Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Spontaneous Post...

Monday, April 10, 2023

MONDAY Spontaneous Post...

#newday#newhustle #Jesusdonstandup #nobetodayyanshfaceback #neversaynever #namaste #happyeastermonday #happymood #goodtidings

Good Morning....
Have a Blessed Easter Monday and stay blessed..
😍😍😍😍

126 comments:

1. Lining In The Victory Of Christ!!
    Romans 8:35-37.

Excerpts!!

"Life may be filled with adversities, but the Word says you’re more than a conqueror through Christ. This should give you comfort, peace and joy."

"Being more than a conqueror means you conquered in Christ before the foundation of the earth. Hallelujah! There’s nothing to struggle with or try to overcome anymore. When He arose from the grave a victor and a champion, you were in Him."

"Don't allow the circumstances of life make you a victim. You were born into the victorious life in Christ."

Now thanks be unto God who always causes me to triumph in Christ and make manifest the savour of His knowledge in every place! Thank you Father, for my victorious life in Christ! I live in triumph over circumstances, in total fulfillment, joy, glory and dominion, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    James 1:2-3; 1 John 4:4; 1 Corinthians 15:57

2. He's done so much for me,i can not tell it all
    Narakele Mo
    If I had ten thousand tongues,it won't still be enough
    Narakele Mo
    Chukwu na gwom o ria le
    When You heal You heal completely
    Nara elele mo
    Chukwu mara obim o
    Isi ikendu le
    Nara ekele mo
    What shall I render to Jehovah?
    For he has done so very much for me
    What shall I render to Jehovah?
    For he has done so very much for me.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's the start to a spanking new week and πŸ‘‹ do make the best outta it today.
    I have been under the weather for the most part of the weekend but somehow better now.
    Happy Easter Monday to you and yours too.
    #MotivationalMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #ManicMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #ManCrushMonday

1. Thank God you're much better now. Happy Easter Monday.

2. Amen to your prayer oo,Aunty Stella..Is Money, Making, Monday..may Jehovah God remember us today,and we should not stop reminding him with our prayers

3. Nyene milkshakes,hope you are much better? Ahe. A nyari Easter.

4. Eeya so sorry about your health. It is well with you.

4. Went to the market on good Friday to pick a few things; I then decided to pierce my earlobes for the second time o, the lady used that thing that looks like a hand gun, honestly I thought i wouldn't feel anything as I've seen videos of girls, even baby piercings and some didn't even shake. But nooo; my brethren ignore those videos, that shit is painful! Headache wan finish my enemy since friday o. I don drink paracetamol tire, massage with shea butter nko? my hands have become frail. Inukwa! Beauty is indeed pain.

Took a picture, sent to my immediate elder sister, she said 'asaba is spoiling you small small o'; sent to my elder brother, he said 'i can see clients are paying, business is good and you don't know what to do with your money anymore'. I burst laugh. πŸ˜„ Life of a last born!

But it looks cute on me sha,πŸ˜πŸ˜‰ can't wait to start rocking it full time.

Good morning everyone.

1. Life of a last born indeedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Sorry. That thing is very painful.

3. Life of a lastborn πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ na wah

4. Lol,sorry last born.
      I love ear piercing but I can't go through that pain.Let me manage this my one hole.

5. Sorry. I hate pain. I won't even think of trying it. Ko jo!

6. Sandra is a softieπŸ™ƒ
      I thought it was even painful when I wanted to do my 2nd. Very normal. Went to do the 3rd one sef.
      Na say make e nor be say na crase make I stop for 3. It's that nose piercing I can't imagine the pain. The way my friends are even describing it ehn... Ah! Lemme stay like thatπŸ˜ͺ

7. Sorry about the pain. When I did mine,I didn't feel any pain o but the hole is now blocked cause I stopped putting earrings there,maybe I should go and repeirce it again.

8. Fidel, the nose piercing wasn’t painful for me. The lady that did it is good and did it at the right spot.
      Sandra, enjoy your piercings.

Sluttychic.

5. You came naked,
    You will go naked.
    You arrived weak,
    You will leave weak.
    You came without money and things,
    You will leave even without money and things.
    Your first bath? Someone washed you,
    Your last bath? Someone will wash you.

This is life!!!

So why so much malice, so much envy, so much hate, so much resentment, so much selfishness and so much pride? Why, when we have to go empty handed?

BE KIND… We have limited time on earth, don’t waste it in uselessness.
    #copied

Good morning everyone. Do have a splendid new week.

6. Good morning and Blessed Easter Monday

I saw a sickening and disgusting skit video on one useless comedian page from diary of a naija girl page with the heading landlord rape my child.

I am just wondering what gave them the impression they got a good script by sexualizing a child and the mother was also there smiling like a mumu.

When children start to have children in a society that values is beginning to lose it's ground,these are the things that happens.

May God help this generation.

