Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs

Sunday, April 16, 2023

Sunday Laughs

21 comments:

1. Lol..

I once followed one of my Werey friend back then in school to do that suya testing thingπŸ˜‚, we just dey waka from one suya spot to the other, dey taste,. After we don taste randomly, we come by coke drink dey go back house..

Trenches living😁😁

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Lol… legendary moves. πŸ™Œ
      Happy Sunday bro.

BBM

3. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

4. That wives no longer apologize meme is so true. I can relate.

One of my babe then after provoking me, will never apologize to me. She will just seduce me with her nakedness and at the end, innocent me will be the one apologizing to a sin I didn't commit just for the sweetness of the thing beneath the thigh.

5. Teejay, you seem easy going and always striving to please. I like you.

2. Imagine going from one suya spot to another. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. The mom own got me 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 marry on my behalf,how? Some children are salvage

4. Laughing in church

5. Laughing in church

6. πŸ˜„πŸ˜‚, that's how my lodge mate slept outside back then because he was looking for his roommate he never had, all thanks to weed🀣

7. How do someone marry on my behalf🀣🀣🀣🀣

8. Stella don wound me with laughter oo🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,the first meme!
    i feel attacked

10. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. That Church banner though. Like the wife gets her husband back every Thursday at 4pm then the rest of the days, he is with the side piece or whatever?? πŸ€”πŸ€”

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

12. 🀣🀣🀣🀣that garri joke is crazy and funny lol

13. That first meme you sleep you no sleep, money wey go come, go come. Hahahaha. You need to sleep, let God do His own.

Marry on my behalf... Children are something else. Like my princess blocked me from Snapchat and Instagram