Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gist - The Things We Will NEVER FORGET

Sunday, April 30, 2023

Sunday In House Gist - The Things We Will NEVER FORGET

Today we will be treating sad stories or happy ones deopending on what you cannot forget.....Is it your saddest day? Your happiest day? Rainbow babies stories? The death that hurt you the most in the family or outside of it? what do you Remember and cry? What do you remember and smile or laugh?

Lets gist!

According to wikipedia
A rainbow baby is a term for a child born to a family that has previously lost one or more children due to stillbirth, miscarriage, ectopic pregnancy, termination for medical reasons, or death during infancy.

123 comments:

1. Each time I remember my Daddy's death, I cry so hard. My dad spoke ibibo and efik so well, I was looking forward to learn from him. 7 years ago and it still hurts like it was yesterday.

1. Now i truly understand wen people say someone's desth still hurts like yesterday after several years of the person's passing.....i lost my closest friend a month ago and i kid u not, theres no single day dat goes by that i don't think of him☹sometimes it affects me so bad that im a wreck at work!
      Its really difficult i swear...now it got me thinking, if im like this with a friend, how much more family? Oh God have mercy.

2. The thing that has hurt me the most in this life is my father's death! The pain is so unbearable. I wake up in between sleep to cry. Days I dream about him are my happiest days. Death HURTS

2. my childhood, i can never forget how my eldest brother bullied me and always beat me up at the littliest provocation or no provocation at all. it made me so timid and shy and made me thought of myself as never enongh. i hated him so much growing up. He was such a tyrant...until this moment we cant sit and gist.no r/ship btw us at all.i really admire people that have beautiful r/ship and friendship with thier elder brother
    elder ones need to do better!
    Thank God for God and for growth.i have moved passed it but the scar i still there

1. I'm so sorry. My elder brother is my ride or die, forever looking out and protecting me. He has moved mountains for me and is my closest confidant. I can tell him anything, absolute anything and he is the ONLY person on earth I trust with my life.
      We spend hours on the phone gisting and reach out everyday.
      I can't imagine life without him and when I see elder brothers who deliberately dont take the role of murderer or a leadership role with their siblings who look up to them its quite a pity.
      @Acenene you may not be able to repair your relationship with your brother but YOU can be the kind of sibling you've always dreamt of having.

2. yes, i am conciously and delibrately been that sibling!

3. Hmmmmmmmmm

This post will open alot of things oooo.. I have alot ,when I look back or remember, I cry ehn..

I could remember the year I went to my father for assistance towards my admission to an institution to further more after he himself been saying Ng alot of negative things about me.

I went to him and he denied me of that fee, after wasting 20k to get my acceptance letter, I cried like a baby because I knew he had that money. (u know what happens when both parents have gone their separate ways)I left his head me with determination to have my degree after my NCE, went to pick a bike to start working as an okada man in order to gather money for my school fees..a week after I started the okada work, I had an accident and the sign is there for life..Each time I look at my right leg, towards my ankle joint, I laugh and cry a bit and also give thanks to God for helping me.

Alot but make we just dey thank God for life shaaa.

1. It can only get better pinky

As long as there is life, there is hope

4. Years ago during my secondary school days. I was down with malaria and instead of going to the dispensary for treatment, I decided to go home, from Gindiri to Jos. I got a cab from Gindiri to Mangu, then from mangu to jos suddenly my whole body was hot. I could barely do anything, I was sweating profusely. So there was this lady beside me, her thighs became my pillow and she didn't even object, she could feel how terrible it must have been for me. On getting to zawan junction, she told the driver to please stop let her get me drugs, the driver did and she bought the drugs , gave it to me and it wasn't up to 15 mins after taking the drug I was sitting upright. I thanked her so much. When we got to old airport junction I told them I'll alight here, this same lady asked, if I can find my way home, I told her yes I'm strong enough to do that. I thanked her and left. Now here's the crux of the matter, I honestly doubt if I ever see her again I'll remember her ,but I'm really grateful.
    The second episode was sometimes last year, I was at sparkling junction in Dadin Kowa to withdraw cash, after several attempts and decline, I just told the Guy behind me, come and try, he did and he was able to withdraw his cash. While he was leaving, he gave me 2k to use as transport, that just in case I don't get the money I came to withdraw.

