Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, April 07, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#friday #weekend #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #peace #joylikeariver #positivethoughts #easterfriday #Jesusdiedforyoursins #dontworrybehappy

Good Morning...
Today is Easter Friday.....The day that everything not needed in your life will die and a better one will arise on the third day....
Today loneliness, poverty, strife, emptiness, jealousy, deadend relationships, backbiting, childlessness, ahewoness, etc will perish in your life.....
Let go and let God..

God bless us all today!
❤️❤️❤️❤️🧑🧑🧑

189 comments:

1. When the men came to arrest Jesus, Peter drew out his sword and cut off the ear of one of them. Jesus fixed the guy's ear and warned Peter, "Let me drink the cup my Father has given me. If I want, I can call legions of angels to save me. But scriptures must be fulfilled....."
    The cross was the only way Jesus could reconcile man back to God, because without the shedding of blood, there's no remission of sin...
    Today is the only day in the world, when someone died, but we refer to it, as GOOD! That in itself, tells the whole story. Thank you Jesus, for dying to save humanity. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning 🌞
      Thankful for the precious gift of Life
      Yesterday, I told myself that I was going to sleep through out today
      I couldn't even sleep till 7:40 am
      Life of a Hustler

2. The Faith Of Jesus Christ!!
    Galatians 2:20.

Excerpts!!

"You’re that joy and glory He saw for which He gave His life, not minding a criminal’s death. He saw what you'd become by virtue of His vicarious death."

"Now we live in righteousness, prosperity, health, dominion, victory and excellence forever, because of the faith of Jesus Christ! He had faith in what He did. He had faith in you and trusted you with His life."

"Believe in what He did, who He is, and what He’s made you. Believe in yourself. Live by His faith. Decide that you’re going to be everything He died and came back to life for you to become, achieve, and enjoy. Make up your mind your life will be for His glory and for His praise as you fulfil your destiny in Him."

Confession!!

I'm what God says I am. I'm an heir of God and a joint-heir with Christ; I’m living God’s dream and enjoying the fullness of life. I walk in prosperity, health, strength and victory now and evermore, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 5:15; Colossians 3:3.

3. For God so loved the world, that he gave his only Son, that whoever believes in him should not perish but have eternal life. For God did not send his Son into the world to condemn the world, but in order that the world might be saved through him.John 3:16-17
    Good Friday, a day for us to remember our saviour who died on the cross for us.
    May the sacrifice of our Savior give us strength, and may his blessings always be with us and our families in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Happy good Friday
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am πŸ™

5. If I tell una say I born yesterday, una go believe???

Yes oh, I’m now a proud mother of 2 girls. Mother and baby doing fine. Epistle to follow later πŸ˜‚

1. Congratulations

2. Congrats to you and your family Eka..

God bless and be with you all;more blessings..

@MARTINS

3. OMG Eka πŸ’ƒ congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ I'm so happy for you.. God bless and keep the newborn πŸ™Œ

4. Wow! Congratulations πŸŽ‰.

5. WowπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ congratulations πŸ‘ dear

6. Congratulations. God bless and keep your baby.

7. Waoooo congratulations
      Alex is now a big sister πŸ‘πŸ₯°

8. Congratulations πŸ‘πŸ‘ I'm happy for you gaskiyaπŸ‘

9. Wow.. congratulations eka... This news made my day.. glory to you God.. this is to all the TTC yours on the way

10. I had a feeling you were pregnant.. Congratulations πŸ₯° You joy shall be permanent in Jesus name. Amen.

11. Congratulations to you Eka. So happy for you.

12. It's a lie!
      Congratulations Eka Joy, you really code this one.
      I remember you mentioned in one of your comments that you're not longer working, must've been pregnancy stress

13. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

14. Congratulations joy, may she be a blessing to you and your family.

15. Wow
      Congratulations to you and your family πŸ™

16. Wow, congratulations. You're a strong woman

17. Congratulations Eka. Well done 🎊

18. Wow!!Congratulations mommy princess πŸ‘Έ

19. Congratulations to you and family, now now now Alex don get sister, I'm so happy for you sis.

20. Congrats to you and your family

Kiss baby for me

21. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

22. Wow! Congratulations to you and your family

23. Congratulations! May God restore your health speedily in Jesus Name

24. YaayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒmy assumption was right πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ congratulations my dear.
      May God bless and keep the baby 😍
      I am happy for you πŸ₯°

25. Eka!!!!!!🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
      Congratulations!! Oh I want to cry😭😭
      Hey! God bless you and your cutie. OMG! Remaining me ooo God
      Awww Eka congratulations dear❤️❤️

26. Congratulations EkaπŸ₯³πŸ₯³
      Am happy for you.

27. Congratulations to you and your family.

Ms tee

28. Congratulations Eka 😊

29. Wow! Wow! Wow!
      Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ
      Kisses πŸ’‹ 😘 to your little Angel

30. Omo! I'm shocked and happy for you at the same time. You didn't even give us any clue that you were pregnant, quite unlike you Joy. May the blessings on your family never cease. Congratulations.

