She attended the Cannes film festival in France....
Thursday, May 18, 2023
21 comments:
The camera men though!
ReplyDeleteRight!! Almost all of them, either put their cameras down or have them facing other attendees. One is even on his phone!
DeleteShe is smart to have taken her own photographer!
She's backing them abi you want them to snap her back. There re camera men infront of her that she's posing for.
DeleteI like her confidence. Who needs their cameras?
DeleteShe's beautifully dressed.
ReplyDeletebeautiful
ReplyDeleteIt's been long I heard anything about her. I love the green.😍
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteShe really represent..
It's been a while on the screen and we miss you 😩
ReplyDeleteWhat does this girl do for a living again?
ReplyDeleteShe sells clothes
DeleteIf I tell you the truth, stella wont post it.
DeleteGood. Is she still doing movies?
ReplyDeleteHow mch movies de pay?
DeleteMovies? For where? Na big levels she dey now
DeleteJolie❤️❤️❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Chika
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeous
ReplyDeleteEverything is on point except the breasts.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Chika.
God bless your hustle.
She looks amazing
ReplyDelete@anonymous 16:28, what does her breast got to do with this beautiful picture of hers?
ReplyDeleteMust you object to something? Bring your own picture let's put it side by side, if you like wear sports bra or pad your body well.