1. Fab thanks for yesterday, I downloaded gangs of Lagos. It's a nice movie.

These prank makers are taking it to the extreme these days, one was embarrassing a lady for her dressing the other day, very sick guy.
      If lack content, they should just go get a day job.
      People should start sueing them of they do rubbish prank, it will help curtail their nonsense.

2. Mo sis,how is grandma doing?

Ostrich,you are welcome
      Glad you enjoyed it.

3. I blame those helping them to publicize such despicable skits.

Fresh FruitπŸ“πŸ’

4. Fabulous, we thank God for the improvement we've seen so far. Thanks sisπŸ™

7. Your old self is long gone. There's no point in holding on to old life. There're great possibilities that the future holds. Don't hesitate. Embrace new beginning. Don't dwell on the past sufferings. When you get excited about your next steps, you are able to see new doors opening.
    Copied

Good Morning and Happy New Week!

8. Imagine how the thief (one of those crucified with Christ) would have felt after opening his eyes in paradise. Then imagine how the other one also felt while doing a quick march to hell.

... Just because of their words...

Be kind with your words, otherwise, keep quiet.

Happy Easter!

9. SHOWING GRACE UNTO OTHERS

'Grow in...grace.' 2 Peter 3:18 NKJV

Think how much happier and more energised you'd be if you weren't trying to control people and straighten them out. One author writes: 'Give your loved ones the dignity of making their own mistakes and learning from them. If you're always getting into someone else's business, you're not only going to burn out, you're hindering God from working in their lives...they belong to him, not you!'

In the New Testament, when legalistic Jewish believers tried to impose kosher laws on Gentile believers, Paul wrote: 'Those who feel free to eat anything must not look down on those who don't. And those who don't...must not condemn those who do, for God has accepted them' (Romans 14:3 NLT). Just because you don't feel at liberty to do something doesn't give you the right to condemn those who do - unless it's something clearly prohibited in Scripture. Gladys M. Hunt writes: 'Acceptance means you're valuable just as you are...you can talk about how you feel...and why - and someone really cares...you can try out new ideas without being shot down...you can even express heretical thoughts and discuss them with intelligent questioning. You feel safe. No one will pronounce judgment...even though they don't agree with you. It doesn't mean you'll never be corrected...it simply means it's safe to be you.'

When it comes to the truth, stand fast! But when it comes to nonessentials like personal preferences, customs and traditions, 'Let each be fully convinced in his own mind' (Romans 14:5 NKJV).
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thank you for sharing πŸ’•

2. Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️πŸ’œπŸ’“

3. Thanks Essa baby 😘 and happy Easter πŸ’•

10. Happy Easter Monday everyone, enjoy.

Sluttychic.

11. Happy Easter Monday to everyone ♥️ May we triumph in every good things we lay our hands onπŸ™

12. That kind punch wey Isreal Adesanya use finish that other guy na wetin we dey call “1 bIow, 7 dΔ―e” for streets

Once you chop am, you no go fit wait for another one πŸ™πŸΎ
    Copied
    Una good morning
    This week go good for all of us

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Good morning slimzy.

2. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€ hope you had a wonderful weekend? Chelsea woes continues after bringing Frank Lampard 🀣🀣🀣 I heard comments like Graham Potter wouldn't have been that bad in their Saturday loss to Wolves.. Madrid sef collect wotowoto for home too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. 🀣🀣 good morning Blacky πŸ’ž

4. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️
      @Paris,my weekend was great
      At least Chelsea football club is topping the 2nd half of the premier league table.

13. On Saturday afternoon, I went to a popular market here in Port Harcourt to get some food items to make a chicken soup. On entering the market, I passed through the tomatoes line and boom, I saw one of the most beautiful creatures of God.

This lady is so beautiful and charming, neatly dressed with a lovely Nike sneakers she wore.

My kinda woman you know😁😁😁

She was arranging her tomatoes and when our face met, with an angelic voice she greeted, ''Good Morning Sir'' with a faint smile on her face. I responded with a little smile too.

Who says fair ladies aren't beautiful?

When I passed her going forward to where I will get my items, I said at heart. No naaa, this lady can't be doing this in a market. She's too beautiful to be in the market and under the sun 'suffering' (Boss Dante, avoid this comment please😁😁😁)

She should be in an office that has AC working with files.

Growing up those days, as a child we see those market sellers as mothers and older women that are usually dressed 'churchy'. This days young ladies have taken over and doing very well with their expertise. So many beautiful ladies in the market that makes it difficult pricing too much of what you want to buyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am craving rice and stew already and I am thinking of going to the market in the afternoon today to get some tomatoes. Still processing the attire I will put on to the market but first I need to go to the saloon for a hair cut.

1. Ezege, since she's your kinda woman, please do the needful. Egbuzina oge maka na time adiro kwa😊

2. Hahahaha Teejay, I'm more concerned about your last paragraph, are you really craving rice and stew? Or you wanna go see that babe? Whatever the case may be, I wish you good luck.

