Hailings!!!
Hello and how is everyone doing this new week?
If you are fasting at this period and need help with some small money to buy some small things to support your stomach, i will be giving 10k each to 10 people...... Please if you are not fasting do not contact me before i go shepe for you oh...Hehehehehehhehehe
Kisses to you all...
Na wah oh.. You really show them shege but what if the next house you go to inspect, its them you meet there? wetin you go do?
Iman Give-Away For the Month of Ramadan(2023)
We like to assist four Muslim family for this Month of Ramadan..
We gonna pick 2 families within now to15th of Ramadan by giving out 10k to each of them..
and pickup the remaining 2 families within 16th to 30th of Ramadan..
Am Sure this will go long way for the Sahur and Iftar..
So any Muslim family here that Really Need it should Send mail to Engr.ayyub@gmail.com With Proof....
Ramadan Kareem!!!
Who remembers Ayyub that year? God has blessed him so much but he is still humble.... Ah God!!! Nah like this to be Millionaire, to reach people no matter how small and not wait until you have millions... God bless you Engr.
FROM SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
''How much does it cost to do a basic 9ja kind of wedding? Bvs biko help me. The price of things in the Market is making me go crazy. Wedding will be in Nov. Should I start buying things now and keep or I should wait around July / August to look for vendors?''
Its better you start buying now cos the price might go up
GIST FROM MONDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST
My husband and I went to get stuff at a store within our estate. I saw my ex(varsity boyfriend), he saw me too and turned away. As we were going to the car, he walked up and greeted me I answered politely, he wanted to get into small talk, I told him we are in a hurry to get home, he said I was his babe before o, that I should create time for catch up, I was shocked, I entered the car, hubby was looking visibly pissed, and asked why that man was behaving like a child and must he let the world know he dated me before?
UPDATE OF HOT GIST
Remember the gist of Feb 13,2023 about a man who travelled abroad, that his wife died cos of his negligence?
His girlfriend, the one he did visa to join him in the abroad has served him hot breakfast. She's abandoned him and eloped with a younger guy. The man is heartbroken. Karma came so early. She feels she's gained ground and can now do without him
Even this babe that's eloped with another, that ship if care isn't taken won't sail long. Not after the damages she caused her fellow woman, she's still lying cold in the morgue. They'll keep jumping from one ship to another. Both her and the horseband that killed his wife and abandoned his poor innocent kids
She for serve am lunch join,,hehehehehehehhehe
PINKYS CORNER
Ibadan Agent with their wahala
There is this proverb in my dialect that says "Atele Owo eni, ki ntani je"
Meaning if your brain deceive you, your hand no fit deceive you(though not the real meaning ).
I don't know which of them is worse, between Lagos agents or Ibadan agents because the way they call money, you will think they are staying in one duplex but hell no. Some of them stay in a room/uncompleted building while some stay with their friends leaving their wives to suffer and train up their children because they are mostly irresponsible.
Last week, I decided to give myself a break in one of those days which made me leave my stand around 10am just because I needed to look for an apartment since my landlady has issued a NOTICE TO QUIT to all her tenant stating that, she needs to renovate her house for the remembrance of her husband.
it's understandable but can't she be renovating while we are there but she said no(meaning, the house rent is skyrocketing once it's done) , aye o pare.
Met with one agent and he took me to one place, a room and parlour self that has no tiles, only running water and he said the rent is 270k last total package is 360k, I looked at him and felt like giving him a knock on his bald head, then he showed me another one two bedroom flat 350k total package 500k, after I have gave him 2k for inspection, I just walked away angrily and asked myself why agent act like devil, because here in Ibadan, it's hard before you can get to meet the owner , even when you want to pay, you have to pay through the so called agent not like Lagos where you can still have opportunity to meet with the landlord and plead if need be.