31. I just knew you were pregnant from one comment you dropped some months back. Congrats babe♥️

32. Wow, WOW 😲😲!

Congratulations to you and yours, dear.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

So Alex is now a big girl that has a baby sister πŸ˜‚.

Glory be to God Almighty.πŸ€—πŸ€—

33. Congratulations to you. I knew you were pregnant from months back.

34. Yeah, it was 2 days ago my mind was telling me that Eka is pregnant. I don't know how such thought even crossed my mind in the first place and here we are. I no be witch oo 🀦‍♀️. Congratulations to your family, Joy. May God bless the new born ❤

35. Wow!!! Congratulations to you and hubby. God bless and keep the liltle princess πŸ’•

36. Congratulations πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

37. Congratulations Eka Joy,baby news is the best πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Bv Sommy

38. Wow wow, good news oooooo. Congratulations. God bless the new baby

39. Wow! πŸ˜³πŸ’ƒEka,..
      Congratulations πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

40. Congratulations Eka. A very strong woman you are. Your beautiful Easter present.

41. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

42. Wowww πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations Babe. God bless and keep you and baby in good health. πŸ™

43. Wowwwwww!!!!!! Congrats !!!🎊🎊🎊🎊... May we always open the blog to good news🎊🎊🎊

44. Congratulations to you and your family. God bless your cutie. ❤️

45. Alex is a big sister, Hiya Hiya Hooo.....Big congratulations to you Eka Joy.

46. Thank you all for ur well wishes. May God come through for every TTC woman out there.

47. Easter present came early ♥️♥️πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Congratulations Ma'am πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

48. Wooow. Congrats babes. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

6. Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

7. Good morning everyone
    Happy good Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1. Congratulations Eka.
      I admire you a lot, i pray God blesses me like he has blessed you.
      When mummy Andre announced she was expecting, i just said to myself i hope mummy Alex knows it's time to make us blog aunties for a second time.
      I pray that love and bond in your marriage and home will keep increasing.

8. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ happy good Friday to you too.
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

9. Amen.
    Happy Good Friday everyone. πŸ’•

10. Amen
    Good morning everyone

11. RAMADAN DAY 16

Allah loves those who put their trust in him . Qur'an (3:159)
    O Allah...It is You we worship and You we ask for help. Guide us to the straight path.The path of those upon whom You have bestowed favor, not of those who have evoked [Your] anger or of those who are astray. Ameen.
    Jumu'at Mubarak wa Ramadan
    Kareem.
    Good morning lovely people of sdk ❤️

12. Thank you Jesus for your passion, crucifixion and death for my sake. Happy Good Friday

13. Good morning everyone
    In less than 8 month one football club has changed coaches 4 good times after spending so much money and they are still 11th in the league. I hope they win the champions league

1. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

Abeg oh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ they keep saying they can win the CL just like they did some seasons ago forgetting that they don't have the crops of players they have then... leave them make them dey play

2. Call name with your full chestπŸ₯±πŸ₯±

3. Coming from a man you fan that changed coaches every Eke market days.😁🀣

Omo, you people are the last people to troll anyone on top of the matter that you're sleeping gidigbaa on the table.🀣🀣🀣

14. Let go and let God πŸ‘Œ

Stella sorry for the loss of your dad, God comfort you and your family

15. A resounding Amen and Amen πŸ™ πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™Œ
    So shall it be in Jesus Name.Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ

16. Amen to all ur prayers Stellacious mama.

Wetin dey happen now? Blessed day ahead

17. Good morning people
    It's good Friday..
    Amen to your prayers stellz

18. Breathing in the fresh morning air makes you healthier and wiser. Don’t ignore the blessings that every morning offers to us. Good morning and have a good time. Happy Good Friday

19. I go do am later,na e make fowl no like other birds.

Farmers who wait for the weather never plant,if they watch every cloud would never harvest. Eccl 11:4

