Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DNA Shocker..

Monday, April 03, 2023

DNA Shocker..

This is a classic case of pointing one finger at someone and having four point back at you...

14 comments:

1. A clear case of looking for wahala where there's none!!
    The old man may not survive the out come of the problem he created..

2. Busy body. I hope he will rest now

3. Trouble dey sleep yanga go wake am🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Baba will be gnashing his teeth now.

4. wahaha wahalur. He was looking for what was not looking for him, now he has seen what he was looking for.

5. That serves him right, instead of him to mind his business by drinking chilled glass of water he went to poke nose.

6. The hunter e af become the hunted 😂

7. Wahala no too much like this

8. This is one example of how the secret you think you'll take to the grave comes out in the open..

Anything you wish not to ever be known or whatever you can't live with if it becomes public knowledge, the best is not to engage in it cos nothing stays hidden forever

9. He served himself a breakfast, lunch and dinner.

10. Nice try.

Men should learn from this.