1. I hope you show some kindness every now and then.

There are truly kind people in this world

2. Wow. Some people are still very Nice. Just that some bad people now make good people like us feel bad for be nice and pay us back with evil. But we should never give up for doing good in our own small ways.

5. Could this be the reason I love my son more than anything in life? I should term him a rainbow baby bc I had miscarriages and I lost a baby bf he came to stay with me. Then the moment I will never forget is my immediate snr brother dieing in his sleep on Dec 24th 2015.Remembering that always change my mood. I can't forget it.

1. Oh dear! Such deaths usually spoils Christmas celebration for the family. So sorry

2. My dad died in his sleep on the 5th of December 2015. It was also a sad December for me that year🤗
      God bless your golden boy❤️

3. My Daddy died in his sleep too December 16th 2017. His birthday was December 15th. From HBD to RIP. Such pains become part of us...

4. *died in his sleep too...

5. Awwwww....you guys are so lucky....cos in life the best you can look to is die in your sleep. not hospital, not car accident, not walking and falling down.

6. I cannot forget the 3rd of january. I am eternally grateful to my maker ♥

7. Each time I remember my elder sister that we lost some years back I 😭😢😭😢

8. Whenever I remember my younger brother (he was 3 years younger than me) who was killed during the infamous Aguleri/Umueri war, October 2, 2000. 15 days to his 16th birthday. The brutes didn't just kill him, they skinned him alive, and reportedly used the removed skin for some fetish sacrifice. Chike died a gruesome death for a communal crisis he didn't know anything about. His death broke our family and I doubt if we will ever recover fully. War is evil, my people.

1. So sorry,this is so gruesome.May is soul continue to rest in peace.

2. War is is truly evil, let the fools clamouring for a war hear

Rest in peace to Chike

3. Chai, the pain of loosing a loved ones never go away, so sorry for the death of your brother.

4. Chai. Reading about your brother's painful death. May God comfort you all Amen. Chai what a painful death

5. Too painful. May his soul continue to rest.

Sluttychic.

9. I can't never forget how my dad beat my mum one early morning. I was just five then. I'm 34 now and is still fresh like yesterday. Thank God she left when she can't take the beating anymore. MEN!! It's well

1. Thank God she didn't stay and die there. It is well

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES30 April 2023 at 15:26

I could remember the day I was hit by a bus, I was 9 years old, our neighbor's son convinced me to follow him to a shop in a busy road to buy popcorn, my love for popcorn made me follow him despite my mother's warning not to ever go near the busy road, the last thing I remembered was him telling me to cross the road, I was unconscious for 3 days after which I spent several weeks at the hospital, up till this age, whenever I want to cross road, I always remember that accident though it happened 2 decades ago.

11. I remember when I was very sick that my mom staying with me overseas was taking back home. But few months later she died. I did not go for her funeral becos I have not recovered well enough.when I remember all that happened I felt back because she would have been with me if I was not sick. I pray for complete restoration so that I can go home and pay my last respect.

12. The day my boyfriend broke up with me. Oboy thought I was going to die.
    Starting of the year he started becoming distant but would put it on that he is busy and I understood because he was trying to set up something.
    But then the distance increased even to answer WhatsApp chat most times he will see the message read it and not reply saying he is busy.
    I was still calm but then one day I sent him romantic messages was pouring out my love straight from my heart and he read it but didn't reply.
    So that got me really angry and I sent him another message that I can see he wants space and I would let him have it.
    Immediately he charged back at me said how dare I say such to him. That I was disrespecting him. Called me a fool that I am stupid for telling him such words .
    In all these I was still keeping calm apologizing telling him that I never meant to disrespect him by saying something like that.
    I was still apologizing continuously but he said if I ever call him again he is going to block my number and he did just that because I tried calling him.
    That breakup broke me to pieces. It shattered me. See the way I was talked to like an animal and treated like a garbage. I still get panic attack. Haven't healed at all. I am just numb now. Never will I give someone my heart again. It makes you weak.
    Worse still this was a relationship leading to marriage both families know each other. And he could just cut me off like that.
    Never will I ever love again. Never will I allow someone have access to me the way he did.
    Coping mechanism now is just reading reading and reading

