Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: LP Presidential Candidate Peter Obi Denies Getting An Apology From The British Govt Over His Detention

Friday, April 14, 2023

LP Presidential Candidate Peter Obi Denies Getting An Apology From The British Govt Over His Detention

The Labour Party Presidential candidate Peter Obi has denied receiving any letter of apology from the British government over his detention by immigration officials at Heathrow Airport in London recently.

He made the rebuttal through Diran Onifade,the Head of Media and Communications of the Obi-Datti Presidential Campaign Council.

18 comments:

1. APC = All Propaganda Party. God save and help us

2. All Propaganda Congress = APC

3. I was telling someone yesterday ,that for Britain laying hands on God's anointed to detain him at Heathrow! The calamity that will befall them for trying a ridicule God's own will be humongous.

4. Cursing British government for detaining anyone on their soil is the type of verbal Hitler-style fascism Wole Soyinka was warning against. So Britain cannot run their country? A Tin can island port, Abacha acolyte, 8 year governor of a still undeveloped state is a saint “anointed” to “save”? Who under-educated some youths? I hope you realize he was in pandora papers. Google is your friend. No need to curse Britain for doing what Heathrow management did, not everyone drank the koolaid!

2. So who came up with that report that he got an apology letter from the British govt? Nawaa oo.

3. Humans can go to any length !

1. But he came out and said the truth. Which other politician would have done that? The one breaking fast in Asia while resting in Europe? Keep romancing your chains. Thank God I left that country.

5. They want my all means to tarnish the image of Peter Obi.
    Looking for a way to give him an ex convict record but they will continue to fail because whom God has blessed no man can Curse.
    Whosoever blesses PO is blessed and whosever curses PO is cursed

1. Did you just read what you wrote?.

Peter Obi said by himself that he was arrested at Heathrow but you insinuate that the story of the British apologizing to him is an attempt to give him an ex-convict tag.

You no reason the matter before you write, typical of obidients

6. They must apologise. Let me go and write them.

7. Britain is not Nigeria and if he messed up ,they would not hesitate to lock him up.

8. You guys like to deceive yourselves.

Na una carry story come online by unaselves.

Please tell me how it benefits other party supporters if the British authorities apologised to PO, it's you his worshippers that would have broke the story, and now that your oga realised the lie may affect him in the future you are trying to blame it on others.

Meanwhile i have a question o, with the way obidients are quick to record and share videos of any breaking news, how come not even one of all the plenty obidients they claimed were protesting in obi's support at Heathrow airport before he was released, recorded the incident or even broke the story online even without a video.?

We go still hear the true version of this story one day
    It was only when that female Professor was told the story by PO and she broke it on her FB page.