Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Saga Says Proposal Video To Co Star Nini Was A Skit...

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Big Brother Star Saga Says Proposal Video To Co Star Nini Was A Skit...

Big brother Naija star Saga revealed in a Radio interview that the video where he proposed to co- star Nini which recently went viral was a skit done in 2022...
He says they were surprised when the video leaked to the Internet....*side eyes*

ME - Story story, the kiss and raising of leg cannot be a skit.... Una do skit and waited for the right time to leak am come dey talk say una surprise... We too were surprised then and now LMAO

42 comments:

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣@Stella's comment.

1. Na dem sabi. They can do better things to garner attention. I don't think it is wise playing with fans emotions.

2. If una say na skit, so be it.

3. Stella,I am with you on this
    He has made a U-turn on arise tv that they are truly engaged but keeping it low and want privacy.So who leaked the pictures.

Saganini,we are happy for you.

4. Lol,
    Mumu man. Tell us she returned your ring and warned you seriously never to play that stunt on her and after you finished crying because of the heartbreak, you now came out to lie that it was a prank abi skit.

She knows very well that you are obsessed with her and obsession can make you do some stupid things in marriage.
    Weak ass SIMP.

1. 😯 since when Chike?

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Why so mean

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Why so mean

4. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Na you I even believe.

5. Sandra, what saga has for Nini is obsession not love. Obsession is a big red flag.
      See Nne, run from anything obsession, it doesn't always end well.
      You may not understand. If Nini marry Saga with the way he is going, She will despise him in marriage.

6. For you all asking since when

Since cashless,baby and wife expenses, stanning toxic clowns as boss and role model on this page

7. Why so bitter and jealous πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

5. SIMP Yesterday,. Today and Forever..

You do the skit finish and then your crush go come leave you go meet her Real bobo for house collect better nacks while you go go house go dey think of the kiss wey you collect for the skit and smiling like a fool..

Friendship wey you for don distance yourself from as you commot for BBN ,unless for business purposes..

Smh.. Men fell off🀦

6. Na God save you..
    Just saw a video of him saying it was real..

I been think say you never wise🚢🚢🚢

7. You leaked it by yourselves and got the needed attention. Don't let my screaming and happiness for you two go to waste jare

8. We hear you, no be only skit. We look like kids to you abi?

9. Yeah! the raising of leg can't be skitπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I guess they wants privacy...who released the video?
    All the best to you two.

10. Na Wah, skit indeed. lol @ Stella's comment. I also join my side eyes with that of Stella's.

11. Is skit not for the internet?

12. I'm happy for them honestly, make they no try me o.lol.

1. All these mumu lies are not necessary. If it is not a skit why say it is a skit? Honestly I don't bother myself with all this BBN stuff anymore.

🎢 I'm walking away from the troubles in my life......
      🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

13. YumiπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ after I don sew asoebi dey wait for wedding date, you both better not play with me ,that marriage must hold.

1. Hahahaha...which colour

2. Na turquoise blue with pepper them redheadgear I choose o😁😁😁😁

14. What are they hiding sef. There’s no threat to their relationship, no triangle, no intruder & massive attention from d public, unlike some of their counterparts that were either entangled with other side attraction or fans wanted d guy for their fav & decided to scatter d ship by trolling & character assassination ,as d case may be. I don’t really see any reason for d back & forth “shalaye”.Becoming childish ,after thousands bombarded their time lines with congratulations.

15. He is just bunkingand debunking upandan. Who send you message, saga?

16. Good luck to them.
    Congratulations to them in advance.

The wedding πŸ’‘ must hold.