I left and called another agent whose line was sent to me, he said I should start coming to Bashorun, for those of you who knows Ibadan very well, when I got there, the first thing he asked for was his inspection fee which I gave him and not only that, you will be the one to pay for transportation again to anywhere they take you to because they will bluntly tell you they can't treck. ok now. We got to the house, my goodness, I thought we were going to check a good place, see me laughing ehn. He took me to one barracks(I called it barracks because it's very certain that, in that compound, fight no go dey scarce every week, the rooms too much and they only have one tank which you have to come downstairs to fetch, water no run reach room and it's not a private toilet), I didn't even bother to enter, I just told him he shouldn't bother but was so angry and thought of what to do, then baba called another agent , I don't know what they discussed but he said, we should wait a little bit that a guy is coming to show us a place. (Note: I just decided on how to suffer them for making me waste my time and money).
The guy came as promised and said we will have to take a bike to dugbe , then I asked them to stop bike and they did, I discussed with the bike man and he agreed to take both of them for #500, then I ask him to wait for me to get a bike too which I did and told them to move that the bike man carrying me will follow them. Immediately, I told the bike man not to follow the same way, that I needed to get to Secretariat (at Gate) , when they made a right turn to ikolaba road , I told my bike man to go straight, that was how I got to gate, dropped and paid the bike man that carried me #150 and enter Sango Micra angrily.
They called me severally, you know, waiting for me to come over, pay the bike man and still pay the new guy 2k as inspection fee and at the end, they will show me "Ile abere wo" or an apartment that has been either paid for or total package too high, my phone rang ehn, then I switched off the phone before them go spoil my battery for me.
I don't really know what is going on with these agents, they are so heartless. Some of them are the one controlling some landlords, it's whatever they say the owners dances to. Some , even add 100k to the house rent since they are the one you will be paying to and send the main rate to the owner. I see reason people keep cursing them every now and then. So annoying.
If God don build house for you, please, be thankful and if you have tenants, learn to do things normal with them, it's not compulsory you make the money you used in building your house at once by making the rent too difficult for people to pay. And to the hustling people like me in here, learn not to pay and get an apartment beyond your means ooo else, you will serve your landlord till eternity ni ooo except grace finds you out.
Lastly, if anyone is in here and has a link to an apartment in Ibadan, around sango-Eleyele ,I don't mind. thanks in advance.
Na wah oh.. You really show them shege but what if the next house you go to inspect, its them you meet there? wetin you go do?
Iman Give-Away For the Month of Ramadan(2023)
We like to assist four Muslim family for this Month of Ramadan..
We gonna pick 2 families within now to15th of Ramadan by giving out 10k to each of them..
and pickup the remaining 2 families within 16th to 30th of Ramadan..
Am Sure this will go long way for the Sahur and Iftar..
So any Muslim family here that Really Need it should Send mail to Engr.ayyub@gmail.com With Proof....
Ramadan Kareem!!!
Who remembers Ayyub that year? God has blessed him so much but he is still humble.... Ah God!!! Nah like this to be Millionaire, to reach people no matter how small and not wait until you have millions... God bless you Engr.
FROM SATURDAY SPONTANEOUS POST
''How much does it cost to do a basic 9ja kind of wedding? Bvs biko help me. The price of things in the Market is making me go crazy. Wedding will be in Nov. Should I start buying things now and keep or I should wait around July / August to look for vendors?''
Its better you start buying now cos the price might go up
GIST FROM MONDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST
My husband and I went to get stuff at a store within our estate. I saw my ex(varsity boyfriend), he saw me too and turned away. As we were going to the car, he walked up and greeted me I answered politely, he wanted to get into small talk, I told him we are in a hurry to get home, he said I was his babe before o, that I should create time for catch up, I was shocked, I entered the car, hubby was looking visibly pissed, and asked why that man was behaving like a child and must he let the world know he dated me before?
We drove home.
A week later we bumped into the ex at a pharmacy, he began the over familiarity again, I told him to simmer down that I'm now married, he said "and so". I angrily left the pharmacy and deliberately shoved into his shoulder, I can't engage him publicly coz he's been childish.
Another day I saw him with a woman as I was jogging, I guessed it was his wife, she was ringed. He ignored me so I decided to return the favour. I said "Bra***** you no greet me today because madam is with you? " The lady turned, I smiled widely and said "madam tell your husband to avoid me, tell him to stop harassing me", then I jogged away. That was the last time he spoke to me, we bump into each other every now and then because we happen to live in the same estate.
