Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Hissing Post

Sunday, April 16, 2023

The Hissing Post

This post is actually just to make us laugh... DONT TAKE IT SOUTH or misunderstand it...

What would someone be saying and before they finish you would have hissed inwardly or outwardly... 

Hahahahahaha mine is when i read mails inbox praising me and blessing me and then at the end i see what i was waiting for.....hahahahahahahaha

110 comments:

1. You are the second guy I'm having se..... Mtcheew

I have been celibate for 2 yea...... mtcheeew

Dante you need mental evalua.... Mtcheew

The Bible said men should provi...... Mtcheew

I'm not supporting any political party but obidients are facist..... Mtcheew (uncle Alexander bring out that corn you're hiding in your pocket and eat it with grace)

Men are scum scummer scumm.... Mtcheew

Stella jewelichi nwayioma.... Mtcheew (apply for you giveaway in peace)

Teejay you need to stop making polical pos..... Mtcheew (Agbado camp must be set on fire πŸ”₯)

Let me stop here for now😌😌🚢

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. 😁😁😁

This got me laughing so hard.

5. Dante, but that's what the bible said na🀣🀣🀣

6. A lot of people (female and male are actually celibate)
      The issue we have in this world is that a lot of people think others are like them and others they have around them.
      We generalise too much.

7. Dante, I have been celebrate since 2019. Three years before then I had sex 4 times in those 3yrs. But haven't had the urge since then. It's almost 4yrs and I'm ready to stay that way till I meet someone that share same beliefs. Oya hiss!

8. Lemme come out of my cave to laff and take fresh air.. haahaahaahaahaahaaahaaahaa haahaahaahaa
      Ayam going back mbok

9. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Lol..@16.13
      Of course, you have been 'celebrate'..
      Enjoy your 'celebration'.. im happy you are.. we all hope to be celebrating for the rest of our lives

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

I know you won't disappoint Dante 🀣🀣🀣

12. That Ezege's own takes the cake, like very annoying!

Imagine telling an adult with his phone and data not to be commenting on a political matter??
      Ozoemene Nwansugbe sii nuo Simi ka afulu aghu, ejisi na ona echi nti. Onwelu Anu akpolu okuu oza??

Teejay too dey cower for them, that's why. Imagine the effrontery!
      Telling a full fledge man what to do with his data and time.

Person wey be say I respect for his out put on such topics.

They trolled him, he refused to give up. They had to result to yen yen yen 😏😏😏😏

And that one cower.😎

13. Yes, I think even the devil knows that it’s true it got a punch right in the face. You know the devil is actually not a person as we look at it. The devil is a bunch...

Mtchewwwwwwwww

She said, “I am hesitant about speaking on my experiences in the palace. But in my usual way of talking, it was a bittersweet experience. Details, I will not be sharing, but...

Mtchewwwwwwwww

Lessons learned are personal and they have helped in shaping me. I am enjoying 30 so much; 30 makes me really strong. I am too innocent; I think I entered the palace too innocent and soft, but...

Mtchewwwwwwwww

2. I will never disappoint you... mitchew

I promise, I will return it by Monday... mitchew

I was on my own jeje, he was the one who.... mitchew

You are a bast..aard... mitchew

I will deal with you... mitchew

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I am reducing the price because of you...😏

3. I just Mtcheew when i see Dante whining about women matterπŸ€ͺ

4. I just left the area when.....mtcheew

I ran outside to see what was happening.....Mtcheew

He told me in confidence.....Mtcheew

Me and wifey played by 4am this morning πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘Mtcheew Mtcheew Mtcheew
    I left my stand to go settle the matterπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘
    I’m craving fresh fish and palm wine soup I’ll prepare it before going for my business meeting πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

Stella Nwayioma Make I no find this my comment o

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahha i know what u did here but thanks for not mentioning names, i don laugh tire

2. Werey 🀣🀣🀣. Leave our own SDK narrator for us o

3. The people that you shaded in this your comment know themselves 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😁🀣😁🀣🀣😁🀣😁🀣😁

4. You dey find trouble sweetie nwa 😁🀣

5. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚una get mouth o

6. See shading up and down 🀣🀣

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 April 2023 at 14:31

I would have married you if I met you before my wife.

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.