It's a Good Friday
    Binging on Gang of Lagos

20. Good Morning Everyone

Cheers 🍻 to a lovely weekend and Happy Easter in advance Everyone πŸ˜€ 😊 πŸ˜„

Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

21. Good morning everyone happy Good Friday, I guess no meat eating today . God bless you all and let us get closer to God this year πŸ™πŸΎ πŸ™ŒπŸ½ ❤️

22. Father please lighten my burden, Amen.

23. A very good morning to everyone..and happy Good Friday..am regretting y I learn hair,nails is far better and profitable.. okiroyalty

1. You can learn how to fix nails and add it to your hair making.

2. You can be a good nail technician within three to four months.

3. Learn it also and add the two together πŸ‘Œ✌🏻

4. Even me that didn't learn nail fixing as a profession, I can fix nails. I fix my nails myself. I learnt by just looking at the guys that fixed for me years back.

24. ONWARDS AND UPWARDS

'I press toward the...upward call of God.' Philippians 3:14 NKJV

To fulfil God's will for your life: (1) Move to a higher level of faith (see Romans 1:17). Before David killed Goliath, he first had to kill a lion and a bear. And today we still contend with issues that require us to trust God in a greater way. (2) Seek God's guidance about each situation (see Proverbs 3:6). His promise is: 'I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go' (Psalm 32:8 NKJV).

(3) Get into proper spiritual alignment. God is aligning his people and putting together those who will stand as one in the day of battle. It's imperative to know who you can trust to go into battle with you, and you only discover such people in times of testing (see Joshua 8:1). (4) Know God's will for your life. God doesn't play hide-and-seek with his will. It's only as you spend time with him that you discover it (see Psalm 143:10). And when you do that, you thrive. (5) Fight, using God's word. The God-breathed words found in Scripture are your strength in times of difficulty and testing. Jesus used Scripture to put Satan to flight (see Matthew 4), and the weapon of God's word still works today.

(6) Don't be unduly introspective. Only the Holy Spirit has the ability to search and know our hearts and minds (see John 16:8-15). And when God is ready to reveal areas that need correction, he will. Until then, keep moving forward in faith. (7) Guard your mind. Make it a walled city that refuses entry to negative thoughts and harmful influences (see Proverbs 4:23).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

25. All I want to do today is to watch movies in bed but as a mother and a wife i have to go to market 😩, cook, go to church and fold laundry cause i washed yesterday. What kind of public holiday is this one.

1. This is why it is advisable to enjoy your singlehood very well because when you marry or become a mother, you will be sharing your time, energy, brain, everything with other people.

Some weekends and public holidays, I also wish I can just stay in bed and sleep well. Wake up and make tea with omelette, go back to bed, wake up again and check the fridge for something to quickly eat, bathe, go back to bed and watch movies on my bed. Go out later in the evening and catch fun with my girls. But I have lived that life to the fullest during my single days and now, I have to move on to other things as I made that choice unconsciously by getting married and becoming a mother.

2. My own is that period started today so the whole four days is to lie down. Would have love to go swimming

3. My own is that period started today so the whole four days is to lie down. Would have love to go swimming

4. Me I just want to sleep and eat in my life. But there's Andre, and hubby is at home. Andre just wants to play, hubby just wants to cuddle🀦
      I just want to go and meet my mummy and leave these men😭😭

5. You can still do all of that if you pay helps to do the other things. Apart from the church service though.

6. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

26. Amen,
    Good morning everyone.

27. Happy good Friday loveliest family... Amen to all the prayers πŸ™πŸ™Œ... The lord has answered our prayers

28. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend and happy Good Friday to Christian faithfuls.

29. Lol, Stella which one is "ahewoness"

Happy Good Friday blogfamz.

Jesus is the reason for the season

30. Amen and Amen πŸ™ to your prayers Jewelu.
    In the midst of all the religious activities going on now yet it seems like our milk of compassion as humans keep drying up everyday instead of flourishing. May God help us . I watched a video of a woman commiting suicide while the husband was busy videoing her.
    She drank a poisonous substance while the husband was recording her and after few minutes started groaning in pains, drooling with saliva . Yet the horse and man was still videoing. Finally he asked one of the children to go get their mother milk to drink that she took plenty of drugs. The child, brought the milk and was trying to give the mum to drink. Not too long the woman passed out right there in their presence. Gush !!!