Hubby noticed that he doesn't greet me again whenever we bump into each other and asked "Una don quarrel?" Lol.
One manchild nipped in the bud. Try to be cordial and respectful whenever you see an ex, or ignore them totally.
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha you dealt with this one well..
You dont need to ignore an ex cos not all are like this your own, some respect themselves and also even help their exs....
According to the Minister of Aviation, government spent over 12 Billion Naira to purchase 10 Firefighting trucks.....
ReplyDeleteI swear, I no tink say e get any country for dis world, wey the government see citizens finish, like Naija....
That's how they spent over 300 Billion Naira to conduct elections, yet they still used akara bowls tlas ballot boxes....
Omoh, our leaders no rate us at all.....
SDK Ville, Una Gud Afternoon.#ALiSpeaks
Will still spend $1.8b for census.
DeleteAPC government has finished Nigerians.
DeleteThey even lie to us as if We're kids.
God Almighty will overturn and overturn until it gets to the one whose right it is.
DeletePeter Obi is coming!!! Mark this comment
Day dreamer
DeleteGo online and check the cost of a fire engine. Brand new is bw £800k to £1m. Convert it, add transportation and u will see the cost is not far from what he said. Now the question is did they buy brand new?? Did they actually even buy them.
DeleteThe name APC sef na disaster.
DeleteMadam, you served that your ex well.
Pinky may God provide good house in a good location for you. Don't give up
Divine Health Confessions!!
ReplyDeleteEvery fiber of my being is energized and infused with miracle-working power. I’m strengthened and invigorated by the Holy Spirit in my inner man and I function with God’s divine power that works in me mightily. Hallelujah!
Amen.
DeleteBig Amen ππΎ
DeleteToo many deaths in this first quarter of the year. May the Lord comfort every grieving family and give them the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.
ReplyDeleteAmen,just lost a family friend yesterday.rest on Air Commodore.
DeletePutting myself together for tomorrow, I have an Inter-house sport to attend as a Master Of Ceremony.....
ReplyDeleteMake una kan teach me wetin I go talk wey go make them laughπ€¦π€¦ππ€π€π€. ..Nothing is too small, man must chop now
You really showed the agents. Laughed all through from where they boarded bike. Wicked people.
DeleteLoL. It's not all about jokes tho.
DeleteMake sure the kids love you ab initio. Start off with poems and rhymes they know, and ask them to sing along. Tease the parents as well to see which of them can recite them. Do a poem like "who sat and watched my infant ..." with the mothers. Dat wan go sweet them small. Then query why we don't often hear poems for daddies despite the responsibilities wey choke father's head.
Bring out some kids and test their knowledge of basic stuff. You can invite parents to support their kids as they perform.
Hail the school for the amazing job they are doing. Very important.
If you need more tips, lemme know. All the best! ❤️
Ali has said all.
DeleteGood afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. Thanks Jewelu and Engineer.
ReplyDeleteI feel women that turn to highlight their back side when taking pictures are not wise. They might be intelligent but not wise. My opinion
ReplyDeleteYou're not far from truth.π
DeleteNot necessarily.
DeleteTheir backside might be where their wisdom is located.
15:44 you say?π€£π€£π€£
DeleteDo you put your ATM card at the back of your phone pack? If Yes, please from this day henceforth don't do that anymore.
ReplyDeleteBring it out and keep at home.
A young man's account was cleared as a result of this few days ago.
He lost his phone when it mistakenly fell out from his pocket. The person who picked it saw the ATM card after removing the phone pack in order to remove the Sim card.
The phone was locked but they inserted the sim card on another phone to gain access to the line.
Immediately that was done, they used the numbers on the card and initiated a transaction online. The OTP came into the line already in their possession.
That's was all.
All this happened in less than 20mins before he could get the line blocked and also the ATM as well.
Please stay safe and careful always.
Just yesterday, a friend I knew very well and also my contact on Facebook sent me an inbox on Facebook that reads;
''Good afternoon
Drop your number let me add you on free airtime and data from give away from Facebook and WhatsApp''
I responded to him that there's nothing free in Nigeria. So it's not possible.
He kept on saying it's real and authentic. I smiled and decided to play along.
