Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Students Reportedly Removed From War Torn Sudan With Buses

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Nigerian Students Reportedly Removed From War Torn Sudan With Buses

Nigerian Students in war torn Sudan are reportedly being removed to Egypt with Buses and thereafter will be flown to Nigeria......

19 comments:

1. Thank God they have been taken away to a safe place.

2. What are Nigerians studying in Sudan, is Nigeria not better than Sudan? just wondering.

1. Same thoughts on my mind

2. Same thing I've been asking. Sudan fah?

3. All na make them say they are studying abroad🙁

4. Maybe they went to study 'war and conflict resolution'.
      You never can tell.
      👀

5. Lots of the unrest in Sudan has been in the rural areas till now that this one is in the capital
      That’s why the kids were okay before
      The capital is apparently well developed

6. Chika(hello iya boys)27 April 2023 at 19:04

I tired faa, Sudan? Odikwa some how o,

3. Good news. We wish you all a safe journey back home. That being said...Nigerian students can school anywhere Sha. Sudan? Is Sudan better than Nigeria in any way? I know the educational system in Nigeria has its problems but really...Sudan?

4. Where won't you find Nigerians? What exactly are they studying in Sudan? Mehn. So people have mind oo. I can't go to a place like that for anything. Not even south Africa.
    Thank God for their lives.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

5. i think the Jihadist mentality is inaugurated into them from sudan. Read the Thesis project of one of them which summarizes 'how to stop further spread of Christianity in Northern Nigeria'. I weak

1. Chilove,

And the thesis of one individual has become "them"?

6. After sorting them state by state

7. Good news that's if they will not abandone them in Egypt after sharing the fund budgeted for it.

8. Thank God. Nigerians must be all over the world.

9. I'm still trying to see what will make me send my child to go and school in Sudan,for what! abeg abeg.

10. that is good but wentin dem go find for sudan???

11. They have good medical schools there na wetin my former roommate tell me ooo na they she de study medicine, I wish they go snap them one one post I go for fit see her picture lol