1. Thank God you have received sense, hopefully.
      Give a man just a little of your love/heart, if he messes up, you won't be too pained. You already saw the signs but kept trying to force him to continue with the relationship until he got the opportunity to dump you for good. Someone that you should have dumped when he started misbehaving.
      That was how I dumped them in my single days cos I didn't give them my heart. No single one of them dumped me except hubby, he was the first man I dated, he dumped me and left the country. I never allowed any man to do that to me again. He came back and started begging for us to get back together. When I remembered how we loved each other and how no one comes close to him in character, beauty, hardwork, care and everything, I agreed and we are married today. He still does not have all of my heart. I love him and care about him but he loves me more and I like it that way.

2. You will be fine and you will love again, this time to a man that loves and respects you.

You will know that it is right when it comes. Its good for the wrong one to go for the right one to come. God is able and He loves you.

3. "Never will I ever love again" because of a fellow human being! No o. Pick the lesson and move on.

13. My mum's death after everything she went through in life I remembered that sad day she died outside the emergency unit on my sister's arm,I will never forget how my eldest sister was shouting I want to see my mummy when she got there or was it how I escorted her body to the mortuary sitting with her lifeless body I also remember adjusting her skirt when we got there.crying as I type these it is well.

1. I can't forget my dad death, his death left a vacuum that nothing in this world can fill. It's been 18years but I still can't get over it. Rest on Dad, I miss you.

2. It's been 10 years since my mum died and it always seems fresh.
      I live abroad so they had to do a video taking her to the mortuary because they couldn't tell me till after 2 days as I was pregnant, I had a miscarriage 2 hours after my husband broke the news to me. I remember going back home to bury her, the first place I was taken to was the mortuary, went to see her body, touch her and pray.
      I thank God for all, He's been faithful.
      I miss her so so much

14. My mum's death after everything she went through in life I remembered that sad day she died outside the emergency unit on my sister's arm,I will never forget how my eldest sister was shouting I want to see my mummy when she got there or was it how I escorted her body to the mortuary sitting with her lifeless body I also remember adjusting her skirt when we got there.crying as I type these it is well.

15. The day I regret most is ever meeting the man I married. Too many times, I wish I never let that woman introduce us,my life now,would have been different. My worst regret.

1. divorce him and have peace....not too late to be happy again

2. Same with me, but we are divorced now and i have a daughter.

16. I was heavy pregnancy I was close to my edd my elder brother came telling my cousin to get him a Cain that he want to beat me l will never forget

1. Beat you because? Unbelievable!!

Sluttychic.

2. Maybe he is playing with her🤣

3. He wanted to beat you because he had been beating you before you got pregnant as your parents enabled him. I will never eneble my older kids to beat their younger ones. What sort of rubbish is that? You see parents holding their kids for their siblings to beat. Useless parents. Mtcheeeeeeeew

4. I'm sorry but I had to laugh 😂😂😂😂😂. Beat you for what exactly?

5. exactly, elder ones have no right to beat thier younger ones, it leaves a lasting mark of hate

6. Nigerian parents enable all sorts of rubbish

7. Na so one guy back then told me how he beat his younger sister for being disrespectful. Bought cane and flogged her mercilessly, she fell sick, body full of marks, she couldn't go to school for 2 days.

He thought I will be impressed but I was completely disgusted, report a sibling to the parent to discipline, the amount of fear some people have for elder brother/sister, I wonder why the parents enable such nonsense, a sibling is also a child that doesn't know why having or training a child entails.

