Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

Sunday, April 09, 2023

Sunday Morning Spontaneous Post

#heisrisen #woundedforyoursin #doedfpryou #itisfinished #positivemindset

Good Morning....

This is the day that the Lord has made!

As Christ arise today, may everything dead in your life renewed/born again in Jesus name...

God bless everyone.
❤️🥰🥰

76 comments:

1. The story of Jesus' Birth, is intriguing and unbelievable. His Death and resurrection, even more so!
    We are talking about a Man who predicted His death, stated accurately how long He'd stay in the grave and when He will ascend back to His Father!
    When you see some of us bragging about Jesus, no be say na we holy pass. We are just Absolutely PROUD of a God who came to earth to die for our sins and who consistently LOVES us despite our failings and shortcomings.
    He could have called a thousand angels to set Him free. But He died and rose, so that we can access eternal life. 🙌
    Happy Easter good people of SDK Ville..
    #ALiSpeaks

1. I de tell you, bro. E come be like say na me Baba God love most for this life sha.
      Have a wonderful Easter celebration.

2. He Didn't Die For Christians!!
    2 Corinthians 5:17.

Excerpts!!

"The new creation is a brand-new man, a brand-new species of being; he has no past. You aren’t the same person that was born of your father and your mother; that’s the “old man” with the sin nature. That “old man” or “old you” died with Christ:"

"If it's true that the new creation has no past (and it's true), then he isn’t the one that Jesus died for. Understanding this will help you a great deal in your Christian walk. It’ll make it easier for you to understand why you’re justified."

"You’ve been justified in Him. In other words, in the mind of justice, you never sinned. You’re the righteousness of God in Christ."

Confession!!

I worship you Father, Lord God of heaven and earth, for blessing me with your Word. I declare that I’m a new creation in Christ Jesus and the lines are fallen unto me in pleasant places. I refuse to struggle for anything, for you’ve blessed me richly with all things to enjoy. I walk in favour, divine health and prosperity all the days of my life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Romans 6:4; Romans 4:25; Ephesians 4:24 AMPC

3. Lord God, as we celebrate Easter and the triumphant victory of Jesus Christ over death and hell and sin, we fall down before you and worship you.
    We cry with others around the world, “worthy is the Lamb, who was slain, to receive power and wealth and wisdom and strength and honor and glory and praise!” All of creation bows before you Lord Jesus because you are the King of Kings and the Lord of Lords who has won the victory and conquered death.
    Thank you Lord Jesus for paying the debts for our lives.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

4. Amen
    Good morning everyone
    Happy Easter

5. Good morning folks and Stella, Wishing you all a happy and peaceful Easter. May this Easter Sunday fill your home and life with new hope, happiness, prosperity, and abundance, all received through God's divine grace. 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾❤️❤️❤️

6. Happy Easter Celebration to you guys.

May the Most High perfect all that concerns us this day and beyond Amen.

Some of us see this blog as a place to interact with one another on different issues. It doesn't mean we don't have a life going very well for us outside this blog cos of our constant presence here.

I never knew constantly been on the blog commenting as one of the things I cherish so much doesn't sit well to some people and could be a crime or problem to them here.

It's so painful and unfortunate in my attempt to respond yesterday on a comment I found offensive on me cos of my constant been here, the comment was flagged. Didn't get to see it published.

I felt so bad but what will I do?

One thing I never do here is to go under anyone's comment to troll them or hit them as regards to their stand or opinion on an issue here unless I'm being mentioned.

Flagging my comment was so hurtful to me and discouraging. A part in me was wounded. But it's fine. I understand.

1. Ezege, don't take it personal. It may not be intentional that your comment wasn't published. It happens to some of us as well.
      Enjoy your Easter.

2. The day wey we go lead protest go Big Stellz house for Germany on top holding back comments, she go shock🙄🙄, especially comments in response to one olodo who came for someone first..

Kpele..
      You be man, no reason am..

On a lighter note, I was reading your comments last night, I come dey talk say if security agencies dey Kolo make dem come pick you to try to silence your voice, na so you go just take blow.. Omo na #Free Ezege go just dey trend everywhere 😂😂 their fada left yansh

3. YOU WOKE UP THIS MORNING ON EASTER SUNDAY AND THIS IS WHAT COMES TO YOUR HEAD TO POST?????? THE PEOPLE DRAGGING U KNOW EXACTLY HOW TO HURT U COS U TAKE COMMENTS HERE TOO PERSONAL::PLEASE DONT CALL ME OUT CUNNINGLY OK? SOMETIMES I CANNOT SEE WHO SOMEONE IS RESPONDING TO UNLESS I ENABLE THE COMMENT AND I FORGET TO GO BACK TO CHECK::: ITS NOT THAT SERIOUS U HEAR? I REMEMBER DELETING THE COMMENT AND ONCE U DELETE THE COMMENT; THE REPLIES DELETE:

DANTA OYA DEY COME NAH
      U PEOPLE TAKE THINGS TOO SERIOUS AND THE PERSON OUT TO GET U KNOWS:::I AM DONE
      MORAYR O UR HEAD GET OIL

WHO ELSE VEGGY SOUP DEY HUNGRY?