3. Go and try your luck Ezege. Who knows, maybe that is the wife you have been craving for😁.
      Abeg be posting this type of comments like you were doing in those days, they are more preferable than those political comments.

4. Awwww,kindly shoot your shot

My friend owns a provision store in a big market,msc holder with her own money.

5. TJ don't forget to apply powder, file your nails and apply your lip gloss.

Morayo who teach you to write igbo like this? πŸ˜•πŸ˜©I want to learn to write.

6. @Ostrich,

πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Noted! Thanks for the compliment. For your sake I will do just that.

The political post is becoming tiring.

7. Ezege thereπŸ˜„,, go and flirt with her small na and see if she will give you green light, start from there if you like her already! Shoot your shot! Lol

8. 🀣🀣🀣 Ezege na everyday you go dey crave rice and fresh tomatoes stew.

14. Amen oooooo,,Aunty Stella,and also you..so about three days ago , I saw a teenager daughter of my neighbor ,she bought a new jacket ,when her mom ask how much, she said 20k, I and was surprised,not that the parents are rich oo,she probably got that money from her Yahoo Boy boyfriend,

1. How do you know her boyfriend is into Yahoo?

2. The mother should better watch her daughter closely oo.

3. Bcs I know,these Warri Yahoo Boys are not hiding at all

15. I really want to leave Nigeria. I have tried but done nothing really. Tried as in saved up to 15million for this.

1. I won't lie to you, if I have 15m, I don't think I will leave Nigeria to a land I'm not certain of employment. Unless there is a job offer before going.

15m is a little money to keep you for long overseas without work permit.

2. Anon, did you visit a psychiatrist like you were advised recently? You need mental health assessment, pls do it πŸ™

3. My only fear would be insecurities in this country else, with 15m I'm never coming down financially again in this country.

16. #Fact

Canada has the most lakes on the planet. There are more lakes in Canada than in every other country in the world put together.

Good morning bvs!

1. Good to know. Good morning Ms tee😘

2. No wonder snake wan finish them

3. 9:28 snakes full there? Jesus! The Canada of our dreams?

4. Good morning Ms tee and happy Easter πŸ’•

5. People please read well, the poster said "Lakes" not "Snakes.

17. Good morning people
    Happy Easter Monday
    Thank You JESUS for the power of Your resurrection that gives us
    @@hope,
    @@restoration of the glory and dignity of man,
    @@liberty and freedom,
    @@restoration of the relationship between God and man
    @@restoration of dominion and authority of man
    @@ All these by your blood on the cross
    Thank You JESUS, to You alone be GLORIFIED

18. Good morning people
    Happy Easter Monday
    Thank You JESUS for the power of Your resurrection that gives us
    @@hope,
    @@restoration of the glory and dignity of man,
    @@liberty and freedom,
    @@restoration of the relationship between God and man
    @@restoration of dominion and authority of man
    @@ All these by your blood on the cross
    Thank You JESUS, to You alone be GLORIFIED

19. May the celebration of our Lord JESUS open any closed doors in your life and destiny.
    Amen
    Have a good day

20. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

Today is Monday and hello Dante... You're my MCM πŸ₯‚. Loads of love πŸ’•

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. Osetigo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Good morning Supernova 😘

3. Baby girl πŸ’Ÿ❤️πŸ€—πŸ€—
      You're my everyday crush..

When BBM said it's the ones with Small "yanshes" like that anon 8.59 that are always bitter.. he didn't lie.. How swwt you've always been on this blog is proveπŸ’―

4. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

5. Continue till you get Mark Morganed,na Here we dey

6. Anon 14:37 I didn't see that coming and it cracked me up

21. It has been said that US government will officially respond to Chimamanda’s letter after Easter break. See how one woman can be more influential than FFK and all other APC banger boys put together. Educate your girl child please.

1. Educate your girl child and also train them not to end up as a full house wife in her horseband house after all the education. Not all educated girl children get to use their education to make their society proud.

2. As nobody knows who will use it well, train every one of them

22. God has granted you yet another day to make your dreams come true. Accept it with all your heart. Let’s give your life a new start. Good morning blog fam

23. Beautiful morning to everyone, happy Easter Monday.

24. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

25. Paris my crush πŸ₯° happy Easter celebration.hope are having a good time? enjoy yourself

1. Same here...thanks and have a great day

2. Awww πŸ€— my Paree nwa oma is a lovable babe.

3. MM you no go use your id abi

26. Good morning.

Happy Easter Monday people.

27. Good morning everyone
    Happy Easter Monday to you SDK and bvs.
    May the resurrection of Christ raise all the dead good things in our lives

28. A happy Easter Monday to us

29. Good morning lovely Bvs and happy Easter Monday.

30. Good morning folks and Stella Happy Easter Monday! Chai I over slept I was so tired, I needed the rest. Everyone have a spiritual and faithful Monday and God bless you all πŸ™πŸΎ❤️