Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shocking Wordless Post.

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Shocking Wordless Post.

21 comments:

1. Health Centre for Herbal Medicine/Remedies, /Treatment 🤭🤔

2. Abandoned project

3. I want to believe this is not a functional health centre.

4. Nigerians will still go there and turn around to insult hard working doctors….SMDH

1. I think snakes have chased away any staff.

5. I just appreciate the luscious greens growing. Abi?

6. Is this not Nkechi Blessings former fiancee's name on the building

7. Interesting that the name went on before the building was completed. You would think that the name would be the last thing to go on.

8. Health centre for the spirits.😂😂😂

9. Looks like latrine

10. Shebi when they are sick they go for treatment abroad. EOD

11. Former governor of Ekiti State and guess what? They sold their votes too. So they deserve each other

12. e no even shame to put in name for this thing wey be like ojubo (shrine) for inside igbo irumole..mstchew

13. Bush hospital. Na to see animals there remain. Nigeria na Wah 😢

14. Why couldn't the community take care of their small health care center?

1. Started with good intentions, but maybe money ran out or was stolen and it couldn’t get done. Unless they left this project and built a better one elsewhere.

2. Great question.

15. Naija my great country, I hail thee.