4. Dante, I'm fine boss. I've moved on already. Only wanted to let it out of my chest. It wasn't the first time it has happened else I won't have talked about it.

Happy Easter celebration to you.

7. Arise...be thankful and shine 🌞🌟 💫✨
    Good morning beautiful people
    Happy Easter
    Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
    Church flow

8. Christ has died
    Christ is risen
    Christ will come again
    Happy Easter blog fam

1. Halleluyah 🙌
      Happy Easter beloved ❤️

2. Happy Easter to you my dear Catholic brethren.

9. Happy Easter beautiful people 💋

10. Happy Easter Celebration
    May every dead glory,grace,blessings and happiness be risen in our lives in Jesus name

Congratulations Isreal Adesanya aka style bender 👏👏👏

11. Happy Easter good people. Our Redeemer lives🥰

1. He lives forever 🙌
      Happy Easter AiJay💚

12. Amen Stella
    Happy Easter Sunday celebration to everyone of us 💕💜

13. Good morning.

Amen to your prayers Stella.

Happy Easter celebration people.

14. Happy Easter celebration everyone 💕😅🥳

15. Replies
    1. Last time I saw her comment, she complained of her waist abi body paining her. I hope she's fine now.

16. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. He is risen 🙏 ❤

17. Hallelujah Hallelujah Hallelujah!!!!

Jesus reigns💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼💃🏼
    Happy easter to you all!

1. He reigns forever 🙌
      Happy Easter dearest ♥️

18. Good morning 🌞
    Happy Easter celebration to y'all
    Have a blessed day 💗

19. Amen to your prayers Stella.
    It's Easter great people. The reason for Christianity. Happy Easter to use all

20. May this Easter brings us unexpected grace, joy and favour. Every good things in our life will begin to manifest and sprout forth henceforth.
    Glory! He has risen.

21. Good morning to you all. Happy Easter celebration.

22. Yes! Christ has risen, indeed He has risen. HALLELIYAH 🔥. Happy Easter blog family ❤️

23. A very good morning to everyone,happy Easter.. already in the church this morning

24. Happy Easter neighbors 😊
    Jesus is ALIVE 🙌🙌🙌

Eka Congratulations 🎉

Stella accept my condolences. May God console you, Amen
    ✌️

25. Happy Easter everyone! Today we celebrate the resurrection of Jesus Christ and the triumph of hope and love over pain and suffering. It is a time to gather with family and loved ones, share meals and memories, and reflect on the blessings that we have received.
    Let's also remember those who are struggling during these difficult times, and reach out to offer them support and kindness.
    May this day bring you joy, peace, and a renewed sense of faith. #Easter
    #ResurrectionSunday
    #HappyEaster💙💕💚💙💖💋💚

26. He is not there, He is risen!

Hallelujah!
    Happy Easter fam.

27. Try love,and see how light it actually makes you feel..I read comments on here, and cringe at how much hate that ricochets. It actually takes more muscles to frown and be angry than it takes to smile. Statistics show that some ailments are linked to emotional well being.Why dont you detox yourself of all that hate and bigotry , and live for once!

28. He is alive, amen. He is alive, Jesus is alive forever He is alive, amen.

Happy Easter to us all.

29. I just created a new blog Id,am so happy..I have being asking Martin's to help me, but he do not respond, Martin's now Sdk mini celeb..ok,oshe

1. No even bring that leg come..
      Martins help here like crazy, even though he owes no one help..
      If truly you've been asking him and he didn't answer you, you might have to check yourself..

He is not a mini celeb here, but a big celeb.. and he EARNED it!

2. Abeg leave martins alone, did you not do it yourself. Na wah.

3. Dante ,abi kilo oruko e? Can u pls mind your business? For the past three weeks now ,I have being begging Martin's on how I can get new blog Id,but he not respond ,so i do not have the right to express my feelings abi? Pls Dante learn how to always mind your business ok,and for you Rose I reserved my reply for you, till another when you step on my toe again Okiroyalty.

4. OKI ah ah, this isnt nice nah, you know Martins is not like that, i saw all your comments asking but he probably missed it, you should have put inside in house news or sent it to me to post, he likes to respond and i am sure he would have helped..
      tank God yo could do it urself, this means you can actually help yourself....
      well done

5. Thanks Aunty Stella.. okiroyalty

6. Oki calm down, give martins benefit of the doubt

30. Happy Easter lovelies. Amen to your prayers Stella.

31. Happy Easter, may we have cause to celebrate.
    Congratulations Eka joy🥰

32. Happy Easter my blog people.
    SDK Happy Easter to you and your family