Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Sayings...

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Soso Sayings...

18 comments:

1. Soso don drop another one. This particular one got me laughing aswear🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Absolute thrash and nonsensical.

People have every right to ask in order to know if you have a plan already so as to key in. There's nothing wrong in asking.

Someone can share a problem without looking for a help. They may just want to let you know what they are going through. Should they need help, I think it's better to include that after narrating the problem.

Lastly, before I forget. A boyfriend doesn't mean problem solver. It's not an entitlement something.

1. I support you on this T. The first thing anyone ask you when you narrate a problem, is your plans for solutions. They need to know your plans so as to know how to support or bring in their own advice. This his talk today doesn’t make sense.

3. Stella hope he's paying you for all these free advert on your blog?

1. Pay? Wetin them come be boo for? The guy is enjoying free advert here daily 😎

2. Sandra, exactly what came to my mind
      Stella can't be doing this for free

4. 🤣😂🤣this is so hilarious no be small o 😂🤣

5. Chi😂😆😆onyeoma Stella,dis one enter

1. E over enter.. if you are dating a guy that doesnt love you, your own don finish.

6. Beginning to like ds guy. Very interesting & funny quotes .

7. 😀😀😀😀 funny man
    -Anyin

8. Replies
    1. Na lie. Pure one.

A person facing a problem has first hand experience of it.

Some of them even have the best plans of solving the problem, but are either unsure of the plan or are afraid of what people will say.

All such people need is to hear words affirmative of their plan; or assurances that people will/may not say what they fear to hear; or encouragement to damn the consequences and go on with the plan.

Personally, I don't go to people with my challenges without a set of plans for their inputs or whatever.

It is fair he did not limit the nature of problems to "money" problems which some of us like to shift to the other person as the best show of their love and care.

By the way, there are problems that our romantic partners cannot handle. How much can a boyfriend know or do to solve some problems between a girlfriend and her siblings / parents.

Again, some problems are solved by hearing the plan of the other person and simply saying go on I will support you or I have friends who can work on your plan for you.

Some men just luxuriate in selling people generally, and men specifically short. Unfortunately, selling others short does not increase anybody's height or weight.

9. Soso, na man you be, always making sense since 1900