Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Saga Says Proposal Video With Nini Was Real And Not A Skit

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Big Brother Star Saga Says Proposal Video With Nini Was Real And Not A Skit

Former Big Brother Naija star, Saga Adeolu has taken back his initial claims that the viral ‘proposal video’ of him and his co star Nini Singh was “just a skit.”.. Now he says that it was not a skit...

A few days ago Saga said in a radio interview that the viral ‘proposal video’ of him and Nini was a “skit”,. He said he was shocked when he found out that the video had been leaked Online but in a recent interview with Arise TV, the reality star admitted that he proposed to Nini for real.

He said, “Just to clarify, it [proposal video] wasn’t a skit. I’m not so jobless that I will wake up one morning and start proposing to someone, and kissing and all of that just to make people laugh or what?
“The thing is that we had a brand engagement for a wine brand earlier that day and I had already planned to propose after the shoot. So, the only link there is that it was the same day. It wasn’t a skit.”

He said the video is true but pleaded with fans to allow them to live their private lives.
He added that even they don’t know the date of their wedding.

from dailypost

27 comments:

1. Weti really dey worry this boy?!πŸ˜•

1. Silly pipu.
      No be this girl choose money above every other thing?

Dem set don pass but as dem see say 'wedeyship' scam dey sell pass so dem reason to use una head cash out.

So sad to see the famedesperation. Oh Bb so called 'reality' show, thou has fallen :(

2. Also, that sagaboy is so weak willed compared to the ninigirl. Even ozour of that year showhimbabe small 🌢 and she cry sef.

Nini will deal thoroughlywith saga and after a while saga will now chant women are scum.....

3. Anon 15:23 see how toxic you are. So the strength of a man is shown by how much pepper he shows his babe. Later u will cry if opposite gender shows u breakfast and starts calling opposite gender scum

2. Uhm....saga are you sure this is a right decision? You really sure this is love ? All the best man.God bless your home.

1. Don’t mind them, he will be alright
      Saga, stop forming like you don’t know how the video got leaked, you probably leaked it so people will know you are with nini. There were only 4people present so if it got leaked, you definitely know who to hold responsible.
      There’s nothing wrong is trying to show off the woman you love.

Well, I am always in support of a man loving a woman more, but since you have been forming private why start granting interviews up and down? You should have just let things be, in no time people will forget. You sha wanted us to know
      Wo
      Congratulations to you both and wish you a blissful marriage

Push up (original)

3. Confusing.. wishing you the best

4. O chimo! 😡‍πŸ’«πŸ™„

5. Good luck once again.

Congratulations to you both.

6. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 April 2023 at 15:14

Mtcheeeeew

7. Saga you are one fine man with bad boy swag but your emotions (love) needs to be checked at all times because once you activate that part, you have no control and it spines off.

8. confused man, since the news broke out nini hasn’t said nothing neither has she claimed him

9. What's the meaning of all these forth and back? Na wa ooo

10. If Saga and Nini becomes news headlines, then it is finished in this country. Abi is it not the ones I saw on BBN? Like that Saga and Nini without content and personality aside simping and gossiping? Like who the hell cares? God abeg o

11. Small pikin dey worry you. First it's real, then it's a skit and you go back to its real. And if you want to live your life in private, why post same life affairs on social media? Common sense is not common at all. Whatever you don't want other people to know or to talk about in your life, keep away from social media. It's simple enough.

12. They are good looking, young and free. May life be kind to them on their journey. May they be kind to each other no matter the times.

13. Saga so you've not change from the saga we knew in bbn? Abi to trend dey hungry you?

14. This guy that behaves like a child. Nini better be in charge.

15. Now you re talking 😍😍😍
    Off to Tonto's page to select styles for the wedding 😍😍😍 love is a beautiful thing and should be celebrated.

16. Sagalicious Saga will be catching cruise with important thing like engagement. Congratulations to them.

17. Honestly, I don't care, whatever rocks their boat. There are alot of important things to focus on abeg.