17. I was raped and got pregnant after few weeks I deliver my baby a girl precisely, I thank God no complications my daughter will be 4years now

1. So sorry dear, she will bring joy that will make you forget the circumstances sorounding her birth.

2. God bless her❤️❤️

18. Life is very funny different strokes for different people it is well

19. Is it the ill treatments I received from my aunt (my mom's younger sister) when I was living with her as a maid from the tender age of 8 to 17 years old, mmmmmmh, this woman really showed me shege to the extent of mocking me that I will end up marrying an old dieing man since my parents don't have any money to send me to school if I return back to the village, if I did something wrong as a child, this woman will make me lay flat face down on the floor and she will climb on my back, matching on me as if she was matching on the devil himself in a prayer house, or if she doesn't want to use this method of punishment, she will use her koi-koi shoes or turning garri stick to hit me 10 or 12 times at the back of my hand and it must be on 1 handoooh, either the left or the right hand whichever one I presented first and if I ever make the mistake of changing that particular hand out of pain, she will start the counting afresh, which maltreatment do I talk and leave the other but I thank God that Man isn't God, though am still recovering from the effect of the ill treatments after 26 years of leaving her house. And if you you see how this woman pampers her only daughter eeeeh, she have 5 boys and 1 daughter who is the last born, she gave birth to her after 1 Year I left her house , let me stop here because my life story too long

1. Really sorry for what you went through, hope life is fair to you now

2. When animals in the wild treat each other better than humans do. These creations are not human. This is why I will always believe demons are impregnating and creating thrown kingdom

3. Some people are just wicked. I wish you all the best in life ❤️

4. Your own mum's sister? Some people are just heartless

5. Yes dear anon, I am in a very better position now maritally, I have a young, caring and handsome man as a husband and he adores me, just that we are still struggling financially and I am still trusting in God for the fruits of the womb, thanks for your concern

6. Yes dear anon, I am in a very better position now maritally, I have a young, caring and handsome man as a husband and he adores me, just that we are still struggling financially and I am still trusting in God for the fruits of the womb, thanks for your concern
      . Fidel dear thanks
      Anon 18.43 and Flawless ❤️. Life goes on, I trust in God I must make it in this life by the grace of God and all the people around me must benefits from my wealth and there will be no discrimination or maltreatment of any sort whether young or old, this is my prayers and it must come to pass Amen

7. When I say Nigerians have a,lit of stored trauma...ALOT.

8. I hope you no longer relate with that evil aunty of yours. Do not ever invite her to any of your functions. May God punish her for what she did to you.
      May God grant you all that you desire.

Sluttychic.

9. Your mother's sister is an animal. Sorry about your ordeal

20. I will never forget the day EA cane into my life wish I can delete that time and date from the Calendar. He messed my life and dumped me. 47years. No child. Divorced and depressed with indeletable scars on my emotions and body. ,😭😭😭😭

1. Sorry babe. God got you. One of our pastor got married at 55 years and just left Nigeria 4 weeks ago to be with her husband. You too will get married again. Forget about age on you. You are everly young

2. Why did you stay and recieve scars? You should have left as soon as you found out he was abusive. Nawah for some of you ladies. I can never allow any man or woman turn my life to sorry tale

21. The day my 10 year old cousin died, I was 10 at the time too. A bird flew right through the house and some minutes later his mom called that he had died. I screamed.

22. Many many years ago, we would always go to that woman to collect bread to eat to school. She would select the spoilt loafs and give to us. Spoilt not just from smell but from the colour. We collected with thanks. Glory be to God for today.

I remember when we had accommodation problem, we were packed to a relative's house to squat, a family. We are related to the father. Their mother because tired of us and would starve us. During one holiday, she sent her kids to stay with someone. Her husband was not around. So it was just us and her. She used our nose to blow whistle that period. We saw hell. We would search the cupboards for leftover foods and eat. One evening, after not eating since morning, as the madam was in the living room watching TV, we went into her room to steal garri to soak. We were in our own room drinking the garri without any care if she will catch us or not.

On top of all the suffering, their dad wanted to sleep with my beautiful elder sister. (She told me immediately and 'we' waited for him the next night).