May God continue to have mercy on us.
    Good Morning my blog famZ ❣️

1. What a world. I cried when I watched it yesterday.

2. Very sad! This life hen!

3. Amen!Teacher NK,how are you faring.Long time!

4. Haven't seen the video, but what was he to do..
      Drag with her like that late Bimbo husband so they'll say she killed herself while fighting with him bah?

At least oga get proof say no be him kill am..

Make God just dey save us from people wey life don tire, make them no use their own Koba person

5. I don't still understand why I watched that video. It destroyed my day and I still get goose bumps whenever I remember it. That man did evil. To think that he's a celebrity and a role model to some. Some people were even supporting his action.

6. @Boss Dante
      Are you sure you are human?
      Cos how on earth can you type that
      May God heal you

7. I don't pity people that commit suicide.
      Whether she will rest in peace or not is between her and God.

The man did noble by recording the video as evidence.
      He is even a good man to even tell their child to give her milk.

People doing stupid things.
      Na all these online pity party dey encourage stupid people commit suicide.
      If people let them know no one cares about them taking their lives they will sit up and face reality and fight to succeed.

8. Anon 09:44 Teacher Nk is doing fine. Thanks and you ?
      @ Dante
      To a supposedly Woman you call your wife ????
      Someone you promised to love and cherish ??? Haba !!!

Akoba Adaba, Olorun maje ariii.

9. Didn't watch the video. A lot of husbands hate their wieves and that's the truth. Dante there is no excuse on earth for doing that dam video. That was the mother of his kids and he showed the world exactly the person he is. Praying dor women in these trying times. A lot of these men are the devil

10. When a man doesn't see his wife as part of him , he will be heartless and cold

11. The man is an accomplice and should be charged accordingly

12. Please what's the name of the movie?

31. Amen o.
    No greater love as this, He laid laid his life for you and I.
    Always remember that you are loved and cherished.
    Good morning people

32. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville

Thankful for life.

33. Good morning everyone....
    God bless u Engr Ayyub... Alert received with gratitude πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™, may u and ur family never lack... Almighty Allah in his infinite mercy will continue to provide and bless u...

Jazakallah Khairan πŸ™πŸ™

God bless u Stella... U are a very generous woman...May u never go hungry in ur life.... Congrats to all d beneficiaries

34. I have always hold this belief that, what an elder saw while sitting down, a child can't see while standing. I think I have been wrong all along. Please I'm sorry for that stand. Forgive me.

Some elders see nothing. Old age isn't a true test of wisdom, for there are many old grey heads without a single atom of brain or wisdom.

A child can even see better and clearly this day than an old crooked man.

I just read an excerpt from Chimamanda Adichie letter to the American President.

I will quote the most important part of it.

“Please do not give the sheen of legitimacy to an illegitimate process. The United States should be what it says it is,” Ms Adichie enjoined the American leader.

She said it “seemed truly perplexing” that INEC “would ignore so many glaring red flags in its rush to announce a winner. (It had the power to pause vote counting, to investigate irregularities—as it would do in the governorship elections two weeks later.”

Ms Adichie cautioned the U.S. leader against toeing the path of his UK counterpart, Rishi Sunak, who had rushed to congratulate Mr Tinubu.

According to her, “the battle for influence in Africa will not be won by supporting the same undemocratic processes for which China is criticized.”

1. I hope you are not comparing woke soyinka Chimmanda? I read your comments yesterday,what soyinka has achieved in Literature both in African and Europe including being the only Nobel laurette. The fact that he didn't support the obedients doesn't mean he doesn't have brain

2. I read it too.

Very deep.

That lady is a bag of wisdom.
      My respect for her just doubled.πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

3. Anon 09:47,

You're the one making that assertion. I didn't mention a name in my comment. You're the one doing so.

If I'm to respond on your take of not supporting the Obidient, I think I will say this to you,

One doesn't need to support the Obedient but that shouldn't make you to ridicule them and what they stand for.

You shouldn't be selective on your approach to national issues. That was my grouse with Soyinka in my comments yesterday.

He chose to speak when he found it convenient but kept silent when some elements in the APC where inciting violence and carrying out their threats.

4. Anon09:47,
      It is not about supporting obidients, it is all about supporting the truth.
      It is crystal clear that the just concluded election was not free and fair. The rigging is obvious, but I don't expect a "CORNy" (DANTE, please let me borrow your word) deceitful liar like your Wole Soyinka to say the truth.

Talking about academic qualification , Chimamanda has achieved a lot and still has enough time to achieve more. But the difference between her and that deceitful liar you called Prof Soyinka is that Chimamanda has achieved a lot, still has enough time to achieve more and in all she still stand with the truth.

