Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yetunde Bakare Reveals What Nigerian Men Will NEVER Do

Saturday, April 01, 2023

Actress Yetunde Bakare Reveals What Nigerian Men Will NEVER Do

21 comments:

1. When did she draw up the statistics? What demographics did she use for her analysis? What analytical method did she use?

This is coming from women.
    Women always looking for a way to down their fellow woman
    Is Mercy Aigbe not married?
    Among plenty

I can count how many single mothers that I know that are married. Many of them. Some are even the ones rejecting men. However I can't draw up a statistics because I am not silly.

Gosh
    Some Nollywood actors need an education and not just human hair wig.

1. How do you like your meat pie and zobo served?

Don't mind the oversabi statistician.

Me self will choose a hardworking and responsible single mom than a lazy ass broke single lady anytime any day.

2. On point king Xoxo

3. How did most of those single mothers got married? By breaking homes like the one you mentioned. Except Sunmbo who gave her life to service of GOD and she was rewarded.

2. How she arrived at this statistics is what I'm still trying to understand.

The way people especially Nigerians plays with statistics for a fact is so shocking.

Same way some men wouldn't like or want a single mom, is the same way other men would love and want them but I don't think the statistics is fair enough.

The key word here is hardworking and responsible.

No man would want a lazy ass single mom but for a responsible and hardworking single mom, Yes! Men will do anything, I mean everything to have them.

1. guys please be sure of what you are doing

3. Relationship expert,Isonu πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Let me laugh a bit,I can count over 20 single mothers,with children from multiple men that still got earth quaking money bags queing up to propose to them,while single ladies were saying these single mothers were using jazz to attract these money bags,I can count over ten that married these money bags who accepted all the children the woman had as his own,my dear it is God that settles people at his own appointed time.

1. Should we be concerned for you? Anon. Why exactly do you know so many single mothers?

5. How she came about this her statistics is what I am still wondering πŸ™„

Dey play,

Just dey.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

6. LoL. One of the things many Nigerians need to learn, is how to use the words "Some", "Most", "Every" and "All".
    Once you can apply these words effectively, your message will be passed across without much resistance....

7. Only reason I cant marry a single mother is because the whole has been stretched open, and not by my biological child, na my own reason be that. Face your own or your brother own, we no be the same

8. She did not lie, but we choose to believe otherwise, meanwhile it's glaring every Saturday.

9. I am a single mother and i got married last month.

10. Tho, not up to that percentage, but she's right..

But with the increase of SIMPing lately, marrying of single mothers with kids from different fathers would soon be a thing.. and they'll come here to justify it with the hardworking, wife material etc etc . Like there are no hardworking single girls.. if she wasn't a single mother, she for still dey do like ogbanje like how many of these babes do,. But as she no too get options again, she come dey front wife material package..

Dey play

11. Question is can you allow your son marry a single mother?