Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria's President Elect Bola Tinubu And First Lady In Waiting Remi Photographed

Wednesday, April 05, 2023

Nigeria's President Elect Bola Tinubu And First Lady In Waiting Remi Photographed

53 comments:

1. If he's 'fine' and this 'healthy' as we can see on this photo, why was he unable to be on ground during his '71' birthday celebration?

Why is he not joining other Moslems in this Ramadan fast? At least he's a core Muslim and should be in the country or even Mecca.

I haven't read anywhere that a president elect in a sane country left his country to chill in another country waiting for the inauguration day.

What is he or are they afraid of?

I will understand if it's an opposition person that was declared president doing this but not for a ruling party.

This speaks volume. Something isn't just right somewhere.

I wish him well and good health so as to witness the court proceedings.

1. Don’t be silly. Must he be in Nigeria or Mecca to be observing Ramadan fast? What kind of irrational way of criticism is this? You can be anywhere in this world to fast. And what’s your proof that he isn’t fasting?

Secondly, he owes no one anything for not observing his 71st birthday celebration publicly or privately. It means nothing.

Thirdly, there is no constitutional act or decree that says a president-elect should remain in Nigeria or present himself publicly until the day of his inauguration. There is nothing like that and he has not violated any rules or law. Moreover, when you guys talk about sand country, what countries are you guys even talking about? This is a guy that does not know beyond Enugu, Port Harcourt and Anambra talking about sand countries. You don’t even know the laws of these countries that you describe as sane.

For now, the president-elect, Sen Bola Ahmad Tinubu aka Jagaban of Borgia has not done anything unconstitutional so stop barking and making noise. If he desires to be anywhere and any part of the world now, whether to rest or cry, it’s his choice. It is not against the constitution of Nigeria.

And please, stop talking about some so-called ‘sane’ country until you know what that means. And I will be the first to remind you about your statement of leaving the country when Jagaban take over the mantle of leadership. Don’t forget, you made the statement and we will remind you about that. For now, enjoy your L and religious war. Yes daddy is an ideology.

2. @Teejay, hey mr noisemaker. Have you resumed waiting again this morning? Did the man host his birthday celebration colloquium last year in Kano or cancel it? Is this the first time of him not celebrating his birthday? Is it a must for Nigerian Muslim to be in Nigeria or Mecca to fast in the month of Ramadan? Please keep quiet and stop saying what you don’t know. Your ‘I too know’ too much. Una don lose. We no go hear word again.

3. In your bid to attack a sensible comment I made, you ended up spewing thrash with mistakes filled response.

I won't engage you more than two paragraphs, cos you don't deserve it. A president 'elect' should be in the defence house receiving security briefings. I guess you don't know that. So I will pardon your ignorance.

4. You obidients can cook up all the conspiracy theories in the world that makes you happy. Nigeria has only one president at the moment and that is Muhammadu Buhari. why should Tinubu be struggling for the limelight with him at this time.
      We expect the President-elect to be ready from May 29, 2023, and i really don't understand why you want to see him in front of cameras everyday so you can analyse and criticise what he does or says per minute.
      You ask a ridiculous (almost foolish) question that why is he not joining other Muslims to fast, i though fasting was a private thing or is fasting now done at the National stadium?. Did you not see a picture of him and some friends breaking his fast just a few days ago.
      And to educate you, you go to Mecca for Hajj, not for fasting.
      An incoming President should be putting his team together at this time and i wonder what is wrong if he decides to do this either from home or abroad, away from distractions from politicians.
      The truth is that you guys are pained that the man is quietly getting ready, away from media coverage, and you are not happy that you can't get to criticise him daily.

Na the same una for criticise the man if he had partied during his recent 71st birthday

5. That is why Nigeria will never move forward. these ones covering the truth and supporting failures

6. Yes daddy Teejay, thank you daddy. Of course you cannot engage my rebuttal of your parochial submission and logic because they are muddled with your usual sentiments clouded with bigotry and hate. You know everyone on this blog know that you suffer from constructive grammar and comprehensive strength in English yet you are saying one mistake mistakes. Wow!

And to your point. The president-elect, as one of his/her entitlement has the defence house at his/her disposal until inauguration. Receiving briefings doesn’t have to be stationed at the Defense House. That’s why there is a transition committee that oversees the update of what will be taken over when he/she is inaugurated. So don’t be so stupid and foolish to make such illogical assumptions with no constitutional backing. Based on your yes daddy logic, the president-elect must remain IN and AT the Defense House from the day he/she was announced winner until the day of inauguration? What a foolish submission! Even the president is allowed to travel not to talk about a president-elect that is not yet in charge of the running of the country.

Go back to your IPOB slate for your terror minded ideology before you come ‘yes-daddy’ here.

7. Anon 10:59,

This is the reason I duff my hat for my Yoruba friends and brothers who stood against the criminality seen in the electoral process not minding or playing the tribal card. I respect them a lot.