I gave him one of my phone number that's not connected to any bank account to see what he wants to do.
Immediately he sent me this message ''Click your SMS inbox
WhatsApp sent you your registration number now 6 number
So you can get your GB immediately
From WhatsApp''
When I saw it, I smiled and didn't respond. He sent another message again;
''send me the number you receive so you can get credited immediately''
I replied to him ''Thief'' and he responded to me ''Like your family member''
After that, he blocked me.
Please don't fall victim to these criminals.
That Facebook idiot who contacted me wasn't the friend I knew when I investigated. It happens to be that his account was hacked.
Please if your account has been hacked, endeavor to report that to Facebook to pull it down and better still let all your friends knows as well by putting out a disclaimer through another account created or from your friends.
The world is currently not safe anymore from hackers.
Thanks
DeleteLearnt something from this
Permit me to also add this as well. Your sim card should be locked as well. So in the case of theft, it can't be accessed by criminals when inserted on another device.
DeleteOnly you will know your pin lock.
Please, how do one lock SIM card? Thank you.
DeleteAnon 16:49,
DeleteGo to your settings in your phone. Click on security where you will see phone lock. You will also see Sim lock as well. Click on it.
Make sure you use a pin you won't forget.
Anytime you put off and put on your phone, it will request for the pin in order to gain access. If you forget the pin, you will need your puk number to regain access to your line. Your puk number is written on your sim pack. It can also be given to you by MTN customer care.
If someone input a wrong pin thrice on your phone trying to access it, it will be blocked as well. Only you can undo it after imputing your puk number.
Thank you TeeJay, I appreciate.
DeleteI'm Anon 16:49
Nice one TJ
DeleteGood afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteLovely day ahead ππ»
We should all try to share love, putting smiles on people's faces remembering nothing lasts forever,one day,we will all give account of our good deeds here on earth.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon.
Stella, God continue to bless and be with you for all your kindness.
ReplyDeleteEngr. Ayuub, may Allah bless you for this. And all your prayers be answered.
Pinky, agents can frustrate people ehn, I thank God for his help towards me and family.
Karma came early for them. The dead woman is not sleeping eeh. Even in death, she is fighting her enemies π€£π€£π€£π€£
My people how una dey?
Stella the fast coincides with the Christian fasting period of 40 days too. You can give both sides if you want.
DeleteCongrats to the winners
#suggestion
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteStellz we that our fasting is ending this week can we also apply? Or it's only muslims?
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone.. God bless you Stella for your kindness ... Network won't allow me publish my comtments.. nawao
ReplyDeleteHello ihn π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone and how's your day going.
Jewelu nwanyi obi oma π God bless you for reaching out to those fasting,you're indeed an angel π
Engr Ayubb,thank you and God bless you more and reward you in million folds π
Pinky π€£π€£ I can imagine their anger when it dawn on them that you played them. Some agents are wicked and heartless.
That ex is so childish and I like what the poster did to him.kposhikposhi.
Bvs I salute you all.
E go surely be ✌️
Thank God for a beautiful Monday
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN π
ReplyDeleteGreetings everyone
God bless and prosper you the more @STella and Engr Ayub π
Hey yo!!!!
ReplyDeleteHi are you all doing?
Stella thanks for always looking out for us, may God bless you a million folds
ReplyDeleteEngr Ayyub jazakumullah kiaran, may Allah bless you abundantly
Give them the gist you gave us today. It made me laugh.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon to you all
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella and Engr. Ayyub.
ReplyDeleteI greet y'all this afternoon.
Good afternoon house. Pls i need bible passage that can lift my spirit up,cus am dow n and really need it badly..
ReplyDeleteπ€π€π€
DeleteI always enjoy reading Psalms 51 whenever I'm down.❤️
You can also read up psalm 121.smile,Its well.
Deleteread psalm 25
DeleteGood afternoon, God bless you Stella and engr. Ayub for reaching out, @pinky,agents are really annoying
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella and Engr Ayyub aπ
Hello everyone. So i mistakenly deleted my whatsapp chat with my boss and its not backed up in a drive or anything. Please what can i do to retrieve it. thanks
ReplyDeleteIt's gone. If you can, request from your boss to mail you all your chat history.
