Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Chika Ike Shares STUNNING New Photos

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Actress Chika Ike Shares STUNNING New Photos

She attended the Cannes film festival in France....

21 comments:

1. Right!! Almost all of them, either put their cameras down or have them facing other attendees. One is even on his phone!
      She is smart to have taken her own photographer!

2. She's backing them abi you want them to snap her back. There re camera men infront of her that she's posing for.

3. I like her confidence. Who needs their cameras?

2. She's beautifully dressed.

3. It's been long I heard anything about her. I love the green.😍

4. Beautiful
    She really represent..

5. It's been a while on the screen and we miss you 😩

6. What does this girl do for a living again?

7. Good. Is she still doing movies?

1. How mch movies de pay?

2. Movies? For where? Na big levels she dey now

8. Jolie❤️❤️❤️❤️

9. Everything is on point except the breasts.
    Welcome Chika.
    God bless your hustle.

10. She looks amazing

11. @anonymous 16:28, what does her breast got to do with this beautiful picture of hers?
    Must you object to something? Bring your own picture let's put it side by side, if you like wear sports bra or pad your body well.