God later sent an angel to us. He was their father's friend who saw how lean we were. He would always come with money and provisions after the house owners had gone out and it was just us. Did I forget to mention we all missed school because our schools were very far from where we were squatting? Thank you brother Ifeanyi. Thank you God.

1. I have a family of three staying with me right now, they are starting from scratch, literally zero. When I see my friend and her very tiny children, thin because of lack of nutrition, I can’t even talk hard to them because they are healing from their collective trauma.

I honestly believe that adding to the pain of those who find themselves at the mercy of the world will lead to destruction. Wicked ppl who gain joy from harming innocent children will pay a very heavy price. Thank God you and your family survived. I hope the mental wounds will heal one day.

2. Thank God for the helper. This is why parents ought to be financially same to weather storms before bringing in innocent children and making them vulnerable.

23. The day I went to see my mom at the morgue. They said no tears in the morgue, I agreed. I was already shaking as heard them bringing the gurney, As soon as they pulled back the covering, my legs gave way, they held me, and later fined me 2k for crying. She was stone cold. Again when they brought her funeral outfit, I couldn't look at it. My heart and head was a mess.

1. My mom was like this too. Planning a funeral for someone you love is so hard. Wow

2. Why don't they allow tears at the morgue?

3. stupid traditions that make no sense. why can't you cry?

4. May God heal you, I had a miscarriage 2 days after mine died.
      I had begged my elder ones to book a slot at the morgue so it was the first place I went when I arrived in Nigeria.
      Seeing her beautiful smiley face is one of the consolations I have.
      My sisters and i made sure we bought my mum the best burial outfit and jewellery we could afford as she loved to dress well when she was alive.
      She was a Queen.
      She was a single mum who suffered and sacrificed a lot for us.
      10 years ago and my life has not been the same, I miss her everyday, she was my gist partner.
      But they didn't fine us for crying at the morgue, I begged them to let me kiss her but they said no so I only touched her with gloves on they said which I did.

24. I will never forget the death of my late elder brother.

25. My three angel babies I lost. The pain is still as fresh as ver but I know I will have my rainbow babies soon to console me. Though weeping may endure for a night..joy will surely come in the morning. To everyone who is hurting due to one thing or the other...I speak healing to your heart's. We will all be fine by God's grace. I love you all.

1. Amen. From your lips to God's ears, you will have your testimony.

2. Amen. You will surely have your children

3. Sorry to hear this. I went through a similar experience and I know how it feels. I’ve never left a comment on this blog but I feel obliged to say this to you tonight, after this number of miscarriages I suggest you find an experienced gynae & ask for a hysteroscopy you may have uterine adhesions that need to be treated because it prevents the pregnancy from developing. I hope you see this and it helps you. All the best.

4. Thanks @anon 4.24. I appreciate your kind words. I lost them due to cervical incompetence. I have a Trans-Abdominal cerclage in place now. Currently undergoing IVF treatment to conceive. I will remember you when I share my testimony here. God bless you.

26. I can never forget how thieves tried to enter my room on many occasions at Gzzcgn center by Express way, New Layout. but God didn't allow them to get inside. ( l am owing God a lots of things for the way he guids me all the time )

How a lady told a lots of lies against me. it's unbelievable. I'm still wondering why some people do not have conscience.

How a guy called me one early morning that a lady sent them to come and destroy themselves and not me, to collect all the money in my account and my phone 😭 I didn't believe him, until he showed me their chat, even my pictures. immediately, I called someone that knows someone that work in Panti, and told him what is on ground, he asked me to send the number that called me. he promised to deal with whoever that is after my life. He started threatening those guys. I pleaded with him to stop cus l don't like trouble, besides l no longer want to stay in that Jos again., and l didn't want to involve my family. I want to deal with the problem myself.

I can't forget how a lady told a lots of stories how she qurrealed with a woman openly and vow to sleep with the woman's husband in other to cause trouble...
    how she always poisoned people's hearts against another during her school days , saying that she has changed now, but l haven't seen the change in her.