DeleteGood Afternoon Beautiful People! May God blessed Stella and remember all her food works in Jesus Name
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon lovely people of sdk ❤️
ReplyDeleteSome should please recommend a good stuff that I could use on my face to get rid of black spots caused by pregnancy induced acne and sunburn. Something that will bring back my smooth bright face again. I would appreciate it if the cost is stated also, thanks
ReplyDeleteOtilo.
DeleteGod bless Engr. and Stella mama.
ReplyDeleteSomeone advertised soup last Friday.
ReplyDeleteTo pick up call war.
To respond to text problem.
And it's always the ones that abuse the privilege that get advertised.
I'm sure there is someone out there praying for that same opportunity.
π€¦♀️π€
DeleteGod bless you immensely SDK mama and Engr Ayyub for blessing our Muslim faithfuls.
ReplyDeletePinky,don't like having anything to do with those agents,they showed me shege promax while I was looking for a store.
Good afternoon π
ReplyDeleteThank you Stella for the Ramadan giveaway
Good bless you π
Pinky since you too like gulma, I think you should move into that barracks.
ReplyDeleteπ he'll start writing like 2 different columns a day sef. The gist for that 'Barrack' go sweet die.
DeleteSee me smiling as I read that last story about House agents are so deceptive & evil, you will tell them your specification yet they will still take you to rubbish house.
ReplyDeleteThank you TEEJAY for that wonderful piece of advice.
ReplyDeleteSo many people are use to placing their ATM card inside their phone pouch.
God will help us all..
Good afternoon everyone
Engr Ayub, weldone.
DeleteI thank God for accommodation over my family. We have a room self contain that we let out, this lady has been with us for the past six years, we did not review the rent and the rent is very friendly compare to houses that are not of that standard in the neighbourhood.
ReplyDeleteIn all the 6 years she never take care of the compound, is either I do it, or my children. When it comes to paying Electricity bills she hate to pay, my husband suggested prepaid meter for her she said no. She does not pay for repair of things we use together i.e. pumping machine, generator to pump water etc. When hubby was fed up she was served quit notice and she started begging.
Why am I sharing this, some landlords are good and tenants are wicked while some tenants are good and landlords are bad
Stella, please this is a testimony of the faithfulness of God and the fact that God answers prayers.
ReplyDeleteIf you are trapped in the web of a vindictive conspiracy or you are being oppressed by a stronger or weaker person (yes, some weaker persons oppress too by manipulating societal prejudices against certain people).
I beg of you, seek professional counsel relevant to your challenge.
In addition pray to the almighty God.
The Bible says of God that: "He frustrates the devices of the crafty. So that their hands cannot carry out their plans. He catches the wise in their own craftiness. And the counsel of the cunning comes quickly upon them." - Job 5 v. 12 - 13
This was the foundation of my prayer on Sunday (yesterday) on behalf of persons who were being oppressed and who leaned on me to assist.
As we sat awaiting the verdict, I promised to testify on this Blog that God still assist help seekers in fighting battles unjustly and oppressively foisted on them.
When the verdict was given, the cunning was caught in their own craftiness. It was as if the verdict giver was reading from my heart. At a point, the verdict giver even made an observation which I had made in an un-submitted memo. And the oppressor's agents were stunned beyond words.
To the Glory of God, the oppressed were freed from the entrapment carefully planned to put irreparable financial loss on them.
Truly, God exists and helps when sought.
Stella, thank you for posting this. God will continue to empower you and support your enterprise.
The consequence of polygamy, disunity, envy, jealousy, fear, unnecessary competition, bitterness etc. But will they hear word?
ReplyDeleteNo.
You see fire, you wantu carry ot with bare hands.
Kwentinue.
Something must humble person smallπ. Walawala walawala Portable can humble laidis π€£.All is well.
ReplyDeleteCan't wait for this Easter break to come. Phew !!!!
God bless your kind Jewelu
God bless you Engineer
Cheers As the day progresses π
Goodafternoon everyone....
ReplyDeleteThanks fidel,miss Betty and awesome Gold I have read the bible verses and I can say that since morning I just smiled after reading them..