Nigerian Students in war torn Sudan are reportedly being removed to Egypt with Buses and thereafter will be flown to Nigeria......
Thursday, April 27, 2023
19 comments:
Thank God they have been taken away to a safe place.
ReplyDeleteWhat are Nigerians studying in Sudan, is Nigeria not better than Sudan? just wondering.
ReplyDeleteSame thoughts on my mind
DeleteSame thing I've been asking. Sudan fah?
DeleteAll na make them say they are studying abroad🙁
DeleteMaybe they went to study 'war and conflict resolution'.
DeleteYou never can tell.
👀
Lots of the unrest in Sudan has been in the rural areas till now that this one is in the capital
DeleteThat’s why the kids were okay before
The capital is apparently well developed
I tired faa, Sudan? Odikwa some how o,
DeleteGood news. We wish you all a safe journey back home. That being said...Nigerian students can school anywhere Sha. Sudan? Is Sudan better than Nigeria in any way? I know the educational system in Nigeria has its problems but really...Sudan?
ReplyDeleteWhere won't you find Nigerians? What exactly are they studying in Sudan? Mehn. So people have mind oo. I can't go to a place like that for anything. Not even south Africa.
ReplyDeleteThank God for their lives.
Obi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV
i think the Jihadist mentality is inaugurated into them from sudan. Read the Thesis project of one of them which summarizes 'how to stop further spread of Christianity in Northern Nigeria'. I weak
ReplyDeleteChilove,
DeleteAnd the thesis of one individual has become "them"?
After sorting them state by state
ReplyDeleteGood news that's if they will not abandone them in Egypt after sharing the fund budgeted for it.
ReplyDeleteGood one
ReplyDeleteThank God. Nigerians must be all over the world.
ReplyDeleteI'm still trying to see what will make me send my child to go and school in Sudan,for what! abeg abeg.
ReplyDeletethat is good but wentin dem go find for sudan???
ReplyDeleteThey have good medical schools there na wetin my former roommate tell me ooo na they she de study medicine, I wish they go snap them one one post I go for fit see her picture lol