Anon I believe you are an adult, so you are expected to say the truth because the Bible says "it will set you free" you agent of BAT and APC.

5. Anon 9:47, I forgot to tell you that from the way your lying Prof is talking, it is clear that he doesn't have brain. What is the use of those his achievements when he cannot say a simple truth that will not cost him a dime .

6. TEEJAY, even if you mentioned wole soyinka name, you are right.
      What Chimamamda sees while sitting down, even if soyinka climb the tallest iroko tree, he can never see it.

7. Let me even drop it here how Malcolm Omirhobo rightly puts it on his tweet;

''I have painstakingly listened to Prof Woke Soyiinka's interviews on the Nigerian 2023 elections and I make bold to say that"The man dies in him who keeps silent when it matters most."It is most unfair and unholy of prof. to come out of the blue to apportion blames.

35. Amen o.
    Beautiful morning to everyone, Jesus is the reason for the season, his death will not go in vain in our lives.

Have a blessed good Friday my lovelies.

36. May this valuable month bring satisfaction in our heart & fill our life with the endowments of *Allah.*
    May *Allah* always let our hearts & psyches ready for the supplication of Him & keep us grateful for all *His* favors. Aamin.
    *O' Allah* the only one Worthy of worship, you alone we worship & you alone we asked for help, You hold the key to every thing of life.
    May you always put smile on our faces, Joy in our hearts, peace, blessings & protection in our home, forgive us our short coming, accept our prayers, grant us our heart desires & have mercy on us.
    I pray this morning may Allah remove everything that will cause us sorrow & sadness & always multiply everything that will bring us peace, Happiness, & Good health to us now & forever. Aamin 🀲.
    *JUMMA'AT MUFEEDAH WA RAMADAN KAREEM.*πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹πŸ“Ώ

37. Na make person no just provoke chimamanda, she go finish you with epistle.
    I think we should focus more on investing in the girl child, cos the females are the ones doing us proud these days, intellectually and integrity wish.
    See yakubu vs prof nnenna oti
    See soyinka vs adiche

1. Must everything be gender war it’s so scary .

2. See your mouth like the girl child..
      All the focus wet dem give Una never do, kuku excommunicate male children nah..

You forgot to mention Deziani and kemi adeosun.. Toke makinwa and king Tonto.. should we include BBN girls tooπŸ™„πŸ™„

Always looking for how to run men down and if we check now, it's still men that's bankrolling you

3. Dante I did not even add buhari, tinubu Abba kayri, should I go on. The mess we are this country today na una gender cause am.

38. Good morning beautiful people of God.happy good Friday. So happy to be back here🀸

39. Good morning my lovelies in yesterday FAQ you guys suggested I buy sunscreen, thanks all for the response, please which is the best product to get?

40. Good morning beautiful people 😘. Wishing everyone a pleasant day.

41. AMEN AMEN AMEN to your prayers.

I am watching Passion of Christ with my crew today again. I will cry a river as usual.

42. Amen your prayers Stella
    May the commemoration of the death and resurrection of Christ Jesus fill our lives with unending joy,light and happiness.

43. I wish you an excellent and graceful Friday.I pray that all your prayers come true.
    #ThatOgojaDude

44. Please if you sell quality wigs and live in Lagos contact me... or should i check instagram sef? someone needs to roder and i wanted to give it to a BV to make sales

45. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy good Friday! Amen to your prayers Stella πŸ™

46. #Fact

God's love for humanity is unconditional.

Happy Good Friday to all the Christian faithfuls.

Ms tee

47. "Today loneliness, poverty, strife, emptiness, jealousy, deadend relationships, backbiting, childlessness, AHEWONESS, etc will perish in your life....."

I'm not seeing alot of Amens to Big Stellz prayer unlike on a regular day.. is it because of the Ahewoness she included?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Una no want make Ahewoness perish for Una lives? Omo ehn!

Umu nwayi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€£

1. Na only Women dey Ahewo ni ? Your gender Ahewoness too don dey go Pro max maxπŸ˜‚

48. A big amen to your prayers Stella.

Happy Easter celebration everyone.

49. Amen to your prayers, Stella πŸ™

50. Good morning
    Congratulations eka, God bless the baby, blessed weekend all

51. Christ the resurrection and life I pray the resurrection power brings me joy and happiness amen

52. Stella Amen to your prayers, Eka a big congratulations to you and family.