Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nedu Drops Shocking Info About Un-named Pastor And His Female Congregation

Thursday, April 27, 2023

OAP Nedu Drops Shocking Info About Un-named Pastor And His Female Congregation

30 comments:

1. This guy needs koboko. He go just wake up dey yarn dust,name the pastor or forever remain silent. Your call out dey always be like clout

2. Loose mouth you don start, why not tell your so called guy in private about his babe na. Later now you go dey tender apology upandan.

1. It's funny how Nedu knows everything but didn't know "his" son was for another man

4. chu chu chu you know all this, yet you couldn't ascertain the paternity of your son for years -_-

5. Nobe today. We they see these things well well. Even those I thought were the next after God. Many of them have not death with the sin of lack of self-control. Many people fall my hand. Assuming I no know God on a personal level na atheist I for be today because of these pretenders.

6. This is not funny Nedu, there are loads of churches on the island. Why not name and shame the Pastor, mention your friends name as well.
    Nonsense

1. I was told of a certain pastor, he was initially in Yaba but I think he is now on d island. 1st alphabet of his name P a Yoruba.
      The person wey Yan me na pimp, as in her job is to give out mature girls to men. Initially my brain REFUSED to accept or Blv because his sermon makes sense.
      Then I remember we had a short encounter,he was preaching and our eyes locked, I felt shivers but quickly shook it off, I became very uncomfortable with his stares ,left service early,now these experience I once had in d church made me want to Blvd what my friend said, trust me it took months of fighting that truth!
      Pastor loves 3some, with women with big Breast , me sef get sizable Breast and it made me more confused.
      Went back again and somehow he saw me again and hard this sheepish smile. There and then I blved my friend was right. Last day in that church. Never went back biko

7. Why has this guy been saying all these things lately. It's almost as if he has a deep hatred for women. Someone must have hurt him real bad.

8. Everything these days is about pastor. Non is talking about the good once. Everything just to pull the church of God to mood 😔

1. No zaram. Everything these days points to the politicians or celebrities.

9. Shut up if you can’t call names

10. He has started again ooh. Oga call names pls

11. Hmmmm 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

12. Are you sure that nedu is not A BV cause his hatred for women is making me suspect him..

1. The hate for women is the new pandemic and it's not just bvs re involved,they are all over social media.
      The hate is a propaganda from the lgtv people

2. 🤣🤣🤣 don't stress your mind. Nedu is pretty much all nigerian men.

13. So the annoyance is they no gree for your bit give someone else ? Non good, the babes (so not even one, several na im your friend dey toast sef)

14. If u can't mention names with evidence with ur full chest, please be quiet mshewwww..

15. Mr. Nedu trying to create controversies both false and true is not how you build a Great, structured & long term business. Most people will start feeling like its clout-chasing. You majorly discussing women, babymama, pastor etc Nothing more.

You are smart and creative. Think deep please and bring something worth while and lasting. you are sounding like a broken cord. some pastors doing the devils bid ain't new and won't end any time soon. Matt 7:15 warns - Beware of false prophets, which come to you in sheep's. clothing, but inwardly they are ravening wolves.

Abeg let me get back to work. It's payroll season...

16. All this half half talk n call out . Talk if you want or forever hold ya peace ✌️

17. i pray his heart heals completely cos the heartbreak from his ex is really affecting him negatively

18. This guy is so annoying

Gosh!!

Will you and your smelling talk gerout

19. Nedu the omniscience, omniknowest, omniseest, omnihearest, omnitalkest.......

20. You have diarrhoea of the mouth

21. Replies
    1. No be only Pastors Nedu, other religious' heads dey do too.