Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker Bros Jay Kay Reportedly Dies In Car Accident

Tuesday, April 04, 2023

Skit Maker Bros Jay Kay Reportedly Dies In Car Accident

Nigerian skit maker Bros Jay Kay (John Kennedy Kanu)has died in a fatal accident.
He was reportedly involved in a car crash that occurred on Rumuodara East-West Road in Port Harcourt, Rivers State on Monday.

32 comments:

1. I don't know him but this is rather mind boggling and sad
    Rip to him

2. Sad. Rest in peace handsome

3. May his soul rest in peace....so sad.

4. So sad rip and condolences to the family he left behind

5. So sad. May his soul rest in peace

6. Oh dear
    Such a young promising man
    Rest in peace to him

7. When I came back from holiday, I realised most of the accidents on Nigeria roads are avoidable. RIP to the dead. But please guys speed and DUI kills.

1. They won't hear, let them continue drinking under the influence and ramming into stationary vehicles. They should sha not take innocent souls with them

2. What's DUI?

3. Driving under the influence 15:41

4. Driving under influence

5. Driving under the influence

6. Driving under influence mostly alcohol

7. Someone gave the definition 2 hours ago.
      2 hours later, people are still repeating the same definition. Smh.
      Abi is it that your own letters are bigger or what ??🤦‍♀️

8. Lwkmd anon 18.07pm
      Hahaha
      maybe stella published all the comments at the same time so they never saw the first response to the question.

Bianca Bruno

8. So sad. May his soul rest in peace 🙏.

9. He died alongside his gf. May their souls rip

1. Chika(hello iya boys)4 April 2023 at 16:47

Jesus Christ...Rest in peace to them oo...

10. Either him or the truck driver was on a very high speed

11. The Nigerian in me is hoping they have not started spritiually gate keeping skit making like the akara sellers, pepper sellers and food sellers association. I don't put anything past Nigeria people.