1. That one na constant lie married men they can sabi use if dem wan f.k you.

2. This one enh 🀣🀣🀣

Women are …mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Push up (original)

6. Your time will soon pass, better marry n… mstewwww

Won’t you wash my clo….mstewww

Mummy can I go for a sleep ov…mstewwwww

I have your type at ho…mstewwww

Mystic

7. When I turned down premarital sex and the guy try to manipulate me by saying,
    "Afterall I will marry you"...mtshewww

When women cheat their emotions are involved but when a man cheats it is just sex....mtsheewwww

"Virginity is the best gift you can give you give your husband" ...mtshewwwwww raise to power 100

" All men cheat"..mtshewwwww

A key that can open all padlocks, is a master key...mtshewwwwwwwwww

Men are promiscuous in nature...mtshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Virginity is to men what money is to women...mtshewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Let me go Anonymous...mtsheww
    (must you tell us first, just go anonymous if you want?)

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      That virginity own really pain you sha.. you must really hate me so much since the day I dropped that lineπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

The only exception to that rule is to develop yourself and bring value to to a relationship.. don't expect anyone to respect you when you have nothing to be respected for 🚢🚢

2. The last one annoys me Ehn Wetin consign us ???? I no understand the announcement πŸ“£

3. That women cheating with emotions enh,na rubbish better rubbish

If men know women even cheat without emotions, they won’t be yarning cap

4. 15:44 🀣 I am telling you! Like! They always feel the need to advertise

5. 15:55 They just love to console themselves

8. My allowances are late, borrow me for now I'll return immediately they pay at work....mtchew

9. Uncle: send me your CV
    Me: mtchewwww

Ms tee

10. Anytime I see Dante's unsolicited advice or ideas about women...double mtcheeeeew

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. You're not like other girls.......mtcheeew

I love you for real.......mtcheeew

Your dress is short...... mtcheeew

1. Lol..
      But you're not like other girls nah..
      I like short free dress πŸ‘— tho.. I like it more when you don't wear tight under.. that tight can be very unromantic ehn

2. Dante other girls are not like me too. We all have our unique skoin skoin sha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. I won't put it all inside, let me just put the tip....mtchewwww . Baby clocked 10 this year

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Double mtcheew.

It is well

2. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

STELLA JEWELUCHI ............................mschewwwwww
      big sis ..........mscheeeewwwww
      Stella maam ............mscheeeeew
      Stella of life.......mscheeewww

3. Stellz, e be like say na you come enjoy did post pass BV's .. Lol

13. All the mtchewws are hilarious.. I don't even know what to type again

1. Can I get urgent 2k, will transfer when I reach ho .....mtchwww

Babe, our neighbour house girl too dirt......mtchwww

After you, na my mama..... mtchwwwww

14. See as your bress stand after 4 children..........mtcheew.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Them suppose deck that bastard wey talk that thing 🀣🀣

2. And the woman go believe o!

15. Love is love... mtchewwww
    The angel of the Lord said I should tell you that... mtchewwww
    I'll get back to you... mtchewwww

1. I promise I will pull out fast..mtchwww

2. I saw this shoe for a cheaper price in the market o, I just decided to come to your shop because I like you..... Mtcheewwwwww

16. Make you no japa, Nigeria go bett- msheeeeeeeeeew.

Children are the leaders of to- mshewwwww.

Please can you borro- mtsheewwwww×100

There's nothing between us, she's just a frie- mtshewwwww.

Won't you come and visit me this weeken- mtshewww wwwwww

Nigerian men are - mtshewwwwwww.

Nigerian men spend- mtshewwwwww.

Nigerian men spend- ara agbala mshewwwwwwwwww

17. Very hilarious post. I'm just laughing out loud reading comments🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. If you leave me I will die mtcheeeew

Just allow me do it today and I promise never to disturb you again mtcheeeew

Where have you been all these years when I was looking for a wife mtcheeeew
    I will buy you the whole world if the money I am expecting comes mtcheeeew
    While at a hotel garden. He stands up, talks to the hotel manager and returns and say. Baby let's go inside and enjoy a/c. This place is too hot. Mtcheeeew

1. Hahahahaha Zaza, the last one ehhhh

2. You wan enjoy ac abi you no wan enjoy? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. I don't want to make love,I just want to cuddle 🀭🀣mtchewwww