27. I will never forget the day God visited me. He didn’t send an Angel He came Himself.

It was like he plugged into my soul and He said you will have a son and nothing on earth will take him away from you in plain English no parable.

5 years later I had a son and He gave me the name to call my son.

My son was a few months old and I had a dream, in the dream a White Horse flew to the window of our room and I saw it and pointed at it then woke up.

I’m a single mum with no regrets because my son is a promised Child!

1. Just waoh, no one understands the ways of God.

2. This is my desire that the lord will visit me. I am going through a lot and I need peace.

28. I hate dem say them say, even in my place of work or among my friends. I don't like to reveal people's secret to another person, but l used to have one friend before. She will tell the whole world everything about you. forgetting that many people knows her own secrets also,

She will tell the whole world how she feeds you. Even if you are feeding urself, as far as you eat her food, she will change the narration that she is taking care of you,

She set me up with men, guess what. I jump and pass.
    Next thing. She tried to make me change the original date that was on my documents, l refused. She now told me to go to banana island for vacation, l told her to relax, because she's cannot dectect to me, She was just pestering me all the time, later she change the narration against me. O boy some people are extremely wicked 😫
    Same person tried to know my sex life, imagine a virgin like me🤦. I quickly change the topic, why are you so interested in knowing everything about me, if you are not agent of Satan.,

lnitially, I didn't know this lady has evil mind towards me.

29. I suffered a miscarriage at the beginning of this year. I was bleeding and went immediately to the Emergency Room to see a doctor. The ER doctor couldn't do so much. He asked me to follow up with an OBGYN. I called the hospital where I had my first baby, and asked to speak to an OB. The OB refused to speak or attend to me. Her reason was that I was a patient with her. I am a patient with an OB in the same hospital and even work in this hospital, this woman was wrong to refuse to attend to me since she was the OB on call. She called some days after this incident to apologize to me. I thought to either report or sue her for what she did to me, but decided to let it go. I took in a month after this incident and will be having another baby by the fall of this year. I now see a male OBGYN.

1. Sorry about your loss, you should have reported the incident so it's on your history even if you don't want to sue but should have followed through.
      They can't be playing with people's lives
      All the best my dear.

30. My childhood was bad,I was a slave in my father's house, my mother made life hell for me and instigated my siblings to hate me.
    my dad was a banker that comes home very late.
    I was spat at,cursed by my mum regularly.
    my siblings introduce me to their friends as their maid cos I was always in the kitchen.
    I am glad they sent me to school.
    I look like my dad so when they have issues,she takes it out on me
    Till now,my elder sis still detest me.
    Mumsi has been close since I got married,no apology,no discussion.
    I wish I could confront her one day but I just let it go.
    Some days I think of it and just feel sad.

My first pregnancy loss wasn't painful but I didn't know that until the second pregnancy.
    Going into labour to birth a dead child is a pain that can't be described.
    For the first time since it happened,I feel grateful that I am alive.
    I am thankful to the doctor that hasn't seen me before but when I was rushed in,he said madam,you will push this baby out.
    The hospital you are coming from already made a mistake but I will do my best.
    He woke his wife and they prayed and prayed while i laboured for 3hrs plus .
    I birth a dead child of 5months plus,my sister in law was with me in the labour room.
    The doctor didn't collect a dime till after delivery ,the next day.
    I have done all test and my husband too,we are ok,yet no pregnancy still and next month will make it 2yrs.
    I am usually a happy person, I forgive easily,I bear no grudge against my mum or siblings. My siblings and I talk regularly except my elder sis,I am the second child.

1. Na wa oo. Mother's should learn to love all their children. What a painful experience. God will heal you and bless you when you least expected. You can still call your elder sister and greet her.

2. Awww my Glowria🥺
      I love you honey. Your life will be so beautiful, so beautiful that you won't remember all of these bad things happened❤️

3. Be wary of that your mum that came close to you after marriage. In fact keep her and the others at arm's length. Don't tell them any of your plans again if you ve been doing so. Put them in the dark about what is going on in your life. When you get pregnant again, don't tell them, don't let them know, don't tell your in-laws too cos they might tell your people. If they do visit you unannounced, leave your house when you start showing till you give birth. Avoid them especially your mum, you don't know their minds towards you.

