Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 08, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

32 comments:

1. You don't need a budget to take me out because I will be the one paying my bills. I like the liberty to choose whatever I am comfortable to eat or feel like eating at the moment.

2. Give me the money, I'll take myself out to my kitchen.

3. i will never eat/drink what i can't personally afford. Movie date or Ice cream and shawarma date. i prefer simple things jare or Beach date where chicken and chips with malta will do. 20K max for both of us

4. Me, I'm a simple geh with very simple needs.. Doesn't matter how much or how little one spends on a date with me. What matters is the connection. I like to have a good laugh when I'm out.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

5. If we're eating food 10k. If it's just drinks 4k

6. I think it depends on the environment

7. Me I just want to see someone to chat with. I miss it 😭😭😭

1. Then go out more often
      Join lots of group chats.

I made good friends from WhatsApp group chat, I am even chatting with one rn

8. Suddenly everyone is being modest? Wow

1. 😂

2. After seeing "Pepper" and the senior brother "Shege", no body go tell you say wahala dey and adjust accordingly

9. $50 for a restaurant
    $100 if you want to treat me to a special restaurant or to a special activity

10. Just have something for a bottle of maltina and small pepper meat. No need to go and over bill someone who I do not know how heavy his pocket is.

11. At least 5k, cos I love to enjoy myself on a date.

12. Depends, between 10k and 50k. I'm a sea food lover. you have to be prepared if its a special treat.

13. 50-100k I love good things a lot

14. I only eat meatpie and ice cream when it comes to eating out. Not a foodie though

15. About 30k per person. This should cover starters and main dish and maybe a cocktail.

16. Depends on where and what we're eating, so $40-200.

17. 10k is fine with me....... Josaria

18. 100k will do. I don't want to be greedy joor.