Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin On Quote

Monday, May 08, 2023

Actress Judy Austin On Quote

34 comments:

1. And her 'husband' hailed her.

🀦If stupid and insensitive were human beings.

1. I have never in my adult life see any woman and man as stupid as Yul and this girl, i see the as evil and people who lack emotional intelligence. They both deserve each other and I pray, i sincerely pray that this is the last straw for May. We don't know what she has been up to but i pray she is preparing her divorce with competent lawyers. Damn everything May, you can't be living in the same house with an enemy, nah. not worth it!

2. Enjoy God's love over your life.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜Ή
    Clout chasers on the prowl

4. Asaba actress lol. Stella why?

5. God, may your name be praise forever and ever.

I thank you for your daughter whom you have showed mercy. Keep protecting and guiding her against the Evil people of this world. Amen.πŸ™πŸ˜Ž

1. May God have mercy on you.

6. Stella, I saw only Asaba actress 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. If I feel such level of repulsion hearing this woman, I don't know how d people who r directly affected feels.
    If this woman's case was an issue of just a side chicken that got pregnant, okwe odidi. This was a married woman living with her husband, committing adultery here n there, getting for another man, abounding her family to destroy another woman's home. As many as are applauding this woman, may all the pains May and her children suffered be multiple to you. Amen

8. This one don renew her Jazz on top the guy head, that's why she don begin sharp mouth. May the Lord is your strength.

9. No be small asaba actress,may Judy never happen to us

10. Judy ur post at this point in time is wrong, u shld be sensitive and wise enough to post at the right time

11. This thing and that odiegwu is trying to bait May into responding harshly so people will turn on her. I hope May keeps ignoring them online. I just hope so. This is obviously driving both of them crazy

1. I love how she's ignoring the two riff raffs but she need's to leave them. Plan how to get the house she built for the totally useless Yul while divorcing his ass and relocating. Please how does one live under the same roof with not just two enemies but two completely empty fools? May Stand up and get out with all you worked for.

2. That P2 wife that relocated with her kids and left the man for the fishes he was salivating for, that is how you do it. I watched May intently and wondered what she was waiting for. I saw people egg her on and I wondered. Why? Because Yul had already picked who he wanted and was living happily with her. You can't force love or feelings. Is a house worth fighting for? The lives of you and your children is what is worth fighting for. I did not understand her position so I stopped following the story or Yul gate. Now, I am not blaming May, especially after what has happened. But what I see even now, is Yul hasn't shifted his position. Is it worth it? All the best to them and hopefully I won't bother commenting on this family again.

12. It's the "Asaba Actress" for me.

13. Some comments are insinuating maybe there is something terrible May did to Yul that warrants this. To me, this story looks like Lagos traffic, when you reach the front you won't see any reason just careless and incompetent drivers .

1. And you think Yul looks like someone with a lid on his mouth and wouldn't have said what May did? May did nothing terrible, enough of these mind game if the public

14. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES8 May 2023 at 13:14

Umuoji Queen Camilla, but you will never be crowned,
    Any bv that supports Judy will surely meet Judy pro max in her marriage.

15. Omo the things God go Judge for this world plenty oo, I use to be indifferent about their situation shop, Inshort I use to make a case for this Judy since this is Africa and all, but Mehn this one pass me oo, how do you do all these knowing fully well that the woman just lost a child? A new level of wickedness has been unlocked oo, This one fear me truly, if I was May i would have carried my remaining kids and disapppear, this is no marriage, this woman is obsessed with Yul and will do anything to keep him. Something so sinister about this whole arrangements.
    God my thoughts are scattered, let me go and read psalms and cover myself with the blood of Jesus, cos I’m scared 😟

16. The same God that said, no one should be asunder, keep lying to yourself. What have she really gained in the marriage self? Still looking cheap, dirty and worn lout always.

1. Truly peace of mind has been far away from her, maybe she gained followers, clout and endorsements.

17. Hasn’t God suffered enough! My Dear God should sue her for slander!

18. You were married to Obasi by native law and custom and bride price was not yet returned at the time Yul started worshipping at your juju temple. You were n*cking both Obasi and Yul without protection until you "fell pregnant". Obasi say him never release you to go, Yul rush carry kaikai go dash your village people say him don marry you, you sef begin answer him name. Obasi say una go see wetin make fowl no dey piss but na May head the thing go land like bomb. Now, you are saying you are a special child of God. Okay o, Specialina.

The problem was not just that Yul married a second wife as a Catholic; it is who he married and how he went about it. He should have divorced May before bringing in this gbagbeti woman; the matter for clear. Na May wey no rush divorce Yul I blame. Na she make dem dey feel special.

If dem name goat Yul for abattoir, me Amebonawork no go gree make even my dog chop am. Nzuzu nke a kariri a kari. Dante, we don see the general-overseer of all Simps for Naija o.

19. Lmao,it's the *Asaba actress* for meπŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…☺️πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

20. Stella never dissapoint, asaba actress. Lol.