4. It is well with you Anwuli! God will bless you with wonderful kids and give you the right tools to train them. May He bless you with an everlasting joy🙏

EUM Cali

5. I’m so sorry for everything you’ve been through. You are going to have great testimonies and we’ll be here to rejoice with you. Stay strong.

Sluttychic.

6. May God wipe your tears,and give you joy unspeakable and a testimony that sounds like a lie.amen

7. Don't call your elder sister and better stay away from your mother. She's hanging around because you're comfortable and someone to boast of. Forgive but keep up boundaries.

8. @Anwuli: Household enemies are real and it's the devil that is using them to torment you because you are the appointed Intercessor for your family. If you were the type that keeps grudges and malice, your life would have turned out worse.
      The solution:
      Start intercessory prayers for all your family members. Forgive them wholeheartedly and pronounce God's blessings upon them daily.
      Pray for the salvation of their souls and for God to expose any satanic agenda against you.
      Forgiving them doesn't mean you become best friends with them, especially your mother. Keep everything that is happening to you secret, especially your pregnancy.
      You are Forgiving them so that you can have a clear conscience before God.

Watch God fight for you and restore all that you have lost.

31. I will never forget the death of my dad 18years ago and the death of my eldest brother 4years ago. He left his son kids in my care and anytime things become challenging especially paying for their fees or upkeep, I will start crying. I can never forget them cos it still hurt badly till date.

My most Happy moments is when I birth my twins boys one month ago. Looking at them brings so much joy and happiness to me.

Father Lord I thank You for how far you've brought me, not there yet but with you by my side it will get better.

32. can never forget the day l was coming back from work and l was so tired, immediately l entered the vehicle na so sleep begin worry me. I tried to control it, but unfortunately l didn't know when l slept off and passed my bus-stop, not until the bus conductor now tap me and told me to come down, asking me why l was sleeping in the vehicle, l didn't reply him, he was just using bad language for me. I now pleaded with the driver to take me back to my bus-stop becos it was late at night. the conductor was just insulting me. I didn't reply him. Me that have already promised myself that l will not exchange words with anyone anyhow, except when it is necessary. Becos
    I have come to realized that, if you don't control ur emotions or learn how to control ur mood whenever you are being provoke. You will see urself acting anyhow which you might not really like the outcome.
    The driver now took me back to my bus-stop thou with few passengers. I really thanked God for how the driver handle it, he didn't allow his conductor to dectect for him.

33. I will never forget the death of my my elder sister, after she graduated from uni.she died of cancer
    My father sold all his property to keep her alive still she couldn't make it
    Each time i remember about her death i cry so much 😭 i don't think my friend will ever find closure.my sister suffered so much the pain was too much, she couldn't go to nysc.my father cry everyday because of her death i always see her in my dreams
    She died so young

1. May her soul rest in peace. It is well

2. Heavenly comfort to you 🤗 Amen

3. This is very sad. May she rest in peace

4. *family

34. Na wa, na so so death death here and dia, yna no get happy situations for life??🙆‍♀️

1. Who are you to tell people what to share? Will you run out of this post?

Sluttychic.

2. It reveals a problem with our mindset and the fake religions we practice. Even bible that we use to cage people said we should count or blessings not the opposite.

35. It’s weird but I can remember anything if I concentrate, I still remember my primary school notes and jottings, I remember what my teacher was wearing when he thought me the evolution of man. I can remember anything accurately if it want to be serious. Weird, an old primary school friend and I were hosting and I remembered what happened when we went to play football at the field accurately and she was like wow I have a pic of that day. She said if I did not have that picture I would not have believed what you are saying right now. I remember every sad thing that has ever happened to me, every negative spoken word that cut like a knife, my immediate reactions, the way I felt afterwords.

1. Remember the positive, count your blessings.

36. Sad sad experiences 😭