1. πŸ˜«πŸ˜«πŸ™†

Licious babe

20. If you leave me,I will die..... mtschwwww

Youre my everything... Mtschwwww,thunder faya you

21. Do you know who I am? - mtwww

22. Baby do this mshewwww
    Baby bring my food mshewwww
    Baby give me that mshewwww
    Baby the floor is dirty mshewwww
    Baby this , baby that mshewwww..
    Does baby do all this, I'm not a baby,my name na Sharon mshewwww

23. My Belle oh 🀣🀣🀣

24. If I handle you..... Mtcheeeeewwwww

25. Babe i like you cos you are not demanding.......mtchewwww

I like ladies who make their own money....mtcheww

1. 😁😁😁😁

Licious babe

26. You're special.......mtcheeeew
    You are so different from others.......mtcheeeew
    You do not have any reason to lie to me ....... Yinmu ... Mtcheeeeeeeew
    Big sister toh sure,brown sugar,hottie....send something to me nah,enu gbe... Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

27. I will get back to you before month end long mtchewwww..
    U are very beautiful and I have not seen any one as beautiful as you are.......mtchewww.
    Please borrow me money I will return it before week end ...mtchewwww

28. I enjoyed reading this,
    Do you know who I am? Mcheeew
    Beautiful woman...mtcheeeew
    I swear to God I am not lieing.... mtcheeeew.

29. I like my women looking 'nashural'. Mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

I am the head, your lord and master. Mtshewwwwwwwwww smelling anus....

I hope you are romantic, Nigerian ladies are not romantic...mtshewwwwwwwwwwwww

1. Hahahahaha that first one hmmmm. That was how my cuz's horseband kept telling her I like natural and so in submission she'd only make cornrows #500 and never wore make-up. Ashe the mkpi went and impregnated an Instagram slay queen. The day I saw her pictures, I was shocked. Hair, make-up with thick eyelashes, scantily dressed. The girl was everything he told his wife he hated.

2. Okay your cousin is living her life to please a man, Hmmm she's not ready yet. I do things because I want to, not because I want to please someone. I don't wear makeup because I don't really like it, the only time I wore makeup was when I did asoebi for my girlfriend. That doesn't mean that I can't wear one if I want to in the future.

I've said it here before, the reason I didn't date a guy was because he wanted to turn me into a village girl in disguise. He said I should stop wearing short gowns, trousers, nail polish, cut off all my friends both males and females, make simple hair styles, come live with him for sometime, the list goes on. He also said he doesn't ever want to see makeup and lashes on my face πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ me that likes lashes.

That was when I knew that we weren't compatible. I had to leave for the sake of my sanity. Kukuma tell me not to look good and also stop school na. I don't fancy double earlobe piercing and nose piercing but I'll definitely get another earlobe piercing soonest.

She doesn't know that men used to stain white on a regular.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Nigeria men left the group.

4. They do that to reduce cost while they will be lusting after babes with lashes like handfan. Very greedy mofos.

30. I will take you shopping mtshewwww
    I love you to the moon and back mtsheewwww
    Can we be friends mtsheewwww
    I can never forget you mtshewww

31. My name is apostle..... Mtcheeww🚢🚢🚢

32. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

33. Am I your mate? Mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwww
    Come here..mtcheewwwwwwww
    I want you to have a baby for me..mtcheewwwwwwwwwwww
    Abuja guys;
    Do you live alone?.. Mtcheewwwwewwwwwwwww

34. My wife is troublesome mtcheewwwwww!!!

I wish I met you before her. Mtcheewwwwww!!!

She's not submissive. Mtcheewwwwww!!

I promise never to disappoint you. Mtcheewwwwww.

Ala agbala ndi ala.😏

1. My wife doesnt like sex
      She's boring and not adventurous in bed
      Where were you 26 years ago?

35. I wish l met you before 😁

Licious babe

36. Please allow me to take you out ,πŸ˜„.
    I want to spoil you πŸ˜‚
    I love everything about you
    Why are you hiding your beauty
    You are the best
    Babe wey SabiπŸ˜„πŸ˜‚

Licious babe

37. Why have you not married 😳

Licious babe

38. Can I call you later mscheww

I know you face but can’t place where mschewww

I have plans for us mschewww