. And hope u watched it on a big screen like a TV oh because phones have a way of reducing the beauty of a movie

3. Hehehe ......πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸšΆ

4. When I talk now they'll call me a hater

5. You Shooter have you watched it?😏
      Lie first let God see youπŸ˜•
      With tv minus tv, anon!! The movie try. Ahn ahn! Na until dem kill person real kill first?

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 If I hear Nigerians hype a movie or anything at all.
      Anything, movies, club, influencer, food etc.
      I must turn the other direction.
      Because last last na rubbish or Best in Mediocrity.

35. You see that summer holiday, always exciting for my kiddos, because we get to pick a country to spend it, a special thanks to my hubby, He makes it happen for us, but my issue now is I have twins less than a year old, So we decided my mom is coming again, I no fit kee myself. My big babies are already buzzing my ears with all sort of ideas🀣🀣,Ndewo nu.

1. I love this.
      When I get married too vacationing with my family is gonna be a priority.
      Enjoy!

36. Beautiful day folks
    How has your holiday been?
    I finally got my first gig on Upwork since 2020 and it's surreal. I took my time on the job as I know it's a big deal for my portfolio, cheers to greater deals to come πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ
    Excellent day folks

37. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs.