Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
USELESS SISTER

My younger sister is driving me crazy. 
This girl did not write SSE instead she went and stayed in a guy's house while my parents thought she was writing SSE.
The Result came out and she told us hers was withheld.. Re-registered WAEC for her two extra times before she made her papers and got admission. 

While in tertiary institution, she got pregnant in 2nd year for the same and dropped out of school
The oldest is 9yrs. no certificate, no handwork, husband and wife are dependents.

She and her children are currently with me because her mumu husband nearly killed her and her first daughter with beating last month. It's been 2 months. The guy has not called and I can't call him because I am angry with the stupid girl for all the pains she has caused us because of this idiotic boy.

How do I send them away before this girl drains me. Tired.com. The children have spoilt most of the gadgets in my house as they are always at home. I kuku do not have husband nor child .
TIRED

Hmmmm... domestic Violence is involved here. If you send her back and he kills her, you will never forgive yourself...
If you can afford, please get her a smaller place and let her begin to hustle for her daily bread, or you move out and leave her there since her kids have destroyed everything...Just dont send her back to the abuser....I know she messed up but do what you can and let her go out to hustle....

27 comments:

1. When you advice younger ones, they think you are jealous or wicked. After they have tasted and experienced the useless life you were preventing them from embarking, they return back to you with extra baggage.
    Do what you can do from afar. Register her to learn a skill (Tailor) after she graduates, buy her a sewing machine, Give her materials to make for you and pay her then add extra for her.

She can sew from her house till she saves enough to rent a shop and have enough returning client.
    she can also add buns, egg roll, cold drinks, water, etc to her tailoring business.

DO not carry unnecessary burden please. equip her and let her hustle for herself and family. it is not easy anywhere

1. Dear poster, does your sister sound remorseful? Does she act like she has learnt her lesson? Cus trying to help her is one thing, another thing is her being accountable.
      The advice Stella gave is apt. But let her get something doing, even if it’s sales girl close to the house, her children should attend government schools, they are very affordable.

Make sure she gives you a portion of what she earns from her salary, so she can also contribute to feeding, after about 3 months you get a smaller place for her and her kids, you can be sending foodstuff at intervals. But do not get the place without her being accountable because she may bring the same man to stay with her.

I don’t know how some children leave education to follow a man, a man that really loves you will want to see you excel, so I can never understand it.
      May God continue to give you the strength. Amen

Push up (original)

2. Costly mistake. She is yet to mature and because you keep feeding her, she won't fend for herself.
    She should get a work. Hustle like other people to become a
    responsible mother.

Unfortunately, her stupidity will have a lasting impact on you. Stand your ground and make her look after her children with her sweat.

If you were not in the picture, she will survive.

3. She's still a blood to you poster. Pls find a way to see how best you can fix her in life.

Anger of a family shouldn't get to the bone.

I understand how you feel but then, it could be a sacrifice God wants you to make for a family member.

We don't throw away the child with the bathing water.

1. Ask Abel about Cain concerning the unrepentant nature of possessed family members.

Zero sentiments just facts

2. Ask Abel about Cain concerning the unrepentant nature of possessed family members.

Zero sentiments just facts

4. I have a lady that made this terrible mistake. She went with a man who claimed to be responsible for her pregnancy thou he was not the person that impregnated her.

14yrs down the line, 3 kids as baby mama. She is living in regrets.. Sickness has reduced her to a skeleton. She is seeking for transport fare to return to her family at Akwaibom.

I can't help her Rn because I'm not buoyant at the moment..
    The daughter is at the verge of sexual abuse from same man. she needs to run before she dies here.
    Poverty dey romance her. 😪

5. Poor you

Start a business for her/findherjob if u can, and leave your current residence/ place with enough rent for her, that way your conscience will be clear that you did your best.

When she and her dependent husband start fake life and be celebrating 25years in so called happymarital bliss, you will be the one they refer negatively to as 'household enemy' or whatever nonsense spiritual term is reiging in that time. And maybe her kids will even join and beef you..

Do what you can for her but don't forget yourself and your growth!!!

6. Help her the best you can but make her responsible for her kids while you also help, it'll kinda keep her on her toes. Don't spoon-feed her because this kind of people will run back to the guy once he crawls back. She'll crawl back to him because she knows she can always come back to you if need be. So, try to draw the line on how much responsibility you will bear regarding her and her kids

7. The way you speak of her, calling her useless and stupid is vile! Yes she took a dark road in life and is in a desert at the moment, but by God you can find some compassion, empathy or even love to not use such destructive language in your description of her. If you cannot stand the sight of her and the children around you, then help to relocate her to a safer environment. Find an NGO or charity that can work with them. Love really is a choice, because I cannot believe a sister can speak of another like that, no matter how tired they are. May you never make a mistake or need anyone’s help in this lifetime. And for the record I do not have a husband or children either.

1. You'll never understand until you've been in her shoes. Poster is not a bad person.

8. This has been posted before. Maybe a week or 2 ago. The story has just been re-worded, and the details have been shortened.

I'm assuming she sent another email, before Stella published her first one, thinking it hadn't been seen or received.

1. It has oh… even people wey dey give advice suppose remember we’re dem chook mouth before na.

9. Send her to your parents and be sending money to her there

10. Same situation with my niece, do she's not living with me, I have zero pity for girls that want to be wayward

11. As a blood sister pls don't send her away. Do what you can to help set her up with business. Then make sure she is responsible for her children. I bet you after she is comfortable the stupid husband will come again for her. And she will forget what she went through and accept him back.

12. Send her and the children to your parents house in the village

13. Send her and the children to your parents house in the village immediately

14. Before doing anything for her ensure she ready and willing to help herself else your effort will just go down the drain.
    She needs to stand for self and pick up the pieces of her life. Let her understand that she was given evey thing on a platter of gold but she threw it away. She needs to buckle up and make way for herself and her kids. Don't give her any money if she won't learn a trade or skill. If not she will turn you to ATM and let her cater for her children and help from away.

(She gats learn)

15. Before doing anything for her ensure she ready and willing to help herself else your effort will just go down the drain.
    She needs to stand for self and pick up the pieces of her life. Let her understand that she was given evey thing on a platter of gold but she threw it away. She needs to buckle up and make way for herself and her kids. Don't give her any money if she won't learn a trade or skill. If not she will turn you to ATM and let her cater for her children and help from away.

(She gats learn)

16. Poster you cannot come and kill yourself on top a younger sister who refused to be useful to herself. Now she is regretting her actions and feels if she can turn back the hand of clock but it's a little late for her.

You need to sit her down and have a discussion with her on the way forward, ask her what is her plan since everything has happened to her and the man hasn't asked about her with the children. Tell what does she intend to do and 2hat does she has in mind to help out with taking care of her children.

When she has said to you all what she has a s plan, see where you can come in to assist her, get them a place to stay smaller than you as Stella said. If you can leave the place for them to continue staying please do so. Get her a small business to do depending on what she told you is her plan for her children. Please do not give her money hand to hand especially when you want to start a business for her else she will go back to that idiot with your money.

Is time for her to stay doing something, she can get a cleaning job if you cannot open a business for her. Help your sister but from far since she said she prefers to suffer instead of to enjoy. I know then she will be saying you are bitter, frustrated, old, jealous of her cos you are single and doesn't have a child but now she knows better. Leave her to face her music but never you advise her to go back to that idiot. She may even go back to him cos such people never learn from their past.

17. Guess she is the last born. My younger sister's own is even worst. I don't even have strength here. Funny enough they are always loved.

18. Poster read all the comments carefully and make a decision. The comments really make sense

19. Pls whatever thing you re doing for her to equip her ,let her do family planning talk to her about it,you know why by the time she start doing well this same man will come back again, and the fact that he is her childhood boyfriend e no go easy to discharge am ,he will always come with sweet words, do your best and take of yourself while at it, life goes on if you think and get BP they will still survive
    All the best e no dey easy at all but try and make yourself happy no go die before you're time

20. Are you the only sibling she has? Are your parents alive? If you have other siblings and your parents are alive, I think it's better she and her kids live with your parents, then you and other siblings contribute to help her until she's able to stand on her feet. I don't think it's advisable to be the only one bearing the burden of another person's mistake. It's a very thankless job and people like the sister are often ungrateful and never learn.

21. Poster I’m sorry about your ordeal. Sounds like a very long journey unless you set her up and HANDS OFF her case afterwards. So she can live and raise her kids within her means. I have one wicked sister like that, who is only a few years younger than me that has been a dependent for over thirty years! She doesn’t even appreciate the sacrifices I have made in those decades, the others did barely little. Now I’m a bad person for not continuing with the third generation, the kids whose naming ceremony I financed. Whose parents wedding I sponsored!

Those of you who are focused and have focused siblings don’t know what Gid did for you. It’s worth tens of millions in years plus zero gratitude. If the person gets into jazz it gets worse. Send her to be a tailor, set her up, and face your life. Such people will pull you down in life. “Some people’s greatest regret is not that they helped people but they helped the wrong people fit too long, enabling them”.