A vast majority of the Yoruba people didn't ascribe to this foolery you're seeing been displayed online. I can tell you that in all confidence.

It's the few seeking for political appointment and the ones hiding under ethnicity supporting this charade and criminalized impunity.

8. Teejay...I personally understand the pain of obedients. Y'all want the man to be parading himself all over the place so you can do your usual mockery. Elections are over and man has absolutely nofin to prove to you all. If you know him well, you would know he is busy now putting a great team together. Has zero time for yall shenanigans and wailing. What's your own if he chooses to fast or not or to celebrate his baiday or not?

9. Our chief IPOB sympathizer and yes-daddy failed mandate is here praising some Yoruba people today and claiming to be speaking not as an ethnic bigot or playing tribal card. Who doesn’t know you and your tribalism? Get out, say another thing.

I hope you can duff your hat, that’s if you truly have any, for your UGM and IPOB killers for their criminality, bigotry, and murderous act. Even the thought of Obi winning in the first place is just beyond sane and rational. How? In what century and planet? You want to be a president of Nigeria by winning south East? The same Nigeria you all called zoo. You are praising Yorubas now after you called them names. Yet some of them managed to give you votes because they are not bigots like you.

If Yorubas vote a Yoruba candidate, they are ethnic bigots, but when Igbos vote Igbos, they are rational and patriotic. You guys are sadists. Yes-daddy.

10. They have been in severe pain since 2015 and nothing can redeem them of hatred towards Asiwaju and this hatred won't stop his swearing in on May 29th. Our president elect is looking so relax after, a well deserved rest and the wife looking beautiful as ever.

11. 09:25, 09:37, 09:44, thank you for saying nothing but the facts as they are. Pajawiri Patriots who are now begging the army to take over should realize they are deceiving no one.

2. Odiegwu 🙄😒🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

1. 😂 😂 😂 😂

Old picture.. They are trying so hard to prove that He is unaware of his environment.

Ndi isi nkuka.

2. Official, they are not trying any hard thing. They are just choking you. As e dey sweet dem, e dey pain you.

3. I no go lie, they sha look good in this photo 🙄🙄

1. @Amicable, you dey feel am ba?

4. Na this type we dey call, papa guy for warri 😁😁😁🏃🏃🏃

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Stella your blog visitors na case o.at Papa guy.

5. Proof of life. Twitter people already proved that it's an old photo. Next pls!!!

1. They did not prove anything. Stop lying. Arolemi. Hater. Take your L.

2. Old pics, next please

3. Lie lie. Which Twitter was it proven to be old picture? Why do you have to lie to console yourself about your failed candidacy?

4. Thanks anon 14:07. They just keep making things up.

6. Congratulations are in order to them.
    Haters can asphyxiate/choke on their hate.

1. I swear. 8 years of choking. Still a long way o.

2. Pray hunger and joblessness doesn't choke you before the 8yrs ends 🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. You will still suffer with with us, iffihear 'Nigeria is hard ehnnn?

4. Don't come and cry here sha o like buhari supporters

5. Miss Tailor, don’t worry, this coming government will be soooo sweet that we will give you enough clothes to see for us to keep you busy and protect you from hunger and choking. Like it or not, Jagaban is your next president, God willing. All this noisemaking won’t help you people. You will wail for 8 years. Nothing go change. Dine in your loss.

6. Childish petty talk about wailing and what not . Face your lives and leave politicians fighting to them

7. Any one who decree pain for this nation just because their sudden messiah lost the election will drink of the pain because for this nation Nigeria greatness I see.

7. Another proof of life🤣
    Our President select and his beautiful first lady

8. Lagos Mainland Girl5 April 2023 at 10:15

Looking younger, money is good

9. Oga stop running, go to court and defend yourself. Delay tactics won't work

1. You always show how unwise and uneducated you are. Is your candidate in court defending himself? What is he delaying? What are lawyers there for? Why do you have to display your ignorance always? How does his being away affect the court process? Do you think he needs to be there to be examined? Another clear case of Obidients ignorance.

2. That's the job of the their lawyers. Obi has not relocated to the tribunal permanently either and I'm sure Atiku has gone back to Dubai. You guys just wake up in the mornings and choose to be frustrated. The elections are over and the court cases will run their course. Don't get consumed by all the drama for your own good.

10. Awww, how sweet (sic)

11. Is it not too early to start proof of life pictures.... I don't understand how people are supporting this early morning proof of life campaign. It's gonna be a long ride!!!!!!!

1. It’s not too early, Engraced. It is needed to choke the wailers and losers who keep trolling people after their failed try. I hope it is not choking you too.

2. It is petty and childish

12. Iz nor by pictures, time will tell

13. What are you expecting time to tell please?

1. Dis anonymous means business ooo....under every post defending....ose ooo voltron defender of the town hall sorry universe....i come in peace