Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Reveals The Bond He Shares With His Wife And Slams Trolls

Saturday, April 01, 2023

Comedian AY Reveals The Bond He Shares With His Wife And Slams Trolls

Comedian in a long Interview With media personality Chude Jideonwo talks about his Marriage and addresses bloggers and commenters who said his Marriage would not work out....

ON THE BOND HE SHARES WITH HIS WIFE MABLE

he said, “She connected with my story from the very beginning. When you have that type of connection and there is a vacuum somewhere, you see yourself as the person who can fill the void. You come with your own grace, coupled with the existing grace, when you have that merger, it is fire. The bond is there, and it is something we need to thank God for”. 

Addressing the comments from bloggers and commenters that his marriage is not going to turn out beautiful

he said, “the people who do that do not even know the story of ‘these people’, they don’t know that woman has had series of miscarriages, was supposed to have the opportunity to have her baby in her hands but the baby passed. They don’t know the families were crying and waiting upon the Lord, you just wake up, and you just say to yourself, ‘who will I attack today, who will I depress today’. Then you begin to choose people because their lives are out there”.

12 comments:

1. Honestly bloggers need to do better.
    I don’t get why they feel the need to always expose personal issues going on in the lives of celebs while also doing the most in keeping their own lives and family private.
    Thèse celebs are human too

2. Hian! This interview no dey finish?

1. He was interviewed by Chuddy K abi wetin be his name. What you've been seeing are extracts from the full interview.

3. This guy has been talking too much these days.

4. Man talks too much

5. WHateve he is doing is obviously working. Carry on sir

6. Mr kponyo, we never forget, if you know you know.

1. Anonymous 04:25, siddon Derek, AY and wife don move on. They are doing well

7. People rejoice over the downfall of others and celebrate bad news about others cause they gat nothing positive/good in their lives to be happy about. The followers of that evil